City Category
7 камер

St. Mary's Church – Krakow web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Krakowdespite its small territory, is a major cultural centrePoland. His distinctive appearance, and a wonderful atmosphere of dignity will be appreciated by true romantics and lovers of the middle Ages. Almost every street of the city you can discover the unique architectural and cultural landmark. This city is shrouded in many legends and has a glorious history of the Polish capital. Krakow gives endless opportunities for an unforgettable vacation and fascinating journey into the past. The city has preserved a great number of monuments from the times of the Polish monarchs. One of the Central attractions is Wawel castle, looking at the city from the top of the hill overlooking the Vistula river. Very atmospheric and unusual venue is the city's Planty Park, located around the historic part of the city. Here reigns peace and tranquility, planted beautiful flower beds and alleys, you will find interesting sculptures. Speaking about the sculpture of kraków, it is worth noting the famous statue of the Wawel dragon, forever left to stand on the thing at the foot of the Royal castle. This character appears in one of the oldest urban legends like the Ravager, cast down by the Royal sons, which, however, are unable to cope with their own greed and lust for glory. This sculpture, which from time to time, spewing from the mouth the clouds of fire, looks extremely realistic. Among the most interesting medieval buildings deserving special attention is the Gothic tower of the town hall, University building of Collegium Maius, as well as the fortification of the Barbican. One of the most interesting areas of the modern city is Kazimesh. Once it was a Jewish settlement, attached to Krakow. This is a whole separate world, with a special flair, a huge number of Jewish temples, restaurants with national cuisine and other objects belonging to this amazing culture. In Krakow there are also a huge number of old Catholic churches. The most beautiful of them are the Peter and Paul Church, Church. Andrew, whose history began almost 1,000 years ago, the churches of SV.Jozef and SV.Martin. The main Church of Krakow is St. Mary's Church, whose magnificent decorations, with gilded frescoes and the biggest in Europe medieval the altar of the imagination. The temple is located on the Market square – a popular place among tourists for shopping and browsing.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam shows a view of the Wawel hill in Krakow overlooking the Vistula river at the height of 228 m. On the hill lies the old Royal castle of the Polish rulers. It is a beautiful architectural ensemble with temples, a bell tower and other Palace buildings. The view encompasses the river with several cafes on the water, street, Powisle, and the North-Western facade of the castle.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
A view of the Wawel. Krakow in real time
114 0
Stream is happening with the market Podgorski in the Capital Royal city of Krakow, situated at the left Bank of the main Polish river Vistula. Web camera covers a view of the square, Rynek Podgórski, surrounded by pine plantations and buildings on the streets Boleslav Limanowa and writer Kazimir Brudzinskogo.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
Market Podgorski. Krakow in real time
126 0
Stream is from Grodzka street in Krakow. It is considered one of the oldest streets of the city, which crosses the old town and leads straight to the Royal castle. In the middle ages there was held an important trade route to Krakow from the mine suburban settlement Wieliczka salt were delivered.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
Grodzka Street. Krakow web Cam online
152 0
The view from the webcam opens in the Peter and Paul Church in Krakow. The camera is located on the property of the Senate on the Grodzka street, which in the IX century began the construction of the then capital around the main square of Krakow. This street leads directly to the gates of Wawel castle, which is why it is a silent witness to the Royal processions in the history of the city.
Krakow, Poland 17.09.15
The Church of St. Peter and Paul. Krakow in real time
133 0
Market square located in Krakow is one of the largest squares in Europe, the one ensemble which was planned for construction, have been preserved to our days. Square, or polka Rynek is the center of attraction of many tourists from different countries.
Krakow, Poland 20.03.14
Krakow Market square
118 0
Floriańska street, one of the main attractions located in the Old Town in Krakow. The street stretches 335 meters, but these meters come home with amazing architecture. The name of the street received from the ancient entrance to the city – St Florian's gate.
Krakow, Poland 20.03.14
Krakow. The old town of St. Florian
124 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Мариацкий костел – Кракова веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Краков, несмотря на небольшую территорию, является крупнейшим культурным центром Польши. Его самобытный облик, и удивительная атмосфера по достоинству будет оценена истинными романтиками и любителями Средневековья. Практически на каждой улице города можно обнаружить уникальную архитектурную или культурную достопримечательность. Этот город окутан многочисленными легендами и обладает славной историей Польской столицы. Краков дарит неисчерпаемые возможности для незабываемого отдыха и увлекательного путешествия в прошлое. В городе сохранилось огромное количество памятников со времен польских монархов. Одной из центральных достопримечательностей города является Вавельский замок, смотрящий на город с вершины холма, возвышающегося над рекой Висла. Весьма атмосферным и необычным местом является городской парк Планты, расположенный вокруг исторической части города. Здесь царит покой и умиротворение, высажены красивые клумбы и аллеи, размещены интересные скульптурные композиции. Говоря о скульптурах Кракова, стоит отметить знаменитую статую Вавельского дракона, на вечно оставшегося стоять на дыбах у подножия Королевского замка. Этот персонаж фигурирует в одной из старейших городских легенд, как разоритель, повергнутый королевскими сыновьями, которые, однако, не смогли справиться с собственной алчностью и жаждой славы. Данная скульптура, которая время от времени, извергает из пасти клубы огня, выглядит необычайно реалистично. Среди интереснейших средневековых сооружений отдельного внимания заслуживает готическая башня городской ратуши, университетское здание Collegium Maius, а также оборонительное сооружение Барбакан. Одним из наиболее интересных районов современного города является Казимеш. Некогда это было еврейское поселение, присоединенное к Кракову. Это целый отдельный мир, с особым колоритом, огромным количеством еврейских храмов, ресторанов с национальной кухней и других объектов, принадлежащих к этой удивительной культуре. В Кракове также расположено огромное количество старинных католических храмов. Красивейшими из них считаются Петропавловский костел, церковь Св. Андрея, история которого началась практически 1000 лет назад, костелы Св.Юзефа и Св.Мартина. Главным же храмом Кракова является Мариацкий костел, пышное убранство которого, с золочеными фресками и самым огромным в Европе средневековым алтарем, поражают воображение. Храм находится на Рыночной площади – излюбленное место среди туристов для прогулок и шопинга.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на холм Вавель в Кракове, возвышающийся над рекой Висла на высоте 228 м. На холме раскинулся старинный Королевский замок польских правителей. Это красивейший архитектурный ансамбль с храмами, колокольней и прочими дворцовыми постройками. Вид охватывает реку с несколькими кафе на воде, улицу Повисле, а также северо-западный фасад замка.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 22:08
Вид на Вавель. Краков в режиме реального времени
8512 0
Трансляция происходит с рынка Подгорски в Столичном королевском городе Кракове, раскинувшемся у левого берега главной польской реки Висла. Веб-камера охватывает вид на площадь Rynek Podgórski, окруженную хвойными насаждениями, а также здания на улицах Болеслава Лимановского и писателя Казимира Бродзинского.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 22:02
Рынок Подгорски. Краков в режиме реального времени
5775 0
Трансляция производится с улицы Гродзка в Кракове. Она считается одной из старейших улиц города, которая пересекает его историческую часть и выводит прямо к Королевскому замку. В эпоху средневековья здесь проходил важнейший торговый маршрут, по которому в Краков из шахты пригородного поселения Велички доставлялась соль.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 21:50
Улица Гродзка. Краков веб камера онлайн
15135 0
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на Петропавловский храм в Кракове. Камера расположена на отеле Сената по улице Grodzka, от которой в IX столетии начиналась застройка тогдашней столицы вокруг главной площади Кракова. Эта улица приводит прямо к воротам Вавельского замка, именно поэтому, она является молчаливым свидетелем королевских шествий за всю историю города.
Краков, Польша 17.09.2015 21:35
Церковь святого Петра и Павла. Краков в режиме реального времени
7512 0
Рыночная площадь расположенная в Кракове, является одно из крупных площадей в Европе, тот ансамбль который был спланирован при строительстве, сохранился до наших дней. Площадь, или по польки Rynek, является место притяжения многих туристов из разных стран.
Краков, Польша 20.03.2014 18:34
Краков Рыночная площадь
5685 0
Флорианская улица, одна из главных достопримечательностей расположенных в Старом Городе в Кракове. Улица растянулась на 335 метров, но в эти метры входят дома с восхитительной архитектурой. Название улица получила от старинного входа в город – Флорианских ворот.
Краков, Польша 20.03.2014 18:26
Краков. Старый город ул. Флорианская
6081 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

24.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
30
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы