City Category
1 камера

Spare parts for Porsche (Porsche) from Germany. New, used. Genuine parts (Porsche 924, 924 S, 944, 944S, 944 S2, 944 Turbo, 968, 968 Cabrio)

Spare parts for Porsche (Porsche) from Germany. New, used. Genuine parts (Porsche 924, 924 S, 944, 944S, 944 S2, 944 Turbo, 968, 968 Cabrio)
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Models of the Porsche brand attract many car enthusiasts and lovers of speed and adrenaline from the last century when the German automotive market appeared innovative in their design and parameters of the vehicles created by a brilliant engineer Ferdinand Porsche. This man was famous not only German, but global automotive industry with their brilliant designs. In particular, the most popular car of all time – Volkswagen Käfer (beetle). While still quite young, Ferdinand helped his father in the tin workshop, but later chose a completely different path in life. Passion and natural predisposition for technical Sciences brought the young Ferdinand enormous success and fame. After the victory at the world exhibition in Paris, where he was presented the car Lohner-Porsche, the first prototype of the modern electric car, the Ferdinand will get a lot of invitations to prestigious automotive company. And, even despite the lack of higher education (behind Ferdinand was only a technical school), a talented and promising designer-innovator, was awarded the title of distinguished Professor at the Vienna Technical University, and also received a state award for the development of military machines during the First world war.

For his life, Porsche collaborated with well-known German automotive companies: Mercedes, Austro-Daimler, Daimler-Benz AG, and, of course, Volkswagen AG, with whom there have been many sports and racing cars, as well as the first development of the future Beetle, called the Volksauto. The story of Porsche begins with the founding of the eponymous design Bureau, which since 1931 has been developing engines and vehicles. During the Second world war, the Bureau Porsche has made a significant contribution to the development of the construction of war machines for Nazi Germany, for which, after the defeat of the army of the Fuhrer, Ferdinand was placed in a French prison for almost 2 years. However, even while in custody, Porsche continued its project activities, as well as advising his son, ferry Porsche, thanks to whose initiative a couple of years until the death of Ferdinand, saw the light first sports car under the Porsche logo. It was a "Porsche 356", which was later replaced by the legendary and immortal Porsche 911, available today. Modern car brand Porsche (Porsche) is a unique combination of aesthetically appealing appearance, reliable, ergonomic and powerful internal structure.

A well-known fact is that luxury cars such as the Porsche worthy and demand the highest level of service, which primarily depends on the quality of model components. The owners of the car brand Porsche, often falls on the original parts. This is due to the inability to replace parts with cheap alternatives, as these experiments can have a negative impact on further work of the car. However, if You do not live in Germany, and, for example, in Russia – You may have difficulty finding genuine parts. Also, it is known that even in specialized, branded showrooms, often have to wait for the receipt of necessary spare parts. And our era is one of the most valuable assets.

That's why we are pleased to offer You original spare parts, directly from Germany, for Porsche 924, 924 S, 944, 944S, 944 S2, 944 Turbo, 968, 968 Cabrio. Turning to our organization, You get high quality components at an affordable price. In addition, You save not only money but also time. We are ready to give qualified answers to all Your questions and quickly process and send Your order. We offer a broad, ever increasing range of parts to repair the car body, engine, or chassis of Your vehicle. Therefore, You do not have to make the grueling search for the desired names on the Internet.

We are happy to offer our services not only to private car owners of Porsche, but also to those who are professionally engaged in the automobile business and maintenance of these cars, providing them with a regular supply of original parts.

 To order used parts for Porsche from Germany, You will be able to:
find us at:www.EbayKleinanzeigen.deandwww.Quoka.de
- by calling 00491797538722, or via Whats App
- also email us onlik_waldemar@gmx.de

Our contacts:
My USt-IdNr: DE281685811
Managing Director: Waldemar Lik
Address: Hauptstraße 220
76684 Östringen
Detailed information>>>
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Запчасти для Порше (Porsche) из Германии. Новые, б/у. Оригинальные запчасти (Porsche 924, 924 S, 944, 944S, 944 S2, 944 Turbo, 968, 968 Cabrio)

Запчасти для Порше (Porsche) из Германии. Новые, б/у. Оригинальные запчасти (Porsche 924, 924 S, 944, 944S, 944 S2, 944 Turbo, 968, 968 Cabrio)
914
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Модели марки Porsche привлекают многочисленных автолюбителей, а также любителей скорости и адреналина, еще с прошлого столетия, когда на рынке немецкого автомобилестроения появились инновационные по своей конструкции и параметрам автомобили, созданные гениальным инженером-конструктором Фердинандом Порше.  Этот человек прославился в истории не только немецкого, но мирового автопрома своими блистательными разработками. В частности – самого популярного автомобиля всех времен – Volkswagen Käfer (Жук).  Будучи еще совсем юным, Фердинанд помогал своему отцу в жестяной мастерской, однако в дальнейшем избрал совершенно другой жизненный путь. Страсть и природная предрасположенность к техническим наукам принесла молодому Фердинанду колоссальный успех и известность. После победы на всемирной выставке в Париже, где был представлен автомобиль Lohner-Porsche – первый прототип современных электромобилей, Фердинанд получит множество приглашений в престижные автомобилестроительные компании. И, даже не смотря на отсутствие высшего образования (за плечами Фердинанда было только техническое училище), талантливый и перспективный конструктор-новатор, был удостоит звания заслуженного профессора в Венском Техническом университете, а также получил государственную награду за разработку военных машин в годы Первой мировой войны.

За свою жизнь, Порше сотрудничал с известными немецкими автомобильными концернами: Mercedes, Austro-Daimler, Daimler-Benz AG, и, конечно же, Volkswagen AG, совместно с которыми было создано множество спортивных и гоночных автомобилей, а также первая разработка будущего «Жука», под названием Volksauto. История же самой компании Porsche, начинается с основания одноименного конструкторского бюро, которое с 1931 года занималось разработками двигателей, а также транспортных средств. В годы Второй мировой, бюро Porsche внесло весомую лепту в развитие строительства боевых машин для Фашистской Германии, за что, после поражения армии фюрера, Фердинанд был помещен во французскую тюрьму почти на 2 года. Однако, даже пребывая в заключении, Порше продолжал свою проектную деятельность, а также консультировал своего сына Ферри Порше, благодаря инициативе которого, за пару лет до кончины Фердинанда, увидел свет первый спортивный автомобиль под логотипом Porsche. Это был «Porsche 356», который впоследствии был сменен легендарным и бессмертным «Porsche 911», выпускающимся по сей день. Современная автомобильная марка Порш (Porsche) – это уникальное сочетание эстетически привлекательного, внешнего вида, с надежным, эргономичным и мощным внутренним устройством.

Общеизвестным фактом является и то, что такие элитные автомобили, как Порш достойны, и даже требуют самого высокого уровня обслуживания, который, в первую очередь, напрямую зависит от качества заменяемых комплектующих. Внимание владельцев авто марки Порше, зачастую падает на оригинальные запчасти. Это объясняется невозможностью замены заводских деталей дешевыми аналогами, так как подобного рода эксперименты могут негативно сказаться на дальнейшей работе автомобиля. Однако, если Вы проживаете не в Германии, а, к примеру, в России – у Вас могут возникнуть трудности в поиске подлинных запчастей. Также, известно, что даже в специализированных, фирменных автосалонах, нередко приходится ждать поступления необходимых запчастей. А время, в нашу эпоху является одним из самых ценных активов.

 Именно поэтому, мы рады предложить Вам оригинальные запчасти б/у, прямиком из Германии, для Porsche 924, 924 S, 944, 944S, 944 S2, 944 Turbo, 968, 968 Cabrio.  Обратившись в нашу организацию, Вы получаете высококачественные комплектующие по приемлемой цене. Кроме того, Вы экономите не только деньги, но и время. Мы готовы дать квалифицированный ответ на все Ваши вопросы, а также оперативно обработать и отправить Ваш заказ. Мы предлагаем обширный, постоянно увеличивающийся ассортимент деталей для ремонта кузова, двигателя, или ходовой части Вашего транспортного средства. Поэтому, Вам не придется производить изнурительный поиск необходимых наименований по просторам интернета.

Мы будем рады предложить свои услуги не только частным автовладельцам Porsche, но также и тем, кто профессионально занимается автобизнесом и ремонтом данных автомобилей, обеспечив их регулярными поставками оригинальных деталей.

 Заказать б/у запчасти для Порше из Германии, Вы сможете:
- найдя нас на сайте: www.EbayKleinanzeigen.de и www.Quoka.de
- позвонив по телефону 00491797538722, или через Whats App,
- а также написав нам на почту: lik_waldemar@gmx.de

Наши контакты:
Meine USt-IdNr: DE281685811
Geschäftsführer: Waldemar Lik
Adresse: Hauptstraße 220
76684 Östringen
Подробная информация>>>
Показать комментарии
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492353 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
330687 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
265966 9