Category
17 cameras

Web camera Armenia online around the country

We suggest you to take a virtual tour of the original Armenia, where the people cherish their history and traditions, constantly surprising foreign tourists true hospitality. Since the main sights of the nation are concentrated near the capital, we installed a web camera Armenia online Yerevan. Yerevan is one of the oldest cities in the world that is clearly seen in its architectural style. The unique spirit of the Armenian civilization is evident in every historical monument, of which in Yerevan, an impressive number. The natural beauty of Armenia we can enjoy forever - this majestic mountain landscapes and rich flora, represented by more than three thousand species of plants and diverse wildlife. A dry continental climate includes warm summers, and the sun at this picturesque country 280 days a year. Impressive plexus the huge number of rivers and glistening surface of mountain lakes. Rate the wealth and splendor of Armenia with the help of our surveillance cameras and, for sure, next summer you'll know exactly where to spend your long-awaited vacation.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Mount Ararat, the sacred symbol of the Armenian nation, is located on the territory of modern Turkey. From 1828 to 1920 Ararat belonged to the Western part of Armenia. After a heavy Armenian-Turkish war by the Treaty of Kars on the Armenian Shrine world left for Turkey.
Yerevan, Armenia 15.12.17
Mount Ararat. Webcams Yerevan online
474 0
View online-view the webcam on the Republic Square, the Central square of Yerevan, Armenia. Square with oval shape has a stone pattern in the center, which should look like a traditional Armenian rug from above.
Yerevan, Armenia 14.12.17
The Republic Square. Yerevan in real-time
521 0
View online-view the webcam on the square of France Yerevan, Armenia. With this camera you can monitor the movement of the intersection of Sayat-Nova and Mashtots, and also you can see the building of National academic theater of Opera and ballet. A. Spendiaryan. In the center of the square is a statue of Jules Bastien-Lepage by Auguste Rodin. In addition, here begins and ends with a "Yerevan city tour" - the program of tourist routes in Yerevan.
Yerevan, Armenia 13.12.17
The Area Of France. Yerevan webcam onlin
234 0
The statue of Khachatur Abovyan, which was designed by Gevorg Tamanian and sculptor Suren Stepanyan. A bronze statue was erected in 1950.
Yerevan, Armenia 12.12.17
The Monument To Khachatur Abovyan. Yerevan web Cam online
256 0
Web camera in Yerevan will broadcast a crossroad of Tumanyan - Teryan, in front of Swan lake.
Yerevan, Armenia 11.12.17
The crossroad of Tumanyan - Teryan. Yerevan online
257 0
Few people know that on Tumanyan street was one of the leading factories of the city — Factory of Wine and Cognac old Erivan, newspaper edition“Psak” Corona Studio of Alexander Tamanyan, the city registry office.
Yerevan, Armenia 10.12.17
Tumanyan Street. Yerevan in real-time
270 0
A webcam broadcasts the intersection of Argishti and Grigor Lusavorich, near the building of Yerevan municipality.
Yerevan, Armenia 10.12.17
Argishti Streets. Yerevan in real-time
205 0
The webcam is installed on site Alva. Tsaghkadzor ski resort town in Armenia. Tsaghkadzor is a beautiful mountainous area among deciduous forests, with a pleasant winter climate, and clean fresh air. The highest point is 1800 meters. The truss type is a classic, divided into three.
Tsakhkadzor, Armenia 18.01.14
Tsaghkadzor. Ski descent
3013 0
Armenia, a beautiful country of mountain peaks, where the beautiful people. Tsaghkadzor, as when an ordinary girl, became a great popular resort town in Armenia. Kecharis monastery, national pride Tsaghkadzor, as well as all over Armenia.
Tsakhkadzor, Armenia 18.01.14
Kecharis monastery webcam online
374 0
Tsahkadzor, city of Armenia, where all unfolding snowboarding and skiing. This is a popular place for thrill-seekers. The camera is installed on the building of the hotel Jupiter, and takes home the Floral area of the city Tsakhkadzor.
Tsakhkadzor, Armenia 18.01.14
Flower square. Tsaghkadzor web camera online
420 0
Yerevan, capital of the beautiful mountain country of Armenia. Armenia, a country with a fancy rich culture, intricate motifs of the DUDUK, and a delicious national cuisine. The camera shoots a fountain in the square of Charles Aznavour, Armenian writer and actor who immigrated to France.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
The Charles Aznavour square, fountain. Yerevan web Cam online
284 0
Yerevan, capital of Armenia, the city of dreams and a great future. As the former capital of the Soviet state left a Slavic roots, which was reflected in the history and everyday life. The camera takes the street of Tigran Mets, named after the great commander and king of ancient Armenia.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
Yerevan web Cam online, St. Tigran Mets
256 0
Yerevan, unusual bewitching soul, its warmth enveloping the city. The capital of Armenia, mountainous country, located between the European and Asian parts. The camera will shoot the Yerevan Victory Park Haghtanak or in Armenian. The Park is the landmark of Yerevan. Yerevan Victory Park web Cam online
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
Yerevan Victory Park (Haghtanak) web camera online
232 0
Traveling to Yerevan, you can find many different sculptures, some can also be seen using the web camera. The Charles Aznavour square, is distinguished by its sophisticated architectural concept. In the video you may also notice that big chess Board and pieces.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
The Charles Aznavour Square. Yerevan web Cam online
263 0
Yerevan, the former capital of the Soviet Union, is located in a mountain of Armenia, fascinates the heart of every guest. The camera takes the Yerevan cascade, this grandiose fountain is decorated with small reservoirs, water which comes down the stairs like a waterfall. The fountain also adorns the staircase.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
The Cascade complex in Yerevan webcam online
269 0
1 2
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
15162 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
13315 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
12340 1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
8886 1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
7896 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
6293 0

Категория
17 камер

Веб камеры Армении онлайн – путешествие по стране

Предлагаем вам совершить виртуальное путешествие по самобытной Армении, жители которой бережно хранят свою историю и традиции, неустанно удивляя иностранных туристов истинным гостеприимством и радушием. Поскольку главные достопримечательности нации сосредоточены вблизи столицы, мы установили веб камеры Армении онлайн именно в Ереване. Ереван является одним из древнейших городов мира, что четко читается в его архитектурном стиле. Неповторимый дух армянской цивилизации проглядывается в каждом историческом памятнике, коих в Ереване впечатляющее количество. Природными красотами Армении можно любоваться бесконечно - это и величавые горные пейзажи, и богатейшая флора, представленная более чем тремя тысячами видов растений, и многообразный животный мир. Сухой континентальный климат предусматривает по-настоящему теплое лето, да и солнце не покидает эту колоритную страну 280 дней в году. Впечатляет сплетение огромного количества рек и поблескивающая поверхность горных озер. Оцените богатство и величие Армении с помощью наших камер видеонаблюдения и, наверняка, уже следующим летом вы будете точно знать, где провести свой долгожданный отпуск.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Гора Арарат, святой символ армянского народа, расположена на территории современной Турции. С 1828 по 1920 год Арарат принадлежала западной части Армении. После тяжелой армяно-турецкой войны в результате Карского договора о мире армянская святыня осталась за Турцией.
Ереван, Армения 15.12.2017 10:17
Гора Арарат. Веб камеры Еревана онлайн
36 0
Посмотрите онлайн-просмотр веб-камеры на Площади Республики, центральной площади города Еревана, Армения. Квадрат с овальной формой имеет каменный узор в центре, который должен выглядеть как традиционный армянский ковер сверху.
Ереван, Армения 14.12.2017 16:13
Площадь Республики. Ереван в режиме реального времени
95 0
Посмотрите онлайн-просмотр веб-камеры на площади Франции, Ереван, Армения. С помощью этой камеры вы можете следить за движением перекрестка улиц Саят-Нова и Маштоца, а также вы можете увидеть здание Национального академического театра оперы и балета им. А. Спендиаряна. В центре площади находится статуя Жюля Бастиен-Лепажа Огюста Родена. Кроме того, здесь начинается и заканчивается «Ереванский городской тур» - программа туристических маршрутов Еревана.
Ереван, Армения 13.12.2017 16:10
Площадь Франции. Ереван веб камера онлйн
36 0
Статуя Хачатура Абовяна, которая была спроектирована Геворгом Таманяном и скульптором Сурена Степаняна. Бронзовая статуя была возведена в 1950 году.
Ереван, Армения 12.12.2017 16:05
Памятник Хачатуру Абовяну. Ереван веб камера онлайн
46 0
Веб камера в городе Ереван транслирует перекресток улиц Туманяна - Терян, перед Лебединым озером.
Ереван, Армения 11.12.2017 16:00
Перекресток улиц Туманяна - Терян. Ереван онлайн
66 0
Мало кому известно, что на улице Туманяна находился один из лидирующих заводов города — Завод Вин и Коньяка старый Эривань, газетное издание“Псак”- Корона, мастерская Александра Таманяна, и городской Загс.
Ереван, Армения 10.12.2017 15:53
Улица Туманяна. Ереван в режиме реального времени
98 0
Веб камера транслирует перекресток улиц Аргишти и Григора Лусаворича, возле здания мэрии Еревана.
Ереван, Армения 10.12.2017 15:49
Улиц Аргишти. Ереван в режиме реального времени
39 0
Веб-камера установлена на территории отеля Alva. Цахкадзор, горнолыжный курорт на город в Армении. Цахкадзор это красивая горная местность среди лиственных лесов, с приятным зимним климатом,  и чистым свежим воздухом. Высшая точка составляет 1800 метров. Тип трасс  является классическим, разделенным на три.
Цахкадзор, Армения 18.01.2014 15:58
Цахкадзор. Горнолыжный спуск
8953 1
Армения, прекрасная страна горных вершин, где расположился прекрасный народ. Цахкадзор, будучи когда то обычной девушкой, стал большим популярным курортным городом в Армении. Монастырь Кечарис, национальная гордость города Цахкадзор, а так же всей Армении.
Цахкадзор, Армения 18.01.2014 15:54
Монастырь Кечарис веб камера онлайн
9008 0
Цахкатзор, город Армении, где во всю разворачиваются катания на сноубордах и лыжах. Это излюбленное место для любителей острых ощущений. Камера установлена на здании отеля Юпитер, и снимает главную Цветочную площадь города Цахкатзор.
Цахкадзор, Армения 18.01.2014 15:48
Цветочная площадь. Цахкадзор веб камера онлайн
8632 0
Ереван, столица прекрасной горной страны Армении. Армения, страна с причудливой богатой культурой, с замысловатыми мотивами дудука, и вкусной национальной кухней. Камера снимает фонтан на площади Шарля Азнавура, армянского писателя и актера, иммигрировавшего во Францию.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:43
Площадь Шарля Азнавура, фонтан. Ереван веб камера онлайн
13411 0
Ереван, столица Армении, город мечты, и большого будущего. Как бывшая столица Советского государства оставила за собой славянские корни, которые отразились в истории и быту. Камера снимает улицу Тиграна Меца, названного в честь великого полководца и царя древней Армении.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:29
Ереван веб камера онлайн, ул. Тигран Меца
14740 0
Ереван, необычный завораживающий душу, обволакивающий своим теплом город. Столица Армении, горной страны, расположенной между европейской и азиатскими частями. Камера снимет ереванский парк Победы или Ахтанак по армянски. Парк является достопримечательностью Еревана. Ереванский Парк Победы веб камера онлайн
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:24
Ереванский Парк Победы (Ахтанак) веб камера онлайн
5935 1
Путешествуя по Еревану, можно встретить много разных скульптур, некоторые также можно увидеть воспользовавшись веб камерой. Площадь Шарля Азнавура, отличается своей утонченной архитектурной задумкой. На видео вы можете также заметить большую шахматную доску и фигуры.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:18
Площадь Шарля Азнавура. Ереван веб камера онлайн
11876 0
Ереван, бывшая столица советского союза, расположен в горной Армении, завораживает сердце каждого гостя. Камера снимает ереванский каскад, это помпезный фонтан украшенный маленькими водоемами, вода по которым спускается по ступенькам, как водопад. Фонтан также украшает лестница.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:14
Ереванский Каскад веб камера онлайн
10951 0
1 2
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
508822 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
358832 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
294697 10