City Category
9 камер

Jomas street (Jomas iela) jūrmala web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Jurmalawas formed from several nearby villages back in the XVIII century, and quickly rose to be the real jewel of the Baltic coast. Most Jurmala is famous for its festivals of music, dance, film, humor. Here is what to do and what to see in summer and winter. "New wave", "KVN" and "yurmalina" - these and many other events are held here. Doorthe concert hall "Dzintari"always open for guests and new talent. It is here that many of the famous stars of domestic show-business began his career. Those who are familiar with the Jurmala for a long time, you know that it is not only rich in entertainment this resort, lying between the river Liepupe and the Gulf of Riga, where the sea is very warm and welcoming. The mild climate is wonderfully complemented by well-groomed sand beaches, luxurious hotels and apartments, mineral springs, cultural, historical and architectural monuments, well-developed tourist sector. The hallmark of the city is pedestrian Jomas street, where are located the best restaurants, bars and clubs. You can also visit various museums, art galleries, exhibitions. The street is close to Central beach and the largest Aqua Park in the Baltics. After numerous cultural activities – it is good to devote time to spiritual fulfillment. An unforgettable atmosphere of peace and aesthetic pleasure will give the local nature. For example, in the Dzintari district is the old cottage of Kristaps Morbergs with a lush Botanical garden, which was built in the late XIX century. Unique shape and design features has a wooden house, this outstanding philanthropist and architect. The building was constructed in neo-Gothic style, richly decorated with carved elements, turrets, exquisite stained glass Windows. The interior structure is just as impressive – Wallpaper hand-painted and tiled stoves give even more distinctiveness to this monument. Another remarkable place of the city – Museum under the open sky, looking at which you will arrive in the old fishing village. Here you can see the reconstructed real image of huts and boats, to try to build fishing tackle, learn to tie sailor's knots. Of interest are also a variety of household items and household utensils, handcrafted furniture, equipment for processing of fish, smokehouse, anchors. Here you can taste delicious seafood, enjoy a concert of folk songs and dances.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera is one of the most popular tourist areas of Jurmala – Majori. The view opens on one of the beaches. Sandy beach and clean sea with gently sloping bottom attract large number of tourists. The coastline stretches for many miles, so on the beaches, even though a large number of people, you can always find a spacious place.
Jurmala, Latvia 23.03.16
The Beach Of Maiori. Jurmala web camera online
159 0
View of the resort city of Jurmala – pedestrian Jomas street. The area is landscaped with benches, scenic walkways and flowerbeds. Here are concentrated the best entertainment and shopping in the city, among which are especially popular among tourists is "Cafe53".
Jurmala, Latvia 23.03.16
Jomas Street. Jurmala web camera online. View from "Cafe 53"
403 0
The camera is located on the building one of the best restaurants in Jurmala – "Orizzonte". The view embraces the beach of the Riga Gulf coastline and water areas. Nedaliko here is the Museum of the Earth dragons, and ancient Lubotsky Lutheran Church.
Jurmala, Latvia 22.03.16
The Gulf of Riga. The view from the restaurant "Orizzonte". Jurmala web camera online
135 0
The camera is located on the building "Cafe53" in Jurmala. The cafe is on Jomas street in the Central part of the city. This is one of the oldest streets of Riga seaside. It originates from the building of the railway station Majori and ends at the monument to the "Jurmala globe".
Jurmala, Latvia 22.03.16
Jomas Street. View from "Cafe 53". Jurmala web camera online
189 0
Panoramic view of one of the most popular Latvian resorts – Jurmala. The town is conveniently located between the Gulf of Riga and the river Lielupe. Come here from all corners of the former Soviet Union and other countries, in order to get healthier, to spend a holiday at sea, visit unique monuments and landmarks, and a hugely popular show KVN, music and film festivals, colorful concerts and competitions.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Panorama of the city of Jurmala in real-time
119 0
The web camera has the best location and shows a view of the building of the concert hall Dzintari in Jurmala. In this area is significant and popular cultural and tourist center of the whole city, which is known far beyond the borders of the entire country.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Concert hall "Dzintari". Jurmala web camera online
323 0
Camera overlooking one of the beaches of Majori in Jurmala. This is one of the busiest tourist areas of the city that stretched for miles along the coastline. Overview covers bright yellow sandy strip of beach and endless sea that can be admired forever, even if you just sit at the monitor.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
The Beach Of Maiori. Jurmala web camera online
136 0
Webcam overlooking one of the favorite places for walks in Jurmala. It Turaidas street – one of the main characters and the most recognizable places in the city. The street runs from the shores of the Gulf of Riga through the Philharmonic and Park Dzintari, by the river Lielupe.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Turaidas street (Turaidas street) in Jurmala, web camera online
134 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Улица Йомас (Jomas iela) Юрмала веб камера оналйн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Юрмала был образован из нескольких близлежащих поселков в далеком XVIII веке, и стремительно превратился в настоящую жемчужину Балтийского берега. Больше всего Юрмала знаменита своими фестивалями музыки, танца, кинематографа, юмора. Здесь есть чем заняться и на что посмотреть и летом и зимой. «Новая волна», «КВН», «Юрмалина» - эти и многие другие популярные мероприятия проводятся именно здесь. Двери концертного зала «Дзинтари» всегда распахнуты для гостей и новых талантов. Именно здесь многие знаменитые звезды отечественного шоу-бизнеса начинали свой путь. Те же, кто знаком с Юрмалой давно, знают, что не только развлечениями богат этот курорт, раскинувшийся между рекой Лиепуле и Рижским заливом, где море самое теплое и приветливое. Мягкий климат чудесно дополнен ухоженными песчаными пляжами, шикарными отелями и апартаментами, целебными минеральными источниками, культурными, историческими и архитектурными памятниками, отлично развитой туристической сферой. Визитной карточкой города является пешеходная улица Йомас, где расположены лучшие рестораны, бары и клубы. Здесь же можно посетить разнообразные музеи, художественные галереи, выставки. Улица проходит в непосредственной близости от центрального пляжа, а также крупнейшего аквапарка в Прибалтике. После многочисленных культмассовых мероприятий – хорошо посвятить время душевному наполнению. Незабываемую атмосферу умиротворения и истинное эстетическое наслаждение подарит местная природа. Например, в районе Дзинтари располагается старинная дача Кристапа Морберга с пышным Ботаническим садом, которые были возведены в конце XIX столетия. Уникальным обликом и конструктивными особенностями обладает деревянный дом этого выдающегося мецената и архитектора. Здание выстроено в неоготическом стиле, щедро декорировано резными элементами, башенками, искусными витражами. Внутреннее убранство строения впечатляет не меньше – обои, расписанные вручную и изразцовые печи придают еще большей самобытности этому памятнику. Еще одно примечательное место города – Музей под открытым небом, заглянув в который, вы попадете в старинную рыбацкую деревню. Здесь можно увидеть воссозданные в реальном облике хижины и лодки, попробовать соорудить снасти для рыбалки, научиться вязать морские узлы. Интерес представляют также различные предметы быта и домашней утвари, мебель ручной работы, приспособления для обработки рыбы, коптильни, якоря. Здесь же можно отведать вкуснейшие блюда из морепродуктов, посмотреть концерт народных песен и танцев.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера находится в одном из наиболее популярных туристических районов Юрмалы – Майори. Вид открывается на один из пляжей. Песчаный берег, и чистое море с плавно углубляющимся дном привлекают большое количество отдыхающих. Береговая линия протянулась на много километров, так что на пляжах, даже не смотря на большое количество людей, всегда можно найти просторное место.
Юрмала, Латвия 23.03.2016 00:07
Пляж Майори. Юрмала веб камера онлайн
9396 0
Вид на курортный проспект города Юрмала – пешеходную улицу Йомас. Зона благоустроена скамейками, живописными аллеями и клумбами. Здесь сконцентрированы лучшие развлекательные заведения и торговые точки города, среди которых особой популярностью среди туристов пользуется «Cafe53».
Юрмала, Латвия 23.03.2016 00:03
Улица Йомас. Юрмала веб камера онлайн. Вид из «Cafe 53»
7732 0
Камера расположена на здании одного из лучших ресторанов Юрмалы – «Orizzonte». Вид охватывает пляж Рижского залива – береговую линию и водные просторы. Недалико отсюда расположен музей Земля драконов, а также старинная Дубултская лютеранская церковь.
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 23:55
Рижский залив. Вид из ресторана «Orizzonte». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
4093 0
Камера расположена на здании «Cafe53» в Юрмале. Кафе стоит на улице Йомас в центральной части города. Эта одна из самых старинных улиц Рижского взморья. Она берет свое начало у здания железнодорожной станции Майори и заканчивается у памятника «Глобус Юрмалы».
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 23:49
Улица Йомас. Вид из «Cafe 53». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
4954 0
Панорамный вид на один из популярнейших латвийских курортов – Юрмалу. Город удобно расположился между Рижским заливом и рекой Лиелупе. Сюда съезжаются со всех уголков бывшего СССР и других стран, для того, чтобы оздоровиться, провести отпуск на море, посетить уникальные памятники и достопримечательности, а также – популярнейшие шоу КВН, музыкальные и кинематографические фестивали, красочные концерты и конкурсы.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:25
Панорама города Юрмалы в режиме реального времени
2933 0
Веб-камера обладает выгодным расположением и демонстрирует вид на здание концертного зала Дзинтари в Юрмале. В этом районе расположен значимый и популярный культурный и туристический центр всего города, о котором известно далеко за пределами всей страны.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:23
Концертный зал «Дзинтари». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
4491 0
Камера с видом на один из пляжей Майори в Юрмале. Это один из наиболее оживленных туристических районов города, который распростерся на много километров вдоль линии берега. Обзор охватывает ярко желтую песчаную ленту пляжа, а также бесконечные морские дали, которыми можно любоваться бесконечно, даже если вы просто сидите у монитора.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:19
Пляж  Майори. Юрмала веб камера онлайн
8585 0
Веб-камера с видом на одно из излюбленных мест для прогулок в Юрмале. Это улица Турайдас – один из главных символов и наиболее узнаваемых мест города. Улица проходит от берега Рижского залива, через Филармонию и парк Дзинтари, к набережной реки Лиелупе.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:11
Улица Турайдас (Turaidas street) Юрмала веб камера оналйн
3437 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

24.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
30
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы