Czech Republic Choose another country
City Category
3 камеры

Karlovy Vary. Panoramic web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Karlovy Vary,Czech Republiclocated in a picturesque valley among the woods and the confluence of two rivers Heat and Orgie. Cozy fabulous city attracts with its unique beauty and architecture of the 19th century. The founder of the resort of Karlovy vary is the Emperor Charles IV who discovered the healing properties of the source. While out hunting a deer, Charles IV saw, like a wounded animal came out of the water completely healthy. Since in this picturesque place there was a famous and popular resort in the world. Ago on the treatment of world-famous musicians, writers, poets and artists. Today Karlovy vary is ready to accept everyone who wants to get rest and treatment. A small town with a population of about 50 thousand people. The town lies in a gorge between two mountains covered with forests. So it's easy to breathe, breathing in the clean mountain air. The city has many excursions, but the best tour is a walk through Karlovy vary. Beautiful houses, a wonderful and quaint architecture, cozy restaurants, tea-shops of China is simply fascinating. Karlovy vary –one of the most beautiful places on earth to relax. Which combines modern infrastructure with ancient architecture. Pathways, revealing the beauty of the nature and sources spewing mineral water from the depths of the earth.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The amazing beauty of the architecture and the beautiful nature with healing springs and clean air attract many tourists, as well as a fabulous architecture style of the 19th century to conquer the beauty of each. In Karlovy vary you can find everything to their liking.
Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic 27.01.14
Karlovy Vary. The view from the Hotel Imperial
161 0
Mlynys'ka colonnade is one of the largest colonnade in Karlovy vary. The colonnade is 5 sources of thermal water, it often hosts a variety of events and concerts. The town itself is a resort, forever leaves a good impression, beautiful scenery, lured by its beauty.
Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic 27.01.14
Mlynys'ka colonnade. Karlovy vary web Cam online
180 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Карловы Вары. Панорамная веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Карловы Вары, Чехия, находятся в живописном ущелье среди лесов и слиянии двух рек Тепла и Оргже. Уютный сказочный город просто манит своей неповторимой красотой и архитектурой 19 века. Основателем курорта Карловых Вар является император Карл IV который обнаружил целебные свойства источника. Будучи на охоте за оленем, Карл IV увидел, как раненное животное вышло из воды полностью здоровым. С тех пор в этом живописном месте появился знаменитый и популярный курорт во всем мире. Раньше сюда приезжали на лечение всемирно известные музыканты, писатели, поэты и деятели искусства. На сегодняшний день Карловы Вары готовы принимать каждого, желающего получить отдых и лечение. Небольшой городок с населением около 50 тысяч человек. Город находится в ущелье между двумя горами заросшими лесом. Поэтому легко дышать, вдыхая горный чистый воздух. В городе есть много экскурсий, но самая лучшая экскурсия это прогулка по улицам Карловых Вар. Красивые домики, удивительной и причудливой архитектуры, уютные ресторанчики, посудные магазины из фарфора просто очаровывает. Карловы Вары –одно из самых прекрасных мест на земле для отдыха. Где сочетаются современная инфраструктура с старинной архитектурой. Горные тропинки, открывающие красоту живописной природы и источников, извергающих целебную воду из глубины земли.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Удивительная красота архитектуры и красивая природа с лечебными источниками и чистым воздухом притягивают большое количество туристов, а также сказочная архитектура стиля 19 века покоряют красотой каждого. Именно в Карловых Варах можно найти все по душе.
Карловы Вары, Чехия 27.01.2014 19:57
Панорамная веб камера Карловы Вары онлайн
8601 0
Млынская колоннада одна из самых больших колоннад в Карловых Варах. В колоннаде находится 5 источников термальной воды, именно здесь часто проводятся различные акции и концерты. Сам по себе город курорт, навсегда оставляет приятные впечатления, прекрасные пейзажи, заманивают своей красотой.
Карловы Вары, Чехия 27.01.2014 19:33
Млынская колоннада. Карловы Вары веб камера онлайн
17375 1

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

24.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
30
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы