City Category
3 the cameras

Theater square. Klaipeda webcam online

111
299


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Klaipedaranked third among the largest cities in Lithuania. The locals call it "the Pearl of the Baltic" and it's absolutely a fair comparison. Because in ancient times it was the capital of Prussia, which acquired a huge number of attractions that have survived to the present day. Today, despite the destruction that brought the Second World war, klaipėda is the most important seaport of the country, the largest on the Baltic sea. One of the oldest buildings, the castle, the Curonian spit, was built in the XVIII century. Today the remains of the castle are among the huge national Park. Situated here tall sand dunes. One of them is an observation deck. A very tempting place for walks and bright photo shoots is a local sculpture Park, which occupies an area of 10 Hectares, where there are more than hundreds of stone works of Lithuanian and foreign artists. Art lovers also will certainly remember the visit to the art gallery of Pranas Domsaitis. Here, in a historic building Dating from the XIX century, presents more than 600 works of this famous artist, as well as works by artists from Western Europe, Latvia, Russia. Another amazing construction – Memel castle, on the way of its existence has seen many destructions and reconstructions. Now there is a Museum which everyone can enjoy. It should be noted that the museums of Klaipeda occupy a special place in the cultural life of the city. The largest of them – the Lithuanian Sea Museum. Its collections consist of tens of thousands of shells, corals, representatives of underwater flora and fauna. Interest is a scale model of a fishing cabin, in which are kept household items of XIX-early XX centuries. Near the building of the Museum are vessels, are put on pedestals. Among them you can see the famous fishing boat Gintaras Paulines who wanted to cross the Baltic sea. The Museum also has an aquarium and Dolphinarium where you can swim with dolphins, see sea lions and penguins. A unique exhibition has Museum hours, set in a colorful two-century mansion. The main Orthodox Church of Klaipeda is the Church of the Intercession of the Mother of God – the sea temple, founded in the beginning of the XXI century. Among other modern attractions, it is important to note in Musical and Drama theatres.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The purpose of the organization “Nuaras” – to ensure that every homeless, injured or orphaned animal the best living conditions until they find a new, loving home and responsible owners, or declared the same.
Klaipéda, Lithuania 08.02.17
Shelters NGO “Nuaras”
256 0
This web camera is located at the city port in Klaipeda. It is the largest ice-free port, located on the East coast of the Baltic sea. Today is a very important transport hub of the country. The port was founded by merging the commercial and fishing port in 1991.
Klaipéda, Lithuania 19.08.16
The port of Klaipeda webcam online
517 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
23913 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
19001 1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
17168 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
15767 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
13294 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
10712 0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Театральная площадь. Клайпеда веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Клайпеда занимает третье место среди самых крупных литовских городов. Местные жители называют его «Жемчужиной Балтики» и это абсолютно справедливое сравнение. Ведь в древности это была столица Пруссии, которая приобрела огромное количество достопримечательностей, дошедших до наших дней. Сегодня, невзирая на разрушения, которые принесла Вторая Мировая война, Клайпеда является важнейшим морским портом страны, крупнейшим на Балтийском море. Одно из старейших сооружений города – замок на Куршской косе, был построен в XVIII столетии. Сегодня – останки замка располагаются среди огромного национального парка. Здесь расположены высоченные песчаные дюны. На одной из них располагается смотровая площадка. Весьма заманчивым местом для прогулок и ярких фотосессий является местный Парк скульптур, занимающий территорию в 10 Га, где представлено более сотни каменных произведений литовских и зарубежных скульпторов. Любителям искусства также наверняка запомнится посещение художественной галереи Пранаса Домшайтиса. Здесь, в старинном здании, датируемом XIX веком, представлено более 600 работ этого знаменитого художника, а также произведения мастеров из Западной Европы, Латвии, России. Еще одно потрясающее сооружение – Мемельский замок, на пути своего существования повидал немало разрушений и реконструкций. Сейчас здесь открыт музей, который могут посетить все желающие. Стоит отметить, что музеи Клайпеды занимают особое место в культурной жизни города. Крупнейший из них – Литовский Морской музей. Его коллекции насчитывают десятки тысяч экспонатов – раковин, кораллов, представителей подводной флоры и фауны. Интерес представляет масштабная модель рыбацкого домика, в котором хранятся предметы быта XIX-начала XX столетий. Возле здания музея располагаются морские суда, поставленные на постаменты. Среди них можно увидеть и знаменитое рыбацкое судно Гинтараса Паулениса, мечтавшего переплыть Балтийское море. В стенах музея также работает аквариум и дельфинарий, где можно поплавать с дельфинами, увидеть морских львов и пингвинов. Уникальной экспозицией обладает и Музей часов, расположившийся в колоритном двухвековом особняке. Главным православным храмом Клайпеды является церковь Покрова Божией Матери – морской храм, заложенный в начале XXI века. Среди прочих современных достопримечательностей города, следует непременно отметить Музыкальный и Драматический театры.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Цель организации “Nuaras” – обеспечить каждому бездомному, травмированному или потерянному животному наилучшие условия проживания, пока им не найдется новый, любящий дом и ответственных хозяев или объявятся прежние.
Клайпеда, Литва 08.02.2017 21:13
Приют общественной организации “Nuaras”
903 0
Данная веб-камера расположена у городского порта в Клайпеде. Это крупнейший незамерзающий порт, расположенный у восточного побережья Балтийского моря. На сегодня – это важнейший транспортный узел страны. Порт был основан путем объединения торгового и рыболовного порта в 1991 году.
Клайпеда, Литва 19.08.2016 11:16
Порт Клайпеды веб камера онлайн
2381 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
7