Category
11 cameras

Webcam Macao online ideas for travel

Intense rhythm of life, work, occasional weekends, daily domestic problems pile up in us fatigue, apathy and irritation. In order to relieve stress, at least once a year to take a vacation and go to one of the paradises of our Planet. In the absence of such a possibility to the long awaited relaxation right now, paying attention to service "Web camera Slovenia online." The area of this European country is about 20 thousand square kilometers. This compact state is famous for its picturesque mountains, lush vineyards, castles and monasteries. This world capital of ski resorts are equally good in the winter (in the mountains) and summer (the Adriatic sea). In this you can see for yourself by watching the local scenery in different seasons. The quiet happiness of this charming resort will win you over at first sight on the monitor. No wonder, because this little country has United in its territory a variety of landscapes: mountain, sea, plain. Slovenian land is extraordinarily rich in lakes. It is among the cleanest countries in Europe. Great interest of tourists cause a balneological and climatic health resorts, which are famous for the high level of service.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam is located on one of the many squares in the Slovenian town of Maribor – square, named after the famous gymnast Leon Stukelj and open in 2011. This area is considered the biggest in Slovenia. There are various events and concerts, festivals and Christmas festivities.
Maribor, Slovenia 12.01.15
The area of it. Leon Stukelj web camera online
256 0
Another view of the popular among the active youth Skate Park Nova Gorica. The camera shows directly the trails and stunts on a skateboard and rollers, as well as the cityscape and mountain silhouette in the background.
Nova Gorica, Slovenia 07.01.15
Skate Park
234 0
In the Slovenian Spa town of Nova Gorica, there are a large number of places for lovers of sport and active recreation. Stadiums and karts, gyms, tennis courts, soccer fields, swimming pools – not an exhaustive list. Camera shows views of a skate Park Nova Gorica, which you can see the landscape of the city streets and the misty outlines of the mountains the accommodation and Kostanjevica.
Nova Gorica, Slovenia 13.12.14
Skate Park Nova Gorica
201 0
The web camera shows the unusual color of the water of the SOCA river. This turbulent river, are particularly popular among tourists, in addition to the turquoise color of the water, make a picturesque rocky ledges, rapids and steep rocky slopes. SOCA provides an extensive territory for a wide variety of extreme entertainment and a great opportunity to fish hunt Marble, River and Rainbow trout, carp and grayling Sochi.
Nova Gorica, Slovenia 13.12.14
The soča river web camera online
192 0
The camera shows a beautiful sandy beach universal Slovenian resort portorož. This is a prestigious city, a popular tourist and Spa center, with a favorable mild climate and well-developed tourist infrastructure.
Portoroz, Slovenia 09.12.14
Beach view from hotel Metropole. Portoroz webcam online
208 0
The camera shows the famous Marina of Portoroz. This yacht harbour, lying closest to Central Europe and is a popular choice for sea travel between the thousands of Islands of the Adriatic. Is protection from the wind the Eastern part of the harbour offers excellent conditions for lovers of sailing. A mariners – 1000 berths, a spacious hangars and a HUNDRED for shipping transport. Close to Marina portorož work Deluxe apartments and two exquisite restaurants.
Portoroz, Slovenia 09.12.14
Yacht Harbor Marina. Portoroz in real-time
195 0
Webcam shows a view of the beaches of Portoroz. A narrow strip of coast with a bulk beaches, divided into small parts, where there are a variety of modern hotels with green lawns, swimming pools and tennis courts as well as Seating areas, nestled under the shade of palm and cypress trees.
Portoroz, Slovenia 09.12.14
The beach in Portoroz webcam online
211 0
The camera shows the view on the small village of Slashing, which is located at the Hanko Peninsula, near the famous resort portorož. Secha Peninsula, located between Portorož and Socialsim bays and covered with a thick carpet of diverse plants and trees. There are many campsites and hotels, and hosts an international exhibition of sculptures under the open sky.
Portoroz, Slovenia 09.12.14
Panorama Mint. Slovenia
194 0
The camera comes with a view of the portorož Airport, which is the third largest international public airport located a few kilometers from the resort. In 2 m above sea level – here in lies one runway, receiving all types of air transport, which weigh less than 25 tons adjacent To the airport nice roomy restaurant, and flight school and aviation club.
Portoroz, Slovenia 09.12.14
The airport of portorož
201 0
The camera is located near the Tito's bridge, which passes over the river Drava, in a major tourist center of Slovenia – Maribor. Ancient history, the beauty and purity of nature, architectural and cultural richness of this land amazes even the most seasoned travelers. A pleasant and informative leisure time is guaranteed for all guests of this unforgettable region.
Maribor, Slovenia 04.12.14
Maribor is Tito bridge
228 0
The camera focused on the beautiful square in Kamnica hotel, which is located in the coastal zone of the Drava river, a few km from the centre of Maribor, Slovenia. The hotel boasts a gorgeous view of the river and surrounding mountains, and a welcoming staff.
Maribor, Slovenia 04.12.14
Kamnica hotel on the banks of the river Drava
198 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
19621 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
16017 1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
14414 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
12898 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
10722 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
7834 0

Категория
11 камер

Веб камеры Словении онлайн – идеи для путешествия

Напряженный жизненный ритм, работа, редкие выходные, ежедневные бытовые проблемы скапливают в нас усталость, апатию и раздражение. Для того чтобы снять стресс, хотя бы раз в год необходимо взять отпуск и отправиться в один из райских уголков нашей Планеты. В отсутствии такой возможности получить долгожданное расслабление можно прямо сейчас, обратив внимание на круглосуточный сервис «Веб-камеры Словении онлайн». Площадь этой европейской страны составляет порядка 20 тысяч кв. километров. Это компактное государство прославилось своими живописными горами, цветущими виноградниками, замками и монастырями. Эта мировая столица горнолыжных курортов одинаково хороша зимой (в горах) и летом (на Адриатическом море). В этом вы можете убедиться сами, наблюдая за местными пейзажами в разные времена года. Тихое счастье этого очаровательного курорта покорит вас с первого взгляда на монитор. Неудивительно, ведь эта маленькая страна объединила на своей территории различные ландшафты: горный, морской, равнинный. Словенская земля необычайно богата озерами. Она входит в число самых экологически чистых государств Европы. Огромный интерес у туристов вызывают бальнеологические и климатические курорты, которые славятся высоким уровнем обслуживания.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера находится на одной из многочисленных площадей словенского города Марибор – площади, носящей имя известного гимнаста Леона Штукеля и открытую в 2011 году. Эта площадь считается самой большой в Словении. Здесь проходят различные мероприятия и концерты, фестивали и новогодние гулянья.
Марибор, Словения 12.01.2015 19:00
Площадь им. Леон Штукель веб камера онлайн
2497 0
Еще один вид на популярный среди активной молодежи Скейт-парк Нова-горицы. Камера показывает непосредственно дорожки для катания и трюков на скейте и роликах, а также городской пейзаж и горный силуэт на фоне.
Нова Горица, Словения 07.01.2015 04:51
Скейт-парк
2169 0
В словенском курортном городе Нова-Горица, расположено большое количество мест для любителей спорта и активного отдыха. Стадионы и картинги, тренажерные залы, теннисные корты, футбольные поля, бассейны – далеко не исчерпывающий список. Камера демонстрирует вид на скейт-парк Нова-Горицы, за которым виднеется пейзаж из городских улиц и туманных очертаний горы Костаньевица.
Нова Горица, Словения 13.12.2014 10:33
Скейт-парк Нова Горица
2337 0
Веб камера демонстрирует необыкновенные по цвету воды реки Соча. Эту бурную реку, особо популярной среди туристов, помимо бирюзового цвета воды, делают необычайно живописные скалистые уступы, пороги и крутые каменистые склоны. Соча предоставляет обширную территорию для большого разнообразия экстремальных развлечений, а также возможность отличной рыбной охоты на Мраморную, Речную и Радужную форель, толстолобика и Сочинского хариуса.
Нова Горица, Словения 13.12.2014 10:23
Река Соча веб камера онлайн
3653 0
Камера показывает прекрасный песчаный пляж универсального словенского курорта Порторож. Это престижный город, популярный туристический и бальнеологический центр, с благоприятным для здоровья мягким климатом и прекрасно развитой туристической инфраструктурой.
Порторож, Словения 09.12.2014 14:32
Вид на пляж из гостиницы Метрополь. Порторож веб камера онлайн
3065 0
Камера демонстрирует известную Марину Порторож. Эта яхтенная гавань, лежит ближе всего к Центральной Европе и является прекрасной отправной точкой для морских путешествий между тысячами островов Адриатики. Идеальная по своей защищенности от ветра восточная часть гавани предлагает великолепные условия для любителей прогулок под парусом. В распоряжении мореплавателей – 1000 швартовочных мест, просторные ангары и СТО для судоходного транспорта. Рядом с Мариной Порторож работают люкс-апартаменты и два изысканных ресторана.
Порторож, Словения 09.12.2014 14:25
Яхтенная гавань Марина. Порторож в режиме реального времени
2578 0
Вебкамера демонстрирует вид на пляжи Порторожа. Узкая полоса побережья с насыпными пляжами, разделена на небольшие части, где возвышаются разнообразные современные гостиницы с зелеными газонами, бассейнами и теннисными кортами, а также площадками для отдыха, приютившимися в тени раскидистых пальмовых и кипарисовых деревьев.
Порторож, Словения 09.12.2014 14:21
Пляж в Портороже веб камера онлайн
3862 0
Камера показывает вид на небольшую деревню Сеча, которая находится на одноименном полуострове, недалеко от знаменитого курорта Порторож. Полуостров Сеча, расположен между Порторожским и Сечевельским заливами и покрыт густым ковром многообразных растений и деревьев. Здесь расположено много кемпингов и гостиниц, а также проводится международная выставка  скульптур под открытым небом.
Порторож, Словения 09.12.2014 14:11
Панорама Сече. Словения
1844 0
Камера выходит видом на Аэропорт Порторожа, который является третьим по величине международным государственным аэропортом, расположенным в нескольких километрах от самого курортного города. В 2-х м над уровнем моря – здесь простирается одна взлетная полоса, принимающая все типы воздушного транспорта, которые весят меньше 25 т. К аэропорту примыкает хороший вместительный ресторан, а также летная школа и авиационный клуб.
Порторож, Словения 09.12.2014 14:05
Аэропорт города Порторож
2329 0
Камера расположена около моста Тито, который проходит через реку Драву, в крупном туристическом центре Словении – городе Марибор. Древнейшая история, красота и чистота природы, архитектурное и культурное богатство этого края поражает воображение даже самых бывалых путешественников. Комфортный отдых и познавательный досуг гарантированы всем гостям этого незабываемого края.
Марибор, Словения 04.12.2014 20:39
Марибор - мост Тито
2149 0
Камера направлена на живописный сквер у гостиницы Kamnica, которая расположена в прибрежной зоне реки Драва, в нескольких км от центра города Марибор Словении. Гостиница может похвастаться шикарным видом на реку и окружающие ее горы, а также гостеприимным персоналом.
Марибор, Словения 04.12.2014 20:29
Гостиница Kamnica на берегу реки Драв
1751 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
489165 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
325426 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
259628 9