City Category
12 камер

Red Beach, urca district, Rio de Janeiro webcam online

Red Beach, urca district, Rio de Janeiro webcam online
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Rio de Janeiro– one of the citiesBrazilvery colorful place. It is the center of tourism, as there is incredibly beautiful nature. For this reason, there are often movies and TV series. The ocean provides the opportunity to develop the shipbuilding industry, automotive. In the middle of the city stands a huge statue of Jesus the Savior. Often you can see crowds of people that came to behold this wonder of the world. On the streets of Rio Sambodrome hosts a large-scale Samba carnivals entertaining the tourists. In addition to participating, about 540 thousand people holds the main street during carnival. Soft drinks flow like water, but also enough police to maintain order during the tumultuous celebration. National maracanã stadium – definitely worth the attention of football fans. Huge room with no roof, fans are freely suspended in the open air. The stadium's capacity more than 78 thousand people. Nearby is an indoor sports hall, where every year are Boxing, tennis and other sports. The romantic artists ' district called Santa Teresa pleasing natural panoramas, working with museums, restaurants, and small coffee shops. Get here by any transportation or on foot, but better on the ancient tram "bondes", the only such transport still remained in Rio to our time. There is a Museum where the guide will tell how earlier, in 1865, the trams were moving at the expense of animal strength, namely donkey. City center, popular among tourists and the local population. It is impossible to tell about each building, located in the region. Rather to verify the existence of such a world, because it is difficult to convey in words the majestic beauty of the blue domes of the Museum, Royal gold, available for the contemplation of every passerby. "Escadaria the Sound" famous, thanks to the artist, turned it into street art. A ladder of length 125 m, covered with painted ceramic tiles. In some areas the term with the image of a pregnant African woman that the author commented on how "painful memories of the past." Jorge Selarón began his work in 1980 and finished shortly before his death. Tile partially brought from many parts of the world, collected at different landfills, donated indifferent to his work. Artist and part-time traveller, fortunate enough to leave behind a part of life in the vastness of Rio de Janeiro, the city in which it is not lawful to sad.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Camera overlooking the football stadium, most of the country. Football center in Rio de Janeiro's famous maracanã, which is considered the heart and soul of the whole of Brazil. Until recently, the stadium was the largest in the world. It is the home arena of such legendary football clubs like Flamengo, Fluminense, Brazilian national team.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
The Maracanã Stadium. Rio de Janeiro webcam online
138 0
Webcam overlooking the beach of Macumba, stretching from South-Western outskirts of Rio de Janeiro. The main feature of the beach – high waves that has long been appreciated by local and visiting fans of extreme kinds of rest on water. Wide beach with soft sand and lovely mountain views is perfect for sunbathing and to enjoy the beauty of local nature.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
The Beach Of Macumba. Rio de Janeiro webcam online
195 0
The camera transmits a view of the beach in Rio de Janeiro, famous for a popular song of the 60's- "Girl from Ipanema". Adjacent to the beach, the namesake resort, ranked second among the most prestigious, after Leblon. Setting on the beach of Ipanema is more relaxed than, for example, at the Copacabana. One of the features of the beach is more peaceful waters that will appreciate the guests families with children and the elderly.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
Of Ipanema Beach. Rio de Janeiro webcam online
290 0
The camera is in one of the most privileged areas of Rio de Janeiro. View covers Leblon beach, which is among the most prestigious in the region . His name is beach bound one French owner of a large fishing company, whose name was Charles Le Blond. The beach is just over a kilometer.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
Leblon Beach. Rio de Janeiro webcam online
128 0
The camera is located in the southern part of the city of Rio de Janeiro, overlooking one of the richest districts of são Conrado. Here live families of wealthy segments of the population, upscale establishments, luxury boutiques, luxury hotels. There is also a well-equipped sandy beaches, one of which enters the lens of this web camera.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
São Conrado. Rio de Janeiro webcam online
167 0
The camera is near Atlantic Avenue. This is one of the main streets of the city of Rio de Janeiro (Brazil). The artery lies between the Copacabana of the line of the ocean. Here are some of the most significant events in the life of the city. The highway also often referred to as "Avenue events".
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
Avenue Atlantic. Rio de Janeiro web Cam online
120 0
The camera will provide a live broadcast of one of the most bombastic parts of Rio-de-Janeiro – Barra-da-Tijuca. Here you will find many fashionable restaurants, trendy boutiques, night clubs for VIPs. It is in this area and is one of the most luxurious beach resort.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
Barra da Tijuca beach. Rio de Janeiro web Cam online
127 0
Camera overlooking the cultural centre in the district of Gávea in Rio de Janeiro. This complex created in the former manor house, rich Brazilian banker. This area of the city is one of the most expensive for living and recreation. Work here are luxury restaurants, luxury hotels, VIP clubs.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.04.16
Gávea (Gavea) is a district of Rio de Janeiro in real time
126 0
View of the Fort of coastal defense in Rio de Janeiro, located in Copacabana. The Fort was built in the early twentieth century to protect the Bay. In our days, the Fort began the construction of the beach club. Here, in the framework of the Olympic games in 2016, the competitions in triathlon and swimming.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 04.04.16
Fort Copacabana webcam online
136 0
The camera is mounted overlooking the world-famous beach of Rio de Janeiro- Copacabana, belonging to the district of the same name that was developed separately from the city. In the mid-twentieth century, this area was like to live Brazilian Bohemian and intellectual elite today is one of the richest areas of the city where also are Brazilian festivals and carnivals, regattas and city holidays with unforgettable fireworks.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 06.12.14
The Copacabana Beach. Rio de Janeiro web Cam online
196 0
Rio de Janeiro, the capital and second largest city in Brazil. It is a charming town in the evening, when the lights of the city at night, Rio becomes especially attractive and fascinating. Rio is the beaches of Copacabana and Ipanema, statue of Christ the Redeemer.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 05.10.13
Rio de Janeiro web Cam online
113 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
12 камер

Красный Берег, район Урка, Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн

Красный Берег, район Урка, Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн
8800
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Рио-де-Жанейро – один из городов Бразилии, очень колоритное место. Это центр туризма, так как здесь невообразимо красивая природа. По этой же причине, здесь часто проходят съемки фильмов и сериалов. Океан дает возможность развивать кораблестроительную промышленность, автомобилестроение. Посреди города возвышается огромная статуя Иисуса Спасителя. Часто можно увидеть толпы людей, которые пришли созерцать это чудо света. На улице Рио-Самбодром проводятся масштабные самба карнавалы, развлекающие туристов. Помимо участвующих, около 540 тыс. человек вмещает главная улица во время карнавала. Прохладительные напитки льются рекой, но и полицейских хватает для поддержания порядка в ходе бурного торжества. Национальный стадион Маракана – однозначно стоит внимания футбольных поклонников. Громадное помещение без крыши, болельщики свободно располагаются под открытым небом. Вместимость стадиона более 78 тыс. зрителей. Рядом находится крытый спортивный зал, где ежегодно ведутся соревнования по боксу, теннису и другим видам спорта. Романтический район художников под названием Санта-Тереза радует природными панорамами, работающими музеями, ресторанами, небольшими кофейнями. Попадают сюда любым транспортом или же пешком, но лучше всего на древнем трамвайчике «бондес», единственном подобном транспорте, еще сохранившимся в Рио до нашего времени. Действует музей, в котором экскурсовод поведает о том, как ранее, в 1865 году, трамваи двигались за счет животной силы, а именно – ослиной. Центр города популярен среди туристов и местного населения. Невозможно рассказать о каждом строении, располагающемся в этом регионе. Вернее собственными глазами убедиться в существовании такого мира, потому, что сложно передать словами величественную красоту голубых музейных куполов, королевской позолоты, доступной для созерцания каждому прохожему. «Эскадерия Селарон» знаменита, благодаря художнику, превратившему ее в уличное произведение искусства. Это лестница длиной в 125 м, покрыта расписанной керамической плиткой. На некоторых участках встречается элемент с изображением беременной африканской женщины, что автор прокомментировал, как «больные воспоминания из прошлого». Хорхе Селарон начал свою работу в 1980 году и закончил незадолго до своей смерти. Плитка частично привезена из многих уголков мира, собрана на разных свалках, подарена небезразличными к его творчеству. Художнику, и по совместительству путешественнику, посчастливилось оставить после себя частичку жизни именно на просторах Рио-де-Жанейро, города, в котором непозволительно грустить.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера с видом на стадион самой футбольной страны. Центр футбола в Рио-де-Жанейро – знаменитый Маракана, считающийся сердцем и душой всей Бразилии. До недавнего времени, стадион являлся крупнейшим в мире. Это домашняя арена таких легендарных футбольных клубов, как «Фламенго», «Флуминенсе», бразильской сборной.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:55
Стадион Маракана.  Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн
7265 0
Веб-камера с видом на пляж Макумба, простирающийся у юго-западных окраин Рио-де-Жанейро. Главная особенность пляжа – высокие волны, что давно уже оценили местные и приезжие любители экстремальных видов отдыха на воде. Широкий пляж с мягким песком и чудными видами на горы, дает возможность прекрасно позагарать и насладиться красотами местной природы.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:48
Пляж Макумба. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн
8670 0
Камера транслирует вид на пляж в Рио-де-Жанейро, знаменитый по популярной песне 60-х – «Девушка из Ипанемы». Прилегающий к пляжу, одноименный район курорта, занимает второе место среди самых престижных, после Леблона. Обстановка на пляже Ипанема – более спокойная, чем, например, на Копакабане. Одна из особенностей пляжа – более спокойная водная гладь, что непременно оценят приехавшие на отдых семьи с детьми и пожилые люди.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:44
Пляж Ипанема. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн
8272 0
Камера находится в одном из самых респектабельных районов Рио-де-Жанейро. Вид охватывает пляж Леблон, который входит в число самых престижных на данном курорте . Своим названием пляж обязан одному французскому владельцу крупной рыболовецкой компании, которого звали Шарль Ле Блонд. Длина пляжа составляет чуть более километра.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:40
Пляж Леблон. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн
3380 0
Камера расположена в южной части города Рио-де-Жанейро, с видом на один из богатейших районов – Сан-Конраду. Здесь проживают семьи зажиточных слоев населения, работают престижные заведения, дорогие бутики, шикарные отели. Есть здесь и прекрасно оснащенные песчаные пляжи, один из которых и попадает в объектив данной веб-камеры.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:34
Сан-Конраду. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камеры онлайн
6113 0
Камера находится возле Авеню Атлантик. Это одна из главных магистральных улиц города Рио-де-Жанейро (Бразилия). Артерия пролегла между районом Копакабана от линии океана. Здесь проводятся самые значимые события и праздники в жизни города. Магистраль также часто называют «Авеню событий».
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:15
Авеню Атлантик. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камера онлайн
3661 0
Камера осуществляет трансляцию из одного из самых помпезных районов Рио-де-Жанейро – Барра-да-Тижука. Здесь работает огромное количество фешенебельных ресторанов, модных бутиков, ночных клубов для VIP-персон. Именно в этом районе расположен и один из самых роскошных пляжей курорта.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:11
Пляж Барра-да-Тижука. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камера онлайн
3641 0
Камера с видом на культурный центр в районе Гавеа в Рио-де-Жанейро. Этот комплекс создан в здании бывшего поместья богатейшего бразильского банкира. Данный район города считается одним из самых дорогих для жизни и отдыха. Здесь работают шикарные рестораны, роскошные отели, VIP-клубы.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.04.2016 21:04
Гавеа (Gavea) - район Рио-де-Жанейро в режиме реального времени
9134 0
Вид на форт береговой обороны в Рио-де-Жанейро, расположенный в районе Копакабана. Укрепление было построено в начале ХХ столетия для охраны бухты. В наши дни на территории форта было развернуто строительство пляжного клуба. Здесь же, в рамках Олимпийских игр 2016 года проводились соревнования по триатлону и плаванию.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 04.04.2016 19:47
Форт Копакабана веб камера онлайн
6268 0
Камера установлена с видом на знаменитый во всем мире пляж Рио-де-Жанейро – Копакабана, принадлежащий к одноименному району, который некогда развивался отдельно от города. В середине ХХ века, в этом районе любила жить бразильская богема и интеллектуальная элита, нынче же – это один из богатейших кварталов города, где также проходят бразильские фестивали и карнавалы, регаты и городские праздники с незабываемыми красочными фейерверками.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 06.12.2014 21:46
Пляж Копакабана. Рио-де-Жанейро веб камера онлайн
31907 0
Рио де Жанейро, столица и второй по численности город в Бразилии. Это очаровательный город, в вечернее время, когда загораются огни ночного города, Рио особо становится привлекательным и завораживающим. Рио это пляжи Копакабана и Ипанема, это статуя Христа Искупителя.
Рио-де-Жанейро, Бразилия 05.10.2013 17:57
Рио-де-Жанейро веб камера онлайн
7423 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502891 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
347330 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287177 10