City Category
7 камер

Ski resorts of Croatia - Mountain Sleme

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Zagreb– it is a beautiful area of nature with a picturesque hilly landscape, combined with unique architecture. As the capital, the city began its existence in the XVII century, after the reunification of the two neighboring Croatian towns. The current city of Zagreb has plenty of attractions and historic buildings that have survived since time immemorial. Special historical spirit impregnated the upper part of Zagreb, where are the monuments of culture and architecture. The lower part of the city over time has become a more modern urban settlement, however, there are many beautiful pedestrian streets, small colorful café terraces and restaurants under the open sky. Most of the buildings of lower Zagreb built in the eclectic and neoclassical architectural styles. The city has many attractions is its numerous parks and museums, galleries and monasteries, cathedrals and castles. The first step is to mark the symbol of Zagreb's beautiful Cathedral. Stepan, near which stands a memorial pillar with a gilded sculpture depicting the virgin Mary. Here, on the most famous of the city's Central squares, is the Archbishop's Palace designed in the Baroque style, which were built and reconstructed for six centuries. The Palace complex also includes the monastery Church.Francis. The center of the upper (old) part of Zagreb is an important city temple in the name SV. Mark, near which is located the building of the Croatian Parliament and the presidential Palace. In the upper part of Zagreb is full of museums, shops, markets and souvenir shops. In the Bottom You will meet Zagreb archaeological Museum, gallery and Academy of arts and Sciences. For lovers of the beautiful will also be very fascinating tour of the Pavilion of Arts of unique beauty of the building, with unusual exposures, which is one of the unique areas-parks of Zagreb is named after the first Croatian king Tomislav. One town square – Marshal Tito is the national theatre, designed in neo-Baroque style, as well as the Mimara Museum that holds the famous paintings of Croatian artists. In Eastern Zagreb You will find the largest urban garden and Park ensemble, designed in the English style. Unusual interest for tourists are also fragments of a powerful fortress construction – the city gate and tower Lotrscak from which every afternoon, hear the volleys of the old cannons, symbolizing the inextricable connection of the city with its history.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera shows the view of the square named after Croatian poet and commander – Peter Preradovica located in the capital of Croatia – Zagreb. In this square there is also the informal name – "Flower square", since it placed a large flower market. Also here is one of the religious buildings of the city – the Holy Transfiguration Church.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Flower square - Square Peter Preradovica
119 0
Webcam shows a view of the funicular in the capital of Croatia, which joins the two oldest parts of the city together. Along its length, funicular reaches only about 70 meters, but has a very steep angle. Zagreb funicular has started its work at the end of the NINETEENTH century and still retain the same technical characteristics and design, making it also a cultural monument.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
The funicular in Zagreb
114 0
The camera shows the view on the small street of Zagreb – Tomic. Here is the Zagreb funicular connects the Upper Town (street Strossmayera) and Lower Castle (Ilica street) – the two parts of the historic centre. Zagreb funicular was built in the late NINETEENTH century and operates to this day. The covered pavement of street with one of the many outdoor café terraces.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Street Tomic
118 0
The webcam shows the Central square of Croatia's capital – the Square of ban Jelacic, named after the Austrian commander, count, born in Croatia and its former ban (Governor) for more than 10 years. The locals call the square, Jelačić-Platz or just the Area. Previously it was called Republic Square and Harmica.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Square ban Jelacic
118 0
Webcam shows a view of the camp of Zagreb, named after Croatia's capital, and located off the coast of a picturesque lake, which flows a few km from the town of Sveta nedelja. Here are the beautiful national parks of Croatia, and the camp has 50-TEW equipped areas for setting auto-houses and personal transport.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Zagreb camp - lake Rakitje
109 0
Web camera shows the surroundings of the ski resort Sleme in the capital of Croatia – Zagreb. There are four ski slopes with different difficulty levels, the longest of which has length more than 1 km there are several ski lifts and snow cannons, ensuring the resort even in warm weather.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
The slam - ski center near Zagreb
111 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Горнолыжные курорты хорватии - Гора Слеме

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Загреб – это красивейший уголок природы с живописными холмистыми ландшафтами, сочетающимися с неповторимой архитектурой. В качестве столицы, город начал свое существование в XVII веке, после воссоединения двух соседствующих хорватских городов. Нынешний город Загреб обладает большим количеством достопримечательностей и старинных построек, которые сохранились до наших дней с незапамятных времен. Особым историческим духом пропитана верхняя часть Загреба, где находятся памятники культуры и архитектуры. Нижняя же часть города со временем приобрела черты более современного городского поселения, однако и здесь есть множество красивых пешеходных улочек, небольших колоритных кафе-террас и ресторанов под открытым небом. Большинство построек нижнего Загреба возведены в эклектичном и неоклассическом архитектурных стилях. В городе есть множество достопримечательностей – это многочисленные парки и музеи, галереи и монастыри, соборы и замки. В первую очередь следует отметить символ Загреба – красивейший кафедральный собор Св. Степана, около которого возвышается памятный столб с позолоченной скульптурой, изображающей Деву Марию. Здесь же, на самой известной из центральных городских площадей, расположен Архиепископский дворец, выполненный в стиле барокко, который возводился и реконструировался на протяжении шести столетий. К дворцовому комплексу также относится монастырь с церковью Св.Франциска. Центром верхней (исторической) части Загреба является важнейший городской храм во имя Св. Марка, около которого находится здание Хорватского Парламента и президентский дворец. В верхней части Загреба находится огромное количество музеев, а также магазинов, рынков и сувенирных лавок. В Нижнем Загребе Вы встретите археологический музей, галерею и Академию наук и искусств. Для любителей прекрасного также будет весьма увлекательным посещение Павильона Искусств – неповторимой красоты здания, с необычными экспозициями, которое находится на одной из уникальных площадей-парков Загреба – имени первого хорватского короля Томислава. На еще одной городской площади – маршала Тито расположен Национальный театр, выполненный в необарочном стиле, а также музей Мимара, хранящий знаменитые полотна хорватских мастеров. В восточном Загребе Вы найдете крупнейший городской садово-парковый ансамбль, спроектированный в английском стиле. Необыкновенный интерес для туристов также представляют фрагменты мощного крепостного сооружения – городские ворота и башня Лотршчак, из которой каждый полдень доносятся залпы старинной пушки, символизирующие неразрывную связь города с его историей.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера показывает вид на площадь, носящую имя хорватского поэта и военачальника – Петра Прерадовича, расположенную в столице Хорватии – Загребе. У данной площади есть также и неофициальное название – "Цветочная площадь", так как на ней размещен большой цветочный рынок. Также здесь находится одно из культовых сооружений города – Свято-преображенский храм.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 14:28
Цветочная площадь - Площадь Петра Прерадовича
3844 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на фуникулер в столице Хорватии, который соединяет две исторические части города между собой. По своей длине, фуникулер достигает всего около 70-ти метров, однако имеет весьма крутой угол подъема. Загребский фуникулер начал свою работу еще в конце ХІХ века и по сей день сохранил прежние технические характеристики и конструкцию, что делает его также и памятником культуры.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:40
Фуникулер в Загребе
3126 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на небольшую улицу Загреба – Томич. Здесь находится загребский фуникулер, который соединяет Верхний Град (улица Штросмайера) и Нижний Град (улица Илица) – две части исторического центра города. Загребский фуникулер был построен еще в конце ХІХ века и действует по сей день. Вид охватывает уличную мостовую с одним из многочисленных открытых кафе-террас.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:36
Улица Томич
4616 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует центральную площадь столицы Хорватии – Площадь бана Йосипа Елачича, названную в честь австрийского графа полководца, родившегося в Хорватии и бывшего ее баном (правителем) более 10-ти лет. Местные жители зовут площадь Елачич-плац или просто Площадь. Ранее она носила название Площадь Республики и Хармица.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:30
Площадь бана Йосипа Елачича веб камера онлайн
5548 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на лагерь Загреб, названный именем столицы Хорватии, и расположившийся у берегов живописного озера, протекающего в нескольких км от города Света-Неделя. Здесь находятся красивейшие национальные парки Хорватии, а территория лагеря обладает 50-тью оборудованными площадками для установки авто-домов и личного транспорта.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:23
Загреб лагерь - озеро Ракитье
2940 0
Веб-камера показывает окрестности горнолыжного курорта Слеме в столице Хорватии – Загребе. Здесь проложены четыре лыжных трассы, с разным уровнем сложности, самая длинная из которых имеет протяженность более 1 км. Также здесь работают несколько подъемников и снежные пушки, обеспечивающие работу курорта даже в теплую погоду.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:09
Слеме -  лыжный центр недалеко от Загреба
2591 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6