City Category
1 камера

Vorontsov Palace in real time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Alupka,Crimeaone of the great cities of the southern coast of the Peninsula with population of 8 thousand people. In Greek the name translates as Fox hole. Earlier on Alupka has a military, a fortified point of the Genoese, and was called then the Lupic. During the peak of the Ottoman Empire, Alupka belonged to the Ottoman sultans in the flesh to the 18th century. In the early 20th century Alupka became a popular resort. Since 20 years, the city built infrastructure, be 22 health resorts of national importance. The status of the city Alupka received in 1938. When in the first half of the 19th century the land came into the possession of the Governor - General Prince Vorontsov, he decided to throw in Alupka its main majoranae estate. The town has also built a number of public and private dwellings. In 20-ies to attract Tatar population, Vorontsov erects a mosque. In the early 1940-ies, the Orthodox Church is being built according to the standard of the temple of Theseus in Athens. Vorontsov, who only in Alupka belonged to more than 400 acres of territory, launched an active business activity. In his estate grown high quality grapes from which good wine were prepared, received a celebrity not only in Russia but also abroad.
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Воронцовский дворец в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Алупка, Крым, один из прекрасных городов южного берега полуострова с населением в 8 тысяч человек. В переводе с греческого название переводится как Лисья нора. Ранее на месте Алупки располагался военный, укрепленный пункт генуэзцев, и имел название тогда Лупика. Во время рассвета Османской империи, Алупка входила во владения османских султанов в плоть до 18 века. В начале 20 века город Алупка становится популярным курортом. Начиная с 20 годов в городе возводится инфраструктура, появляются 22 здравницы государственного значения. Статус города Алупка получила в 1938 году. Когда в первой половине 19 века земли перешли во владения генерал - губернатора князя М. Воронцова, он решил устроить в Алупке свое основное, майоратное имение. В местечке построили также некоторое количество общественных, а также частных жилищ. В 20-х годах, чтобы привлечь татарское население, Воронцов воздвигает мечеть. В начале 1940-х годов строится православная церковь по эталону храма Тезея в Афинах. Воронцов, которому лишь в Алупке принадлежало свыше 400 десятин территории, развернул активную предпринимательскую деятельность. В его усадьбе выращивался высокого сорта виноград, из которого приготовлялись хорошие вина, получившие знаменитость не только лишь в России, но и за ее пределами.
Показать комментарии (0)
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6