City Category
14 cameras

Shopping center Džananović the Apple web camera online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Zenica,Bosnia, a town in Central Bosnia and Herzegovina, the city is located on the river Bosna, from which the actual name of the state. Zenica is the fourth largest city in Bosnia. Its population is more than 140 thousand people. Previously, the city with the Kingdom of Bosnia was a developed economic center. The main attractions of the city is the old district of the city. In Zenica you can also see the ancient synagogue in 1905, which today is a Museum. In the city center is also open the old Austrian fountain. One of the relics of the epochs, which today can be seen in the city is a stone fortress that bears the name of Vranduk. Zenica aspolozhen seventy kilometers from Sarajevo city in the beautiful mountainous areas. In these places, so many beautiful landscapes. The city began to develop in the Byzantine period, however, the signs of the existence of this place, other settlements also testify to some of the ancient people. In the fifteenth century, the town was important for the Bosnian Kingdom. Zenica was the residence of the Bosnian kings. Zenica is also the place of origin of the dynasty of Petrovic, which ruled in Herzegovina and Montenegro, more than the spirit of a hundred years.
More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera covers a view near the city's shopping, entertainment and business center Gradska arena and Parking center Dzananovic. This district is also a huge stadium, football field, lush city Park and the bridge leading to the left side of Bosna, named after Serbian players Kamberovica.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Arena Zenica (Zenica - Arena) play online
732 0
Camera shows views of one of the areas of Zenica – Zenica Nova. Here is a religious building hall of Jehovah's Witnesses, the body of the Islamic pedagogical and philosophical faculties of Stickage University, many shops and cafes, gas stations and cozy gardens with lush greenery. From the streets of this district great views of the hills surrounding the city.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Nova Zenica in real-time
499 0
The web camera is located on the street Dr. Safvet-bega Bašagića in Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina. This street is one of the Central problems in the city. It is the Embassy and the administration Zenica And Canton, as well as the city municipality and the gymnasium.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Street Dr.Safvet-bega Bašagića. The city of Zenica web camera online
574 0
This web camera is installed in Mokusnice, at the crossroads of the main highways of the city - Armije BiH and Talica Brdo streets. This service will allow You, in real time, to contemplate what is happening on the streets of the old Balkan town of Zenica.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Zenica - Mokušnice web camera online
643 0
Webcam shows a view of the station square in Zenica, Bosnia, which in the local language, is called "Kralja Tvrtka I Boulevard". Work here auto - and railway stations, built a wide, well-kept greenery of the Boulevard. In the distance, behind the station building are high-rise residential blocks.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
Boulevard Kralja Tvrtka I web camera online
399 0
Webcam shows one of the main highways of the city of Zenica in Bosnia and Herzegovina. This road links located along the valley of the Bosna river, the city is connected with major Sarajevo. We are grateful to You for evaluation of the performance of this webcam.
Zenica, Bosnia 17.01.15
The city of Zenica in real time
410 0
Webcam shows a view of one of the streets in residential areas of Zenica – city in Bosnia and Herzegovina. You can follow the life and events in Zenica, by using of our service. If You like this webcam – Express your opinion about it in the comments and put Laika.
Zenica, Bosnia 11.01.15
Zenica - Londža web camera online
549 0
Excellent views of the river Bosna in Zenica shows a webcam that is located at the "Europe". Here you can see the traffic on the ring road, the bridge over the river itself and the surrounding coastal landscape with buildings and green spaces.
Zenica, Bosnia 11.01.15
A view of the river Bosna. The city of Zenica web camera online
530 0
Zenica is one of the largest and economically developed cities of Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city has preserved many historical monuments that worth a visit to view. Street Crkvice located in the city centre of Zenica.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Street Zenica Crkvice. Bosnia and Herzegovina web Cam online
399 0
Zenica, the town is located in the Central part of Bosnia and Herzegovina. The square of Alija Izetbegovic, named in honor of the President of the Republic from 1992 to 1995, during the period when the country has launched a war.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
The Square Of Alija Izetbegovic. The Apple of web camera online
516 0
Zenica, one of the largest cities in Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city center is decorated with various historical and contemporary architectural objects. The old town of Zenica, where there are many different historical back, is a place of pilgrimage for many tourists.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
The centre of Zenica. Bosnia and Herzegovina web Cam online
469 0
Zenica is one of the beautiful historic towns of Bosnia, one of the largest industrial and cultural centers. Zenica is the fourth-largest city. The history of the city, closely perepletaetsya the culture of the East and Europe. Many tourists consider a must-visit town.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city of Zenica web camera online
403 0
The city of Zenica, located in Bosnia and Herzegovina. The city is surrounded by picturesque mountain landscapes, thick forests and green fields. Street Titov, located in the Central part of the city, mainly located on the street of a commercial organization, as well as hotels and restaurants.
Zenica, Bosnia 08.05.14
Street Titova Zenica web camera online
428 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
5
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
0

Город Категория
14 камер

Торговый центр Džananović Зеница веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Зеница, Босния, город в центральной части Боснии и Герцеговине, расположился город на реке Босна, от которой собственно и пошло название самого государства. Зеница является четвертым по величине городом в Боснии. Его численность составляет свыше 140 тысяч человек. Ранее город при Королевстве Боснии, являлся развитым экономическим центром. Главные достопримечательности города является старый район города. В Зенице также можно посмотреть старинную синагогу 1905 года, которая на сегодняшний день является музеем. В центре города также открыт старинный австрийский фонтан. Одна из реликвий эпох, которые сегодня можно наблюдать в городе это каменная крепость, которая носит название Врандук. Зеница асположена в семидесяти километрах от города Сараево, в прекрасных горных местностях. В этих местах очень много живописных ландшафтов. Город начал образовываться в период Византийской империи, однако признаки существования на это месте других поселений также свидетельствуют о некоторых древних людях. В пятнадцатом веке, город занимал важное значении для Боснийского королевства. Зеница также была резиденцией боснийских королей. Зеница также место происхождения династии Петровичей, которые правили в Герцеговине и Черногории более дух сот лет.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера охватывает вид около городского торгово-развлекательного и делового центра Gradska arena и парковки центра Dzananovic. В этом районе также расположен огромный стадион, футбольное поле, пышный городской парк и мост, ведущий на левую сторону Босны, названные в честь сербского футболиста Kamberovica.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 08:00
Зеница Арена (Zenica - Arena) веб камера онлайн
1839 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на один из районов Зеницы – Нова Зеница. Здесь находится культовое сооружение – зал Свидетелей Иеговы, корпуса исламского педагогического и философского факультетов Зеницкого Университета, множество магазинов и кафе, автозаправки, а также уютные скверы с пышной зеленью. С улиц этого района открываются великолепные виды на холмы, окружающие город.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:54
Nova Zenica в режиме реального времени
1939 0
Веб-камера расположена на улице Dr.Safvet-bega Bašagića в Зенице Боснии и Герцеговины. Эта улица является одной из центральных в городе. На ней находится здание посольства и администрации Зеницко-Добойского кантона, а также городской муниципалитет и гимназия.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:50
Улица  Dr.Safvet-bega Bašagića. Город Зеница веб камера онлайн
2494 0
Данная веб-камера установлена в Mokusnice, на перекрестке главных магистралей города - Armije BiH и Talica Brdo streets. Этот сервис позволит Вам, в режиме реального времени, созерцать все происходящее на улицах старинного балканского городка Зеницы.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:42
Зеница - Mokušnice веб камера онлайн
1844 0
Вебкамера демонстрирует вид на Привокзальную площадь в Зенице Боснии, которая, на местном языке, называется "Бульвар Kralja Tvrtka I".  Здесь работают авто- и железнодорожный вокзалы, построен широкий, облагороженный растительностью бульвар. Вдалеке, за зданием вокзала виднеются высотки жилых кварталов.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:33
Бульвар  Kralja Tvrtka I веб камера онлайн
1738 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует одну из самых главных автомагистралей города Зеница в Боснии и Герцеговине. Этим автомобильным сообщением, расположенным вдоль долины реки Босна, город связан с крупным городом Сараево. Будем благодарны Вам, за оценку работы данной веб-камеры.
Зеница, Босния 17.01.2015 07:27
Город Зеница в режиме реального временм
1649 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на одну из улиц в жилых кварталах Зеницы – города в Боснии и Герцеговине. Вы можете следить за жизнью и событиями в Зенице, с помощью нашего сервиса. Если Вам понравилась эта веб-камера – оставьте ваш отзыв о ней в комментариях и ставьте лайк.
Зеница, Босния 11.01.2015 13:24
Зеница - Londža веб камера онлайн
1949 0
Отменный вид на реку Босна в Зенице демонстрирует веб-камера, размещенная у кафе "Европа". Здесь видно автомобильное движение по кольцевой дороге, мост через саму реку и окружающий ее прибрежный пейзаж с постройками и зелеными насаждениями.
Зеница, Босния 11.01.2015 13:14
Вид на реку Босна. Город Зеница веб камера онлайн
1840 0
Зеница один из крупных и экономически развитых городов Боснии и Герцеговины. Город сохранил многие исторические памятники, которые стоит съездить, чтобы посмотреть. Улица Crkvice, расположена в центре города Зеницы.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:51
Улица Crkvice Зеница. Босния и Герцеговина веб камера онлайн
1799 0
Зеница, город расположен в центральной части Боснии и Герцеговине. Площадь Алия Изетбеговича, названная в честь президента Республики с 1992 по 1995 годы, именно в период когда в Республике проходила война.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:43
Площадь Алия Изетбеговича. Зеница веб камера онлайн
2581 0
Зеница, один из крупных городов в Боснии и Герцеговине. Центр города, украшают различные исторические и современные архитектурные объекты. Старый город в Зенице, где расположено множество различных исторических задний, является местом паломничества многих туристов.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:37
Центр города Зеница. Босния и Герцеговина веб камера онлайн
2982 0
Зеница, это один из прекрасных исторических городков Боснии, один из крупных промышленных и культурных центров. Зеница является четвертым по величине городом. История города, тесно приплетается с культурой востока, а также Европы. Многие туристы считают обязательным посетить Зеницу.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:31
Босния и Герцеговина. Город Зеница веб камера онлайн
1597 0
Город Зеница, расположен в Боснии и Герцеговине. Город окружают живописные горные ландшафты,  с густыми лесами и зелеными полями. Улица Титова, расположена в центральной части города, в основном на улице расположены коммерческие организации, а также отели и ресторанчики.
Зеница, Босния 08.05.2014 20:24
Улица Титова Зеница веб камера онлайн
1851 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
508574 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
358262 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
294415 10