City Category
9 cameras

Jomas Street. Jurmala web camera online. View from "Cafe 53"



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Beautiful like the sea QueenJurmalalies off the coast of the Gulf of Riga and for many years pleases visitors and residents of its existence. This is a real jewel of the Baltic resorts. Clean beaches, fresh air, healing mineral waters, beautiful architecture, unique museums and cultural centers–all this awaits hundreds of thousands of tourists who come annually to this region. This town is located a few tens of kilometers from the capitalLatviaRiga. That is why it is easily accessible by train, bus or water bus. The most common form of recreation in Jurmala, of course, the beach. The coastline here stretches for tens of kilometers along the Gulf of Riga. The beaches, which are annually awarded the highest mark of the European quality Blue flag smoothly into one another, equipped with changing rooms, toilets, cafes, volleyball. Fine Golden sand, clean, not too deep sea, rich in shallows, especially attractive for families with children. Line beaches surrounded with the extremity of the pine trees, enriching the air healthy and pleasant volatile aroma of pine needles. The most popular attraction of Jurmala is a pedestrian Jomas street. This is one of the oldest streets in Riga Primorye, where many souvenir shops, restaurants, museums. It also held a Grand musical and Comedy shows, competitions and festivals, where you can find popular Russian pop singers. Local residents are proud to call this street "Town of Arbat". Mostthe main concertand entertainment area of the city is "Dzintari", which are fun rides, tour Desk, gorgeous flower beds and fountains. Do not forget the history of this wonderful city. Many amazing facts and values are stored in the walls of numerous museums. In Jurmala city Museum you can trace all stages of life and development of this region, as well as to see art exhibitions of young talents. Very unusual will be an excursion to the Latvian Museum of the history of the prison, where the exposition is devoted to places of detention in the country since the middle Ages. Special atmosphere transports visitors into bygone days, reigns in the Jurmala open air Museum. It is a large Park, where it was recreated fishing village of XIX-XX centuries.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Camera overlooking one of the oldest and most popular tourist streets in jūrmala. Its name translates as "sand waves". Here completely blocked the traffic, benches, flower beds, beautiful lights. There are a large number of cafes, restaurants, shops, and cultural institutions.
Jurmala, Latvia 23.03.16
Jomas street (Jomas iela) jūrmala web camera online
319 0
The camera is one of the most popular tourist areas of Jurmala – Majori. The view opens on one of the beaches. Sandy beach and clean sea with gently sloping bottom attract large number of tourists. The coastline stretches for many miles, so on the beaches, even though a large number of people, you can always find a spacious place.
Jurmala, Latvia 23.03.16
The Beach Of Maiori. Jurmala web camera online
238 0
The camera is located on the building one of the best restaurants in Jurmala – "Orizzonte". The view embraces the beach of the Riga Gulf coastline and water areas. Nedaliko here is the Museum of the Earth dragons, and ancient Lubotsky Lutheran Church.
Jurmala, Latvia 22.03.16
The Gulf of Riga. The view from the restaurant "Orizzonte". Jurmala web camera online
194 0
The camera is located on the building "Cafe53" in Jurmala. The cafe is on Jomas street in the Central part of the city. This is one of the oldest streets of Riga seaside. It originates from the building of the railway station Majori and ends at the monument to the "Jurmala globe".
Jurmala, Latvia 22.03.16
Jomas Street. View from "Cafe 53". Jurmala web camera online
268 0
Panoramic view of one of the most popular Latvian resorts – Jurmala. The town is conveniently located between the Gulf of Riga and the river Lielupe. Come here from all corners of the former Soviet Union and other countries, in order to get healthier, to spend a holiday at sea, visit unique monuments and landmarks, and a hugely popular show KVN, music and film festivals, colorful concerts and competitions.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Panorama of the city of Jurmala in real-time
171 0
The web camera has the best location and shows a view of the building of the concert hall Dzintari in Jurmala. In this area is significant and popular cultural and tourist center of the whole city, which is known far beyond the borders of the entire country.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Concert hall "Dzintari". Jurmala web camera online
405 0
Camera overlooking one of the beaches of Majori in Jurmala. This is one of the busiest tourist areas of the city that stretched for miles along the coastline. Overview covers bright yellow sandy strip of beach and endless sea that can be admired forever, even if you just sit at the monitor.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
The Beach Of Maiori. Jurmala web camera online
205 0
Webcam overlooking one of the favorite places for walks in Jurmala. It Turaidas street – one of the main characters and the most recognizable places in the city. The street runs from the shores of the Gulf of Riga through the Philharmonic and Park Dzintari, by the river Lielupe.
Jurmala, Latvia 20.03.16
Turaidas street (Turaidas street) in Jurmala, web camera online
196 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Улица Йомас. Юрмала веб камера онлайн. Вид из «Cafe 53»

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Прекрасная, словно морская царица, Юрмала, раскинулась у берегов Рижского залива и на протяжении многих лет радует гостей и жителей своим существованием. Это настоящая жемчужина прибалтийских курортов. Чистые пляжи, свежий воздух, целебные минеральные воды, прекрасная архитектура, уникальные музеи и культурные центры – все это ждет сотен тысяч туристов, которые ежегодно приезжают в эти края. Этот город находится в паре десятков километров от столицы ЛатвииРиги. Именно поэтому сюда легко добраться на электричке, автобусе или речном трамвае. Наиболее распространенный вид отдыха в Юрмале – это, конечно же, пляж. Береговая линия здесь протянулась на десятки километров вдоль Рижского залива. Пляжи, которые ежегодно награждаются высшим знаком европейского качества – Голубым флагом, плавно переходят один в другой, оборудованы раздевалками, туалетами, разнообразными кафе, площадками для волейбола. Золотистый мелкий песок, чистое, не слишком глубокое море, богатое отмелями, особенно привлекательно для семейного отдыха с детьми. Линия пляжей опоясывается сосновой рощей, обогащающей воздух полезными для здоровья фитонцидами и приятным ароматом хвои. Наиболее популярной достопримечательностью Юрмалы является пешеходная улица Йомас. Это одна из древнейших улиц Рижского приморья, где сконцентрировано множество сувенирных магазинов, ресторанов, музеев. Здесь же проводятся грандиозные музыкальные и юмористические шоу, конкурсы и фестивали, где можно встретить популярных исполнителей российской эстрады. Местные жители с гордостью называют эту улицу «Юрмальский Арбат». Самой главной концертной и развлекательной площадкой города является «Дзинтари», рядом с которой располагаются веселые аттракционы, экскурсионные бюро, великолепные цветники и фонтаны. Не стоит забывать и о давней истории этого замечательного города. Множество удивительных фактов и ценностей хранятся в стенах многочисленных музеев. В Юрмальском городском музее можно проследить все этапы жизни и развития этого края, а также увидеть художественные выставки молодых талантов. Очень необычной станет экскурсия в Латвийский музей тюремной истории, где представлена экспозиция, посвященная местам заключения в стране, начиная с эпохи Средневековья. Особая атмосфера, переносящая посетителей в давно минувшие дни, царит в Юрмальском музее под открытым небом. Он представляет собой большой парк, где было воссоздано рыбацкое поселение рубежа XIX-XX веков.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера с видом на одну из старинных и самых популярных среди туристов улиц Юрмалы – Йомас. Название ее переводится, как «песчаные волны». Здесь полностью перекрыто транспортное движение, расставлены скамейки, клумбы, красивые фонари. Работает большое количество кафе, ресторанов, магазинов, а также культурных учреждений.
Юрмала, Латвия 23.03.2016 00:14
Улица Йомас (Jomas iela) Юрмала веб камера оналйн
3646 0
Камера находится в одном из наиболее популярных туристических районов Юрмалы – Майори. Вид открывается на один из пляжей. Песчаный берег, и чистое море с плавно углубляющимся дном привлекают большое количество отдыхающих. Береговая линия протянулась на много километров, так что на пляжах, даже не смотря на большое количество людей, всегда можно найти просторное место.
Юрмала, Латвия 23.03.2016 00:07
Пляж Майори. Юрмала веб камера онлайн
7600 0
Камера расположена на здании одного из лучших ресторанов Юрмалы – «Orizzonte». Вид охватывает пляж Рижского залива – береговую линию и водные просторы. Недалико отсюда расположен музей Земля драконов, а также старинная Дубултская лютеранская церковь.
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 23:55
Рижский залив. Вид из ресторана «Orizzonte». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
3318 0
Камера расположена на здании «Cafe53» в Юрмале. Кафе стоит на улице Йомас в центральной части города. Эта одна из самых старинных улиц Рижского взморья. Она берет свое начало у здания железнодорожной станции Майори и заканчивается у памятника «Глобус Юрмалы».
Юрмала, Латвия 22.03.2016 23:49
Улица Йомас. Вид из «Cafe 53». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
4278 0
Панорамный вид на один из популярнейших латвийских курортов – Юрмалу. Город удобно расположился между Рижским заливом и рекой Лиелупе. Сюда съезжаются со всех уголков бывшего СССР и других стран, для того, чтобы оздоровиться, провести отпуск на море, посетить уникальные памятники и достопримечательности, а также – популярнейшие шоу КВН, музыкальные и кинематографические фестивали, красочные концерты и конкурсы.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:25
Панорама города Юрмалы в режиме реального времени
2593 0
Веб-камера обладает выгодным расположением и демонстрирует вид на здание концертного зала Дзинтари в Юрмале. В этом районе расположен значимый и популярный культурный и туристический центр всего города, о котором известно далеко за пределами всей страны.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:23
Концертный зал «Дзинтари». Юрмала веб камера онлайн
3623 0
Камера с видом на один из пляжей Майори в Юрмале. Это один из наиболее оживленных туристических районов города, который распростерся на много километров вдоль линии берега. Обзор охватывает ярко желтую песчаную ленту пляжа, а также бесконечные морские дали, которыми можно любоваться бесконечно, даже если вы просто сидите у монитора.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:19
Пляж  Майори. Юрмала веб камера онлайн
6145 0
Веб-камера с видом на одно из излюбленных мест для прогулок в Юрмале. Это улица Турайдас – один из главных символов и наиболее узнаваемых мест города. Улица проходит от берега Рижского залива, через Филармонию и парк Дзинтари, к набережной реки Лиелупе.
Юрмала, Латвия 20.03.2016 12:11
Улица Турайдас (Turaidas street) Юрмала веб камера оналйн
3025 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
513103 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
364898 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
296922 10