Category
9 cameras

Webcams online Israel – a journey through the Holy land

Many foreign countries attract the attention of Russian tourists for its beauty, enchanting legends and promise to the vacationers lots of fun and relaxation away from everyday stress. However, not every country can surprise travelers of ancient relics, known around the world. We offer you to visit such country, including our web Cam Israel online. Believe me, a virtual tour has many advantages, as you can see right now. Look at how visitors spend time on the beaches and are treated on the shores of the Dead sea. Listen, many of them speak our native Russian language. The Holy land generously gives visitors the sun and sea, admirable religious and secular sites can significantly improve health. Watch the most places you are interested in, look at the climatic conditions and level of service. Perhaps because of such a unique opportunity, after a few months you will be able to discover the legendary Israeli cities. By the way, our cameras are broadcast round the clock life of the two cities – Jerusalem and tel Aviv.
More details
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Tel Aviv Hilton beach is deservedly the most popular and most crowded beach of the city. And it is not clear what his secret is in the free entrance and Parking, or surprisingly calm in this place the sea is, that it is fully equipped and even separated the visitors from the animals, or the proximity to the popular Hilton hotel.
Tel Aviv, Israel 08.04.18
Hilton Tel Aviv web Cam online
1661 0
Arch of Wilson is a modern name for the ancient stone arch, the upper part of which is visible today in the place where it rests on the North-East angle of the Jerusalem wailing Wall
Jerusalem, Israel 08.04.18
Arch Wilson. Attractions Jerusalem in real time
1331 0
The Wailing wall in Jerusalem — the main Shrine in Judaism and one of the most famous religious sights of Israel, which you can see not only a believer, but also to anyone.
Jerusalem, Israel 08.04.18
The Wailing Wall. In real-time
444 0
The Wailing wall, the Western Wall or Ha-Kotel ha-Maaravi (ft. הַכֹּתֶל הַמַעֲרָבִי, Ashkenazi pronunciation: Kosel) is part of the ancient wall (length 485 m) around the Western side of the Temple mount in the Old City of Jerusalem, survived the destruction of the Second Temple by the Romans in 70 ad, the Greatest Shrine of Judaism outside the Temple mount itself.
Jerusalem, Israel 08.04.18
The Wailing Wall. Panoramic webcam of Jerusalem
1041 0
Web camera in real time to show the Area Zion in Jerusalem in Israel. Zion square is the main square of Jerusalem, there are rallies, demonstrations and holiday festivities.
Jerusalem, Israel 08.04.18
The Area Of Zion. Web Cam Israel
1135 0
Tel Aviv was founded in 1949 and has been combined with the ancient city of Jaffa. Thus, initially tel Aviv was built as the quarter of Jaffa in 1909, but the quarter began to grow, increasing its economic influence in the country.
Tel Aviv, Israel 07.10.17
Tel Aviv, webcam online in real time
718 0
Video stream shows the most beautiful view of the Marina in tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv, Israel 24.04.17
The tel Aviv Marina - Marina web Cam online
706 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the Western Wall in Jerusalem, which is also called the Western Wall or the Kotel. This is the most famous place for prayer, as among the Jews, and among representatives of other religions. This greatest Shrine of the Jewish world located at the Western slopes of the Temple mount.
Jerusalem, Israel 10.02.16
Old city, Jerusalem. Wailing wall web Cam online
1065 0
Jerusalem, the Western wall is the second name of this Shrine from the Jews. Praying can be found here at any time of the day, also Jews from different countries taken praying in the direction of the wall. The wailing wall is the only fragment of the Temple mount, which survived until our days.
Jerusalem, Israel 06.11.13
Jerusalem, Wailing Wall
814 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
54252 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
43306 2
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
39287 0
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
23659 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
23258 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
23132 0

Категория
9 камер

Веб камеры Израиля онлайн – путешествие по Святой земле

Многие зарубежные страны притягивают внимание российских туристов своими красотами, чарующими легендами и обещают отпускникам море удовольствия и первоклассный отдых вдали от повседневных хлопот. Однако далеко не каждая страна может удивить путешественников древними реликвиями, известными всему миру. Предлагаем вам посетить именно такую страну, включив наши веб камеры Израиля онлайн. Поверьте, виртуальная экскурсия имеет массу достоинств, в чем вы сможете убедиться прямо сейчас. Посмотрите, как гости страны проводят время на пляжах и лечатся на берегах Мертвого моря. Прислушайтесь, многие из них говорят на нашем родном, русском языке. Святая земля щедро одаривает приезжих солнцем и морем, восторгает религиозными и светскими достопримечательностями, позволяет существенно укрепить здоровье. Понаблюдайте за наиболее интересующими вас местами, присмотритесь к климатическим условиям и уровню обслуживания. Возможно, благодаря такой уникальной возможности, уже через несколько месяцев вы сможете открыть для себя легендарные израильские города. К слову, наши камеры круглосуточно транслируют жизнь двух таких городов – Иерусалима и Тель-Авива. 
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Тель-Авивский пляж Хилтон заслужено является самым популярным и самым многолюдным пляжем города. И непонятно в чем его секрет – в бесплатном входе и парковке, или удивительно спокойном в этом месте море, в том, что он полностью оборудован и даже отделена часть для посетителей с животными, или близость наипопулярнейшего отеля Хилтон.
Тель-Авив, Израиль 08.05.2018 10:37
Hilton Tel Aviv веб камера онлайн
1860 0
Стена Плача в Иерусалиме — главная святыня в иудаизме и одна из самых известных религиозных достопримечательностей Израиля, которую может увидеть не только верующий, но и любой желающий.
Иерусалим, Израиль 08.05.2018 10:21
Стена Плача. В режиме реального времени
1534 0
Арка Уильсона — современное название древней каменной арки, верхняя часть которой видна и сегодня в том месте, где она опирается на северо-восточный угол иерусалимской Стены плача
Иерусалим, Израиль 08.04.2018 10:26
Арка Уилсона. Достопримечательности Иерусалим в реальном временм
1380 0
Стена Плача, Западная Стена или Ха-Котель ха-Маарави (ивр. ‏הַכֹּתֶל הַמַעֲרָבִי‏‎, Ашкеназское произношение: Косель) — часть древней стены (длиной 485 м) вокруг западного склона Храмовой Горы в Старом Городе Иерусалима, уцелевшая после разрушения Второго Храма римлянами в 70 году н. э. Величайшая святыня иудаизма вне самой Храмовой Горы.
Иерусалим, Израиль 08.04.2018 10:15
Стена Плача. Панорамная веб камера Иерусалима
1195 0
Веб камера в реальном времени показывает Площадь Сиона в Иерусалиме в Израиле. Площадь Сиона является главной площадью Иерусалима, здесь проводят митинги, демонстрации и праздничные гулянья.
Иерусалим, Израиль 08.04.2018 10:09
Площадь Сиона. Веб камера Израиля
920 0
Тель-Авив был основан в 1949 году и был совмещён с древним городом Яффа. При этом, изначально Тель-Авив был построен, как квартал Яффы в 1909 году, но постепенно квартал стал разрастаться, увеличивая своё экономическое влияние в стране.
Тель-Авив, Израиль 07.10.2017 22:07
Тель-Авив веб камера онлайн в режиме реального времени
5443 0
Прямая трансляция показывает самый красивый вид на гавань Marina в Тель-Авиве.
Тель-Авив, Израиль 24.04.2017 22:11
Гавань Тель-Авива - Marina веб камера онлайн
3708 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на Стену Плача в Иерусалиме, которая обладает также названием Западная Стена или А-Котель. Это самое знаменитое место для молитв, как среди иудеев, так и среди представителей других религий. Эта величайшая святыня иудейского мира расположена у западных склонов Храмовой Горы.
Иерусалим, Израиль 10.02.2016 20:59
Старый город, Иерусалим. Стена Плача веб камера онлайн
16423 0
Иерусалим, западная стена – это второе название этой святыни у евреев. Молящихся можно найти здесь в любое время суток, также у евреев с разных стран принято молится в сторону стены. Стена плача является единственным фрагментом Храмовой горы, который сохранился до наших дней.
Иерусалим, Израиль 06.11.2013 22:02
 Иерусалим, Стена Плача в режиме реального времени
29625 2

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
538649 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
397291 31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
200654 10


Популярные страницы