City Category
4 камеры

The Khan's Palace web camera online. Bakhchisaray

The Khan's Palace web camera online. Bakhchisaray
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Bakhchisarai,Crimeaone of the cities of the Peninsula. Bakhchisaray earlier centuries was the residence of the Crimean khans, while maintaining the status of the capital city. The city is located 30 kilometers from the contemporary capital of Crimea Simferopol. During the second world war, near the town of the fighting took place, many residents of Bakhchisaray were also mobilized to protect the Peninsula and in Sevastopol. The city is located in the eve of the Crimean ridge of mountains, on the river Churuk-su. Earlier this place was populated by various tribes, the Parking lot of ancient people to prove the artifacts as well as pottery found at this place. Not far from Bakhchisaray you can find stone mountain city, dwellings which were carved into the rocks, it was also a lot of people who lived here in the early period . The main attraction of the city is the Khan's Palace, after the capture of the Russian army in 1736 Bakhchisaray was completely burned. Today we can see the Khan's Palace built in 1740. Russian poet Alexander Pushkin wrote poems dedicated to the Fountain of tears is located in Bakhchysaray. And to this day the town of Bakhchisaray is the center of culture of the Crimean Tatar people. The city in the 19th century was one of the three cities which was dominated by the Crimean Tatar population.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows Belbek valley and the way to Falcon, AI-Petri, Yalta.
Bakhchisarai, Crimea 30.06.17
Belbek valley. Yalta webcam online
128 0
Lenin square is located in the town of Bakhchisarai, is the Central square in the city. Traditionally, the area complements the monument to Lenin, located in the center of the square. Previously, the city was the capital of the Crimean khanate, but with moving the capital to Simferopol, the city lost importance.
Bakhchisarai, Crimea 06.04.14
The area of it. Lenin Yalta webcam online
104 0
The monument to Ismail Gasprinski, Crimean Tatar politician, set in the town of Bakhchisarai. Bakhchisaray the former residence of the Crimean khans, a long period of time, the city has retained its status as capital city in the Crimea.
Bakhchisarai, Crimea 06.04.14
The monument to Ismail Gasprinskiy in real-time
104 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Ханский дворец веб камера онлайн. Бахчисарай

Ханский дворец веб камера онлайн. Бахчисарай
8165 1
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Бахчисарай, Крым один из городов полуострова. Бахчисарай ранее на протяжении многих веков являлся резиденцией крымских ханов, и при этом сохранял статус столичного города. Расположен город в 30 километрах от современной столицы Крыма Симферополя. В годы второй мировой войны, возле города проходили военные действия, очень много жителей Бахчисарая были также мобилизированы для защиты полуострова, а также при защите Севастополя. Расположился город в преддверии крымской гряды гор, на реке Чурук-Су. Ранее на этом месте заселялись различные племена, стоянку древних людей доказывают артефакты, а также глиняные изделия найденные на этом месте. Не далеко от Бахчисарая можно найти каменный горный город, жилища которого были высечены в скалах, это также была стоянка людей живших здесь в ранний период . Главная достопримечательность города является Ханский дворец, после захвата русской армией в 1736 году, Бахчисарай был полностью сожжен. На сегодняшний день мы можем наблюдать отстроенный Ханский дворец в 1740 е годы. Русский поэт Александр Пушкин написал стихи посвященные Фонтану слез расположенный в Бахчисарае. И до сегодняшнего дня город Бахчисарай является центром культуры крымско-татарского народа. Город в 19 веке был одним из трех городов в котором преобладало крымско-татарского население.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Площадь Ленина, расположенная в городе Бахчисарае, является центральной площадью в городе. Традиционно площадь дополняет памятник Ленину, расположенные в центре самой площади. Ранее город был столицей Крымского ханства, но с перенесением столицы в Симферополь, город потерял значимость.
Бахчисарай, Крым 06.04.2014 19:04
Площадь им. В.И. Ленина Бахчисарай веб камера онлайн
6731 1
Памятник Исмаилу Гаспринскому, крымско-татарскому политическому деятель, установленный в городе Бахчисарае. Бахчисарай бывшая резиденция крымских ханов, долгий период времени город сохранял статус столичного города в Крыму.
Бахчисарай, Крым 06.04.2014 18:54
Памятник Исмаилу Гаспринскому в режиме реального времени
4542 1
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492680 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
331147 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266857 9