City Category
9 cameras

The Prospect Of Stepan Bandera. Webcam of Kyiv online

3931


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Formed in the first half of the twentieth century as a Union of streets meadow-Station (between Cyril's street and the railway) and Ogorodnika deadlock, which in 1961 was United under the name Krasnokazachya street. In 1976, after continued in the direction of Moscow (now North) of the bridge and expansion, transforming it into a high-speed rail, the street is called "Avenue of the Red Cossacks" in honor of the military formations of the Red Cossacks. By order of the Kyiv city Council dated August 18, 2004 renamed Moskovsky prospect, and on 7 July 2016 at the Assembly meeting the deputies of Kyiv city Council voted to rename the Avenue in honor of Stepan Bandera. The decision entered into force after its official publication in the newspaper "Khreschatyk", 09.08.2016.
Tags: Ukraine Kiev
More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web camera in real time shows Kontraktova square in Kiev. Kontraktova square in Kiev is odny of the oldest in the capital.
Kiev, Ukraine 25.09.19
Kontraktova square. Webcam of Kyiv online
1714 0
Maidan Nezalezhnosti, who had a long history and symbolizes the freedom of the nation. Soul heart of Kiev. Rallies and events, concerts and celebrity performances have been held on the Maidan. With the help of web cameras, you can observe all the events occurring in Kiev.
Kiev, Ukraine 08.02.18
Maidan Nezalezhnosti is the Central square of Kiev web camera online
5420 0
Webcam overlooking the main square of Ukraine – Independence square, in Kiev. This is one of the busiest spots of the capital, which can be seen in real time. In the middle, stands a magnificent monument – the Column of Ukrainian Independence. Here is the October Palace, Conservatory, and many other important objects.
Kiev, Ukraine 21.02.16
Webcam independence square. Kiev in real time
2776 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of a large-scale sports complex EuroGYM in Kiev. The building covers an area of approximately 1300 m2 and is located in a suburban area in s. Kryukovschina, Kiev Svyatoshinsky district. Nearby are modern residential complexes, and public transport.
Kiev, Ukraine 21.02.16
Webcam EuroGYM Kiev web camera online
559 0
The web camera is located at the intersection of Velyka Zhytomyrska and Mykhailivska in the capital of Ukraine – Kiev. Near road intersection is one of the greatest and most beautiful temples in Kiev – St. Michael's Cathedral, belonging to the homonymous monastery. The complex is located the bell tower and the Orthodox theological Academy, and the memorial of the Holodomor. The temple complex built among the most beautiful of the Park Vladimirskaya Gorka.
Kiev, Ukraine 17.09.15
The intersection of Velyka Zhytomyrska and Mykhailivska. Kiev online
547 0
Webcam on the Avenue of Science shows the part of the highway, with densely planted along the curb and the sidewalk trees. On the Avenue laid the motion state of public transport – buses and trolleybuses. On the Avenue also has a large number of shops and kiosks, shopping Mall, supermarket, banks and pharmacies, cafes and restaurants and a small market. Along the roadway there are a lot of houses.
Kiev, Ukraine 28.11.14
Prospekt Nauki, Kiev
840 0
The camera shoots the back of the National Opera of Ukraine named after Taras Shevchenko. The Opera house was built in the late 19th century, in the Soviet times was renovated. The theatre is famous for its history, for its walls were popular artists of the Soviet Union.
Kiev, Ukraine 04.11.14
National Opera of Ukraine named. Taras Shevchenko web camera online
678 0
Holy Trinity ioninsky monastery, located in the city of Kiev. Orthodox monastery, founded in the sixties of the XIX century. By the beginning of XX century, the monastery consisted of more than 800 novices and monks. Worked till 34 years, was closed by order of the Soviet authorities.
Kiev, Ukraine 20.03.14
Holy Trinity ioninsky monastery
1327 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
92413 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
68813 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
61916 2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
50293 0
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
30808 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
29531 1

Город Категория
8 камер

Проспект Степана Бандеры. Веб камеры Киева онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Образовался в первой половине XX века как соединение улиц Луговой-Станционной (между Кирилловской улицей и железной дорогой) и Огороднего тупика, которые в 1961 были объединены под названием Красноказачья улица. В 1976 году, после продолжения в сторону Московского (ныне Северного) моста и расширения, преобразования её в скоростную магистраль, улица получает название «проспект Красных казаков» в честь военных формирований Красных казаков. Распоряжением Киевского городского совета от 18 августа 2004 года переименован в Московский проспект, а 7 июля 2016 года на сессионном заседании депутаты Киеврады проголосовали за переименование проспекта в честь Степана Бандеры. Решение вступило в силу после официальной публикации в газете «Хрещатик», 09.08.2016.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера с видом на главную площадь Украины – Майдан Независимости, в Киеве. Это одно из наиболее оживленных мест столицы, которое можно увидеть в реальном времени. Центр площади украшает великолепный монумент – Колонна Независимости Украины. Здесь же находится Октябрьский дворец, Государственная консерватория и множество других важных объектов.
Киев, Украина 21.02.2016 14:39
Веб камера Майдан Незалежности. Киев в режиме реального времени
36403 1
Веб-камера транслирует вид на масштабный спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс EuroGYM в Киеве. Здание занимает площадь около 1300 м2 и расположено в пригородной зоне – в с. Крюковщина, Киево-Святошинского района. Рядом с заведением находятся современные жилые комплексы, а также остановки общественного транспорта.
Киев, Украина 21.02.2016 14:36
Веб камера EuroGYM Киев веб камера онлайн
7035 0
Веб-камера расположена на перекрестке улиц Большая Житомирская и Михайловская в столице Украины – Киеве. Рядом с автодорожным перекрестком расположен один из величайших и красивейших храмов в Киеве – Михайловский Златоверхий собор, относящийся к одноименному монастырю. На территории комплекса расположена колокольня и Православная богословская академия, а также мемориал Голодомора. Храмовый комплекс возведен среди красивейшего парка Владимирская горка.
Киев, Украина 17.09.2015 18:38
Перекресток улиц Большая Житомирская и Михайловская. Киев онлайн
12517 0
Вебкамера на проспекте Науки показывает часть автомагистрали, с густо высаженными вдоль бордюра тротуара деревьями. По проспекту проложено движение государственного общественного транспорта – автобусов и троллейбусов. На проспекте также работает большое количество магазинов и киосков, торговый центр и супермаркет, отделения банков и аптеки, кафе и рестораны, а также небольшой рынок. Вдоль проезжей части расположено множество жилых домов.
Киев, Украина 28.11.2014 17:00
Проспект Науки Киев
14737 0
Камера снимает задние Национальной оперы Украины имени Тараса Шевченко. Здание оперы было построено в конце 19 века, в советское время было капитальное реконструировано. Театр знаменит своей историей, за его стенами выступали популярные деятели искусства Советского союза.
Киев, Украина 04.11.2014 17:52
Национальная опера Украины им. Тараса Шевченко веб камера онлайн
27851 1
Свято-Троицкий Ионинский монастырь, расположен в городе Киев. Православный мужской монастырь, был основан в шестидесятых годах XIX века. К началу XX века в монастыре насчитывало свыше 800 послушников и монахов. Действовал до 34 года, был закрыт распоряжением советских властей.
Киев, Украина 20.03.2014 19:03
Свято-Троицкий Ионинский монастырь
8512 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
390899 29
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8