City Category
7 камер

Krakow Market square

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The main market in the cityKrakow, Polandthis is one of the largest preserved medieval squares of Europe. A square is a square of 200x200 meters. There was an area plan locations in 1257, according to the plan of the centre of Krakow was supposed to be exactly the area in different directions which would have diverged at three main streets. Therefore, Krakow is like a chess Board, was divided into square regions. So that there is four quarters, the boundary of which was the cross of the main streets crossed in the center of the Market square. Neighborhoods Reiniche, Slavkov, Galway city and Gancarski. The buildings bordering the square, built in the XIV-XV centuries, not just over time, rebuilt. Every house and every street has its history, - in the house №27 on the street of SV. Anne, were famous cabaret "the Reels", there is still like to gather Polish musicians. Value of Main Market was far beyond the medieval to the needs of urban residents. And it built up quite quickly. The market has turned into a shopping center, where there was a place for artisans and people of various other professions. The area has repeatedly witnessed the most important historical events. After the coronation in this place the kings of the Philistines and brought the oath and vows. Here were the executions of criminals. However, everything changed in the early nineteenth century, with the arrival in town of the Austrian authorities.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows a view of the Wawel hill in Krakow overlooking the Vistula river at the height of 228 m. On the hill lies the old Royal castle of the Polish rulers. It is a beautiful architectural ensemble with temples, a bell tower and other Palace buildings. The view encompasses the river with several cafes on the water, street, Powisle, and the North-Western facade of the castle.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
A view of the Wawel. Krakow in real time
111 0
Stream is happening with the market Podgorski in the Capital Royal city of Krakow, situated at the left Bank of the main Polish river Vistula. Web camera covers a view of the square, Rynek Podgórski, surrounded by pine plantations and buildings on the streets Boleslav Limanowa and writer Kazimir Brudzinskogo.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
Market Podgorski. Krakow in real time
124 0
Webcam shows one of the symbols of Krakow and its main Church – the St. Mary's Church, which is a beautiful Gothic structure, with a two-aisled Basilica and luxurious decoration located on the main square – Rynek Glowny. The camera is located on the historic trading floor of the cloth hall.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
St. Mary's Church – Krakow web Cam online
121 0
Stream is from Grodzka street in Krakow. It is considered one of the oldest streets of the city, which crosses the old town and leads straight to the Royal castle. In the middle ages there was held an important trade route to Krakow from the mine suburban settlement Wieliczka salt were delivered.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
Grodzka Street. Krakow web Cam online
148 0
The view from the webcam opens in the Peter and Paul Church in Krakow. The camera is located on the property of the Senate on the Grodzka street, which in the IX century began the construction of the then capital around the main square of Krakow. This street leads directly to the gates of Wawel castle, which is why it is a silent witness to the Royal processions in the history of the city.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
The Church of St. Peter and Paul. Krakow in real time
131 0
Floriańska street, one of the main attractions located in the Old Town in Krakow. The street stretches 335 meters, but these meters come home with amazing architecture. The name of the street received from the ancient entrance to the city – St Florian's gate.
Krakow, Poland 20.03.14
Krakow. The old town of St. Florian
123 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Краков Рыночная площадь

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Главный Рынок в городе Краков, Польша, это один из самых больших средневековых площадей сохранившихся Европе. Площадь представляет квадрат 200х200 метра. Возникла площадь по плану локации в 1257 году, согласно плану центром Кракова должна была стать именно данная площадь, в разные стороны от которой расходились бы по три главные улицы. Стало быть, Краков, как шахматная доска, был разделен на квадратные районы. Вследствие чего появились четыре квартала, границей которых стал крест из главных улиц, пересекавшиеся в именно центре Рыночной площади. Кварталы Ржежничи, Славковский, Гродский и Гарнчарский. Здания, окаймляющие площадь, сооруженные в XIV-XV вв, не раз со временем перестраивались. Каждый дом и улица имеет свою историю, - в доме №27 от улицы Св. Анны, находились знаменитые кабаре – «Под Барабанами», здесь по прежнему любят собираться польские музыканты. Величины Главного Рынка намного превосходили средневековые потребности городских жителей. И все же застроили его достаточно быстро. Рынок превратился в торговый центр, где располагалось место для ремесленников и людей других самых разных профессий. Площадь не раз была свидетелем самых важных исторических событий. После коронации на этом месте королям мещане приносили клятву и обеты. Здесь проходили казни преступников. Однако все переменилось в начале XIX века, с приходом в город австрийских властей.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на холм Вавель в Кракове, возвышающийся над рекой Висла на высоте 228 м. На холме раскинулся старинный Королевский замок польских правителей. Это красивейший архитектурный ансамбль с храмами, колокольней и прочими дворцовыми постройками. Вид охватывает реку с несколькими кафе на воде, улицу Повисле, а также северо-западный фасад замка.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 21:08
Вид на Вавель. Краков в режиме реального времени
8109 0
Трансляция происходит с рынка Подгорски в Столичном королевском городе Кракове, раскинувшемся у левого берега главной польской реки Висла. Веб-камера охватывает вид на площадь Rynek Podgórski, окруженную хвойными насаждениями, а также здания на улицах Болеслава Лимановского и писателя Казимира Бродзинского.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 21:02
Рынок Подгорски. Краков в режиме реального времени
5475 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует один из символов Кракова, а также его главный храм – Мариацкий костел, представляющий собой красивейшее готическое сооружение, с двухнефной базиликой и роскошным убранством, расположенное на главной городской площади – Rynek Glowny. Камера размещена на здании старинного торгового зала Сукеннице.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 20:54
 Мариацкий костел – Кракова веб камера онлайн
8485 0
Трансляция производится с улицы Гродзка в Кракове. Она считается одной из старейших улиц города, которая пересекает его историческую часть и выводит прямо к Королевскому замку. В эпоху средневековья здесь проходил важнейший торговый маршрут, по которому в Краков из шахты пригородного поселения Велички доставлялась соль.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 20:50
Улица Гродзка. Краков веб камера онлайн
14998 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на Петропавловский храм в Кракове. Камера расположена на отеле Сената по улице Grodzka, от которой в IX столетии начиналась застройка тогдашней столицы вокруг главной площади Кракова. Эта улица приводит прямо к воротам Вавельского замка, именно поэтому, она является молчаливым свидетелем королевских шествий за всю историю города.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 20:35
Церковь святого Петра и Павла. Краков в режиме реального времени
7018 0
Флорианская улица, одна из главных достопримечательностей расположенных в Старом Городе в Кракове. Улица растянулась на 335 метров, но в эти метры входят дома с восхитительной архитектурой. Название улица получила от старинного входа в город – Флорианских ворот.
Краков, Польша 20.03.2014 17:26
Краков. Старый город ул. Флорианская
5988 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6