City Category
7 камер

Grodzka Street. Krakow web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Krakowwhich was once the administrative centerPolandnow is its cultural capital, with a rich treasure trove of monuments of history, architecture, Ethnography and art. Indescribable atmosphere of the city, where the amazing maze has merged modernity and bygone era, a quiet, cozy atmosphere, always abides in the hearts of all who come here. Krakow is one of the most beautiful cities in all of Europe. Picturesque narrow streets, tiny cafes, magnificent Catholic churches and magnificent palaces, stagger the imagination and delight the eye. The Central attraction of the city, with which to start discovering Krakow is the Wawel (Royal castle), which is a complex of buildings which includes the Cathedral where the tombs of Polish kings and artists, the bell tower and the Palace building itself. In the era of the Polish monarchs formed here the statehood of Poland. In our time, the value of this monument for the Polish state is comparable to the role played by the Moscow Kremlin in Russia. The main square of Krakow is the Market square, occupying a truly huge area. There are many shops, as well as the city's main Church – St. Mary's Church, external splendor which is complemented by a lush interior, with stunning dvumernoi Basilica and sumptuous frescoes. From the square in different directions diverge major city streets. Among the cultural institutions recommended to visit are Cracow aviation Museum is the largest Museum of this direction throughout Poland, which gathered within its walls a unique collection of aircraft and other aviation equipment, as well as the Museum, Schindler's Factory entrepreneur who played a key role in the rescue of Jews during the genocide of Nazi Germany. The most interesting buildings of the medieval era are also the town hall, built in the Gothic style in the XIV century and the Barbican, a medieval fortification, which today hosts various historical exhibit and reconstruction. Among the most popular places for rest and recreation in Krakow, it should be noted the Salt mines located in the immediate vicinity of the city. This is a unique ancient underground city, spread over nine levels. Amazing structures in the pit are the chapel, built entirely from salt. In the twentieth century there was opened a hospital, working in the field of treatment of bronchial asthma.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows a view of the Wawel hill in Krakow overlooking the Vistula river at the height of 228 m. On the hill lies the old Royal castle of the Polish rulers. It is a beautiful architectural ensemble with temples, a bell tower and other Palace buildings. The view encompasses the river with several cafes on the water, street, Powisle, and the North-Western facade of the castle.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
A view of the Wawel. Krakow in real time
123 0
Stream is happening with the market Podgorski in the Capital Royal city of Krakow, situated at the left Bank of the main Polish river Vistula. Web camera covers a view of the square, Rynek Podgórski, surrounded by pine plantations and buildings on the streets Boleslav Limanowa and writer Kazimir Brudzinskogo.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
Market Podgorski. Krakow in real time
134 0
Webcam shows one of the symbols of Krakow and its main Church – the St. Mary's Church, which is a beautiful Gothic structure, with a two-aisled Basilica and luxurious decoration located on the main square – Rynek Glowny. The camera is located on the historic trading floor of the cloth hall.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
St. Mary's Church – Krakow web Cam online
132 0
The view from the webcam opens in the Peter and Paul Church in Krakow. The camera is located on the property of the Senate on the Grodzka street, which in the IX century began the construction of the then capital around the main square of Krakow. This street leads directly to the gates of Wawel castle, which is why it is a silent witness to the Royal processions in the history of the city.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
The Church of St. Peter and Paul. Krakow in real time
141 0
Market square located in Krakow is one of the largest squares in Europe, the one ensemble which was planned for construction, have been preserved to our days. Square, or polka Rynek is the center of attraction of many tourists from different countries.
Krakow, Poland 20.03.14
Krakow Market square
126 0
Floriańska street, one of the main attractions located in the Old Town in Krakow. The street stretches 335 meters, but these meters come home with amazing architecture. The name of the street received from the ancient entrance to the city – St Florian's gate.
Krakow, Poland 20.03.14
Krakow. The old town of St. Florian
133 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Улица Гродзка. Краков веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Город Краков, который некогда был административным центром Польши, теперь является ее культурной столицей, с богатейшей сокровищницей памятников истории, архитектуры, этнографии и искусства. Непередаваемая атмосфера города, где в удивительном хитросплетении слились современность и давно минувшие эпохи, а также тихая, уютная обстановка, навсегда поселяется в сердце каждого, кто приедет сюда. Краков является одним из самых красивых городов во всей Европе. Колоритные узкие улицы, крохотные кафе, пышные католические храмы и великолепные дворцы, потрясают воображение и восхищают взор. Центральной достопримечательностью города, с которой стоит начать знакомство с Краковом, является Вавельский (Королевский замок), представляющий собой целый комплекс сооружений, куда входят Кафедральный собор, где покоятся польские короли и деятели искусства, колокольня и сама дворцовая постройка. В эпоху польских монархов именно здесь формировалась государственность Польши. В наше же время, значение этого памятника для польского государство сопоставимо с ролью, которую играет Московский кремль в жизни России. Главной площадью Кракова является Рыночная площадь, занимающая, поистине огромную территорию. Здесь расположено множество магазинов, а также главный храм города – Мариацкий Костел, внешнее великолепие которого дополняется пышным внутренним убранством, с потрясающей двунефной базиликой и роскошными фресковыми росписями. От площади в разные стороны расходятся главные городские улицы. Среди культурно-просветительских учреждений, рекомендованными к посещению являются Краковский музей авиации – крупнейший музей подобного направления во всей Польше, собравший в своих стенах уникальную коллекцию самолетов и прочей авиационной техники, а также музей Фабрика Шиндлера – предпринимателя сыгравшего ключевую роль в спасении евреев во время геноцида фашистской Германии. Интереснейшими постройками средневековой эпохи являются также Городская ратуша, выстроенная в готическом стиле в XIV веке, а также Барбакан – средневековое оборонительное сооружение, где в наши дни проводятся всевозможные исторические выставки и реконструкции. Среди популярнейших мест для отдыха и оздоровления в Кракове, следует отметить Соляные шахты, расположенные в ближайших окрестностях города. Это уникальный древний подземный город, раскинувшийся на девяти уровнях. Удивительными сооружениями в копях являются часовни, целиком построенные из соли. В ХХ веке здесь была открыта лечебница, осуществляющая деятельность в области лечения бронхиальной астмы.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на холм Вавель в Кракове, возвышающийся над рекой Висла на высоте 228 м. На холме раскинулся старинный Королевский замок польских правителей. Это красивейший архитектурный ансамбль с храмами, колокольней и прочими дворцовыми постройками. Вид охватывает реку с несколькими кафе на воде, улицу Повисле, а также северо-западный фасад замка.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 22:08
Вид на Вавель. Краков в режиме реального времени
8319 0
Трансляция происходит с рынка Подгорски в Столичном королевском городе Кракове, раскинувшемся у левого берега главной польской реки Висла. Веб-камера охватывает вид на площадь Rynek Podgórski, окруженную хвойными насаждениями, а также здания на улицах Болеслава Лимановского и писателя Казимира Бродзинского.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 22:02
Рынок Подгорски. Краков в режиме реального времени
5617 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует один из символов Кракова, а также его главный храм – Мариацкий костел, представляющий собой красивейшее готическое сооружение, с двухнефной базиликой и роскошным убранством, расположенное на главной городской площади – Rynek Glowny. Камера размещена на здании старинного торгового зала Сукеннице.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 21:54
 Мариацкий костел – Кракова веб камера онлайн
8750 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на Петропавловский храм в Кракове. Камера расположена на отеле Сената по улице Grodzka, от которой в IX столетии начиналась застройка тогдашней столицы вокруг главной площади Кракова. Эта улица приводит прямо к воротам Вавельского замка, именно поэтому, она является молчаливым свидетелем королевских шествий за всю историю города.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 21:35
Церковь святого Петра и Павла. Краков в режиме реального времени
7270 0
Рыночная площадь расположенная в Кракове, является одно из крупных площадей в Европе, тот ансамбль который был спланирован при строительстве, сохранился до наших дней. Площадь, или по польки Rynek, является место притяжения многих туристов из разных стран.
Краков, Польша 20.03.2014 18:34
Краков Рыночная площадь
5640 0
Флорианская улица, одна из главных достопримечательностей расположенных в Старом Городе в Кракове. Улица растянулась на 335 метров, но в эти метры входят дома с восхитительной архитектурой. Название улица получила от старинного входа в город – Флорианских ворот.
Краков, Польша 20.03.2014 18:26
Краков. Старый город ул. Флорианская
6038 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8