City Category
2 the cameras

Armyansk. Street Sopina web camera online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Armiansk, Crimea a small town in the territory of which is home to 26 867 people of different nationalities and cultures. According to historical records the city was founded XVIII-th century. Greek and Armenian settlers. At that time the city was called, Armani Bazaar which is translated from the Tatar language – the Armenian Bazaar. In 1921 the city was renamed in Armenian. Despite the fact that Armenian is not a resort town, but still there are interesting historical sights. One of the most ancient and considered Perekop shaft, which is located on the border of the Crimea with the mainland. In ancient times there was a mighty building which includes 3 connecting the fortress walls in the width and 2 m deep ditches. In Crimea, a lot of historical monuments and sites preserved until today from the Byzantine, Scythian rule. In the vicinities of Armyansk there are also mounds that are reminiscent of the existence of the Scythians, who were on the territory of Ukraine with VII century BC, the Scythians led a nomadic life, their occupation – nomadic livestock. However, the Scythians were brave warriors, owning superb arrows, sword. The Crimean Peninsula is a great value, as its territory was home to different civilizations and cultures, preserved behind many valuable historical monuments and memories.
More details
Show comments (0)
Palace of culture Titan, is in the town of Armyansk in the North of the Crimean Peninsula. Usually in the Palace of festive events, shows feature films, concerts and a ceremony of marriage.
Armiansk, Crimea 20.03.14
Palace of culture "TITAN" Armyansk web camera online
110 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Армянск. Улица Сопина веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Армянск, Крым небольшой город, на территории которого проживает 26 867 человек разных национальностей и культур. По историческим данным город был основан XVIIIв. Греческими и армянскими переселенцами. В то время город назывался Эрмени-Базар что в переводе с татарского языка – Армянский базар. В 1921 году город переименовали в Армянск. Несмотря на то, что Армянск не является курортным городом, но все же здесь есть интересные исторические достопримечательности. Одним из самых и древних считается Перекопский вал, который расположен на границе Крыма с материком. В древности здесь было мощное сооружение, в которое входили 3 крепости соединяющиеся стенами в ширину 2 м. и глубокими рвами. В Крыму очень много исторических памятников и достопримечательностей сохранившихся до сегодняшних дней со времен византийского, скифского правления. В окрестностях Армянска также есть курганы, которые напоминают о существовании Скифов, которые находились на территории Украины с VIIвека до н.э. Скифы вели кочевой образ жизни, их род деятельности – кочевое животноводство. Но вместе с тем скифы были храбрыми воинами, владеющими превосходно стрелами, мечем. Крымский полуостров являет собой большую ценность, так как на его территории проживали разные цивилизации и культуры, сохранившие после себя много ценных исторических памятников и воспоминаний.
Показать комментарии
Дворец культуры Титан, находится в городе Армянске на севере Крымского полуострова. Как правило во дворце проводят праздничные мероприятия, показы художественных фильмов, концертные программы и торжественные церемонии бракосочетания.
Армянск, Крым 20.03.2014 17:14
Дворец культуры "ТИТАН" Армянск веб камера онлайн
4201 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502996 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348212 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287339 10