City Category
9 cameras

Sydney harbour and Opera house web Cam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Sydney,Australiaa city with great potential that includes many different cultures. Opera house one of the architectural masterpieces of modernity and the symbol of the green of the Australian continent. Opera house is located on the promontory of Bennelong on three sides of the building surrounded by water, therefore, from the Opera house similar to the white frigate with sails floating on the waves. The opening of the Opera house in Sydney took place on 20 October 1973 by Queen Elizabeth. The architect of the famous Opera is the Dane Jorn Utzon who received the award in 2003. Earlier on the place was the Opera house tram depot, the construction of the famous Opera in 1959 and ended in 1967. Fine finishing of the roof and finishing work required a lot of time to the Opera house acquired its final perfect form. As we can see it happened the Sydney Opera house is famous all over the world listed in the Guinness Book. The construction cost of this masterpiece of a cost of 102 million dollars. In the Opera there are five rooms: a concert hall for 2700 seats, Opera hall on 1550 places,two restaurants, and a cinema. The stepped roof looks very nice but sustained acoustics in the halls of the Opera. So for this purpose there was constructed a special, sound-reflecting ceilings. It is worth noting that in this Opera is the largest mechanical organ in the world consisting of 10.5 thousand pipes.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Thirroul – translated into the aboriginal language as "the Land of the cabbage palm". Thirroul beach is located on the coast 69 km South of Sydney, between Austinmer and Bulli, it is approximately 13 kilometres North of Wollongong, it is a beautiful beach with romantic landscapes.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Thirroul Review web camera online
488 0
Cronulla Beach, is a patrolled beach at Beit Bay, in the city of Cronulla, New South Wales, Australia. Cronulla Beach is a beach located Park, hotels and clubs. Among them, the large popularity of the life saving club - The Cronulla Surf Life Saving Club.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Beach Cronulla Beaches web Cam online
317 0
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
219 0
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
1426 0
Maroubra is a coastal city of Sydney, in the state of New South Wales in Australia. The location of the city Maroubra very nice, just 10 km South-East from Sydney is a business district. Australia is rich in beautiful beaches, some of which are known for Maroubra
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Maroubra. Panoramic web camera online
234 0
Manly beach is one of the best suburban Australian beaches stretching along the North coast of Sydney. This is a wonderful place for a family holiday away from the busy city of Sydney. Also, this beach is associated with diving and surfing.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Manly Sydney web camera online
403 0
City coastal Narrabeen is a suburb in the North of Sydney is 23 km away, in the state of New South Wales, Australia. In Narrabeen there are four beaches with its own surf club. Has a perfect climate and location, which attracts visitors for diving and surfing.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Narrabeen webcam online
257 0
The beach Bondi beach in Australia is the most popular beach of Sydney, is very popular among the surfers. The Bondi beach, belonged in property O'brien, who ennobled this place making it a beach suitable for recreation, in consequence of which the beach became the property of the city.
Sydney, Australia 29.10.13
Bondi beach web camera online. Sydney
422 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
9 камер

Сидней, гавань и оперный театр веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Сидней, Австралия, город с большим потенциалом, включающий множество разных культур. Оперный театр один из архитектурных шедевров современности и символ зеленого австралийского континента. Расположен оперный театр на мысе Беннелонг с трех сторон здания окружено водой, поэтому со стороны оперный театр похож на белый фрегат с парусами плывущий по волнам. Открытие оперного театра в Сиднее состоялось в 20 октября 1973 года королевой Елизаветой. Архитектором знаменитой оперы является датчанин Йорн Утзон который получил премию в 2003 году. Раньше на месте оперного театра было трамвайное депо, началось строительство знаменитой оперы в 1959 году и закончилось в 1967 году. Тонкая работа на отделку крыши и отделочные работы требовали много времени чтобы здание оперы приобрело окончательный совершенный вид. Как мы видим так и случилось оперный театр Сиднея знаменит во всем мире, занесен в Книгу Гиннесса. Стоимость строительства этого шедевра обошлось в 102 миллиона долларов. В театре Оперы есть пять помещений: концертный зал на 2700 мест, зал оперы на 1550 мест,два ресторана и кинотеатр. Ступенчатая крыша смотрится очень красиво но обеспечивала должной акустикой в залах оперы. Поэтому для этой цели были сооружены специальные отражающие звук потолки. Стоить отметить что именно в этой опере находится самый большой механический орган в мире состоящий из 10,5 тысяч труб.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Thirroul – переводится на языке аборигенов как «Земля капустной пальмы». Thirroul это пляж расположенный  на побережье в 69 км к югу от Сиднея, между Austinmer и Bulli, это примерно в 13 километрах к северу от Wollongong, это прекрасный пляж с романтическими пейзажами.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 19:05
Thirroul Обзорная веб камера онлайн
4268 0
Cronulla Beach, является патрулированным пляжем на Бейт-Бей, в городе Cronulla, Новый Южный Уэльс, Австралия. Cronulla Beach это пляж на котором расположены парковая зона, отели и клубы. Среди них, большую популярность приобрел клуб спасателей - The Cronulla Surf Life Saving Club.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 19:02
Пляж Cronulla Beaches веб камера онлайн
11549 0
Cronulla Point, это популярный пригород Сидней, который славится своими пляжами и сервисом обслуживания. Здесь есть масса интересных занятий, одним из которых является серфинг. Благодаря большим волнам, идущим с Тихого океана, это место манит людей покататься на доске.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:56
Cronulla Point. Сидней веб камера онлайн
5767 0
Shark Island или в переводе с английского Акулий остров, находится в гавани города Сиднея, у пригорода Point Piper. Местные жители, аборигены, назвали остров Boambilly, что в переводе обозначает Акулий остров. Ведь это название не спроста, ведь оно с виду так и выглядит как плавник акулы.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:49
Shark Island Сидней веб камера онлайн
2373 0
Maroubra является прибрежным городом Сиднея, в штате Новый Южный Уэльс в Австралии. Место расположения города Maroubra очень красиво, всего в 10 км к юго-востоку от Сиднея, и является бизнес районом. Австралия богата красивыми пляжами, некоторыми из которых славится Maroubra
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:45
Maroubra. Панорамная веб камера онлайн
6309 0
Пляж Мэнли – это один из лучших пригородных австралийских пляжей протянувшийся вдоль северного побережья Сиднея. Это замечательное место для семейного отдыха в тишине вдалеке от городской суеты Сиднея. Также этот пляж ассоциируется с дайвингом и серфингом.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:43
Manly Сидней веб камера онлайн
8589 0
Город Narrabeen является прибрежным пригородом на севере Сиднея в 23 км езды, в штате Новый Южный Уэльс, Австралия. В Narrabeen есть четыре пляжа с собственным серфинг клубом. Имеет прекрасный климат и месторасположение, которое манит посетителей дайвинга и серфинга.
Сидней, Австралия 31.10.2013 18:40
Narrabeen веб камера онлайн
4872 0
Пляж Бонди Бич в Австралии является самым популярным пляжем Сиднея, пользуется большой популярностью среди серфенгистов. Пляж Бонди Бич принадлежал в собственности О’Браен, который облагородил это место сделав там пляж пригодный для отдыха, в последствии чего пляж стал достоянием города.
Сидней, Австралия 29.10.2013 22:58
Бонди-Бич веб камера онлайн. Сидней
6894 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
496278 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
335393 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
273840 9