Category
1 camera

Webcam Alupka online tour of the city

Not far from Yalta, in the southern mountains of the Crimea, lies the quiet and healthy resort, to see you through your webcam Alupka online. The resort itself is more designed for the middle class who wants to improve their health in the local Spa. Given the humidity of the air, and the figure is 60 percent, the resort is ideal for those who wish to get rid of lung diseases. Being protected by mountains from the winds, Alupka has a mild climate, the temperature is quite warm and pleasant, even in winter rarely drops below +3°C. Average temperature in summer is +25°C. the Swimming season at the resort lasts from March to October, the water is heated thoroughly, following average summer temperatures. Many worthwhile beaches to enjoy the beautiful sea and fresh air of the resort. One of these beaches is the "Cote d'azur", which has several piers, the coast which is both sandy and pebbly. The beach has its own Parking and bars. Wonderful parks and gardens, quiet streets and picturesque landscape blends perfectly with the legendary health resorts. And the attractions of Alupka, the most famous is the English Museum, the Vorontsov Palace, consisting of five towers, elegant staircases and manicured courtyards. The Fund of the Museum has about 30 thousand copies, as painting and sculpture, and a variety of utensils and household items. The natural sparkle of these places is considered a Big fleet of impressive diversity of plants and trees imported from all over the world.

Web camera with view of the North Front area. Online broadcast of the Crimean Republican establishment "Alupka Palace-Park Museum-reserve". Alupka, one of the beautiful cities located on the coast of the Black sea. The main estate of count Vorontsov, who built a magnificent manor house and planted a garden that now attracts many tourists to visit an amazing place.
Alupka, Crimea 06.04.14
Vorontsov Palace in real time
108 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
24378 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
19264 1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
17545 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
15908 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
13642 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
10939 0

Категория
1 камера

Веб камеры Алупки онлайн - путешествие по городу

Неподалеку от Ялты, у южных гор Крыма, расположился тихий и целебный курорт, увидеть который вы сможете посредством веб камеры Алупки онлайн. Вас удивит большой выбор жилья в Алупке, от многочисленных гостиниц, пансионатов до мини-отелей различного уровня комфортности. Сам курорт больше всего рассчитан на средний класс, желающий поправить здоровье в местных санаториях. Учитывая влажность воздуха, а этот показатель равен 60 процентам, курорт идеально подходит для тех, кто желает избавиться от легочных заболеваний. Будучи защищенной горами от ветров, Алупка обладает мягким климатом, температура воздуха - достаточно теплая и приятная, даже зимой редко опускается ниже +3°С. Средняя температура в летний период составляет +25°С. Купальный сезон на курорте длится с марта по октябрь, вода здесь прогревается основательно, догоняя средние показатели летней температуры. Множество достойных пляжей позволят вдоволь насладиться ласковым морем и свежим воздухом курорта. Одним из таких пляжей является «Лазурный берег», имеющий несколько пирсов, берег которых как песчаный, так и галечный. Пляж имеет собственную парковку и бары. Чудесные парки и сады, тихие улочки и живописный ландшафт идеально сочетаются с легендарными здравницами курорта. А из достопримечательностей Алупки самым знаменитым является английский музей Дворец Воронцовых, состоящий из пяти башен, элегантных лестниц и ухоженных двориков. Фонд самого музея насчитывает около 30 тысяч экземпляров, как живописи и скульптуры, так и разнообразной утвари и предметов обихода. Природной изюминкой здешних мест считается Большой парк, состоящий из впечатляющего разнообразия деревьев и растений, завезенных со всех стран мира.

Веб-камера с видом на Северную Парадную площадь. Онлайн-трансляция из Крымского республиканского учреждения «Алупкинский дворцово-парковый музей-заповедник». Алупка, один из прекрасных городов расположенный на побережье Черного моря. Главная усадьба графа Воронцова, который построил великолепную усадьбу и насадил сад, что сегодня привлекает многих туристов посетить удивительное место.
Алупка, Крым 06.04.2014 18:38
Воронцовский дворец в режиме реального времени
12343 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
505848 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
353250 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
291232 10