Category
4 the cameras

Webcams online Uruguay - a trip to the country

South-Eastern country of the South American continent, the Atlantic ocean, will open you their secrets through the web camera Uruguay online. In a tourist environment, this colorful country is famous for its excellent beach resorts. Yacht trips, surfing, fishing, exploring the dunes and the fans of active rest will definitely not be disappointed. The most prestigious national resort is a romantic name "Punta del este". The climate is moderate, heat is transferred easily, aided by the sea breeze. The best time to visit is December to March. The rest of the time you can observe the natural beauty of this country through our continuous video streaming. The territory of Uruguay is shrouded in grass cover over the typical shade of which this country is often called "purple". Closer to the reddish hills of grass pass into the turf. The forests here are few, more often they are drawn in strips along rivers, rarely on hills. In some areas you can meet the local varieties of palm trees on the East side by towering pine and eucalyptus trees. Note the picturesque area of the country – the Uruguayan Riviera, where at the height of beach season is going to Argentine and Brazilian elite.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Punta del este is a city and resort on the Atlantic coast in the Maldonado in the Southeast of Uruguay. Although the city has a permanent population of about 9380 people, the summer tourist boom adds to this a very large number of non-residents.
Punta del este, Uruguay 26.03.14
Punta del este - Uruguay web Cam online
859 0
Montevideo is the capital of Uruguay, a resort town. Located on the coast of a Gulf La Plata of Atlantic ocean. Famous resort city in the world, white sandy beaches and the beautiful promenade of Montevideo.
Montevideo, Uruguay 27.01.14
The Western side of the port of Montevideo
273 0
Montevideo is an amazing city, the capital of Uruguay. The city is famous for its promenade and white beaches, attracts many tourists from all over the world to enjoy the true beauty of nature, wonderful parks, a Botanical garden, overlooking a great port.
Montevideo, Uruguay 27.01.14
The port of Montevideo web Cam online
920 0
Montevideo – Uruguay's capital, largest city by population. Montevideo is a green city with many parks, one of the famous is the Prado Park is a wonderful sanctuary where roses alone there are over eight hundred varieties.
Montevideo, Uruguay 27.01.14
Montevideo web Cam online, views to the East of the city.
259 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
11763 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
11756 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
9387 1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
7642 1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
5604 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
5017 0

Категория
4 камеры

Веб камеры Уругвая онлайн - путешествие по стране

Юго-восточная страна Южноамериканского континента, омываемая Атлантическим океаном, откроет вам свои тайны посредством веб камеры Уругвая онлайн. В туристической среде эта колоритная страна славится своими первоклассными пляжными курортами. Прогулки на яхте, серфинг, рыбалка, исследование дюн – поклонники активного отдыха точно не будут разочарованы. Самый престижный национальный курорт носит романтичное название «Пунта-дель-Эсте». Здешний климат носит умеренный характер, зной переносится легко, чему способствует морской бриз. Самый оптимальный период для поездки – с декабря по март. В остальное время вы можете наблюдать за природными красотами этой страны с помощью наших непрерывных видео трансляций. Территория Уругвая окутана травяным покровом, за характерный оттенок которых эту страну часто называют «пурпурной». Ближе к холмам красноватые травы переходят в дерн. Лесные массивы здесь немногочисленны, чаще всего они тянутся в виде полос вдоль рек, реже – на возвышенностях. В некоторых районах можно встретить местные разновидности пальм, на восточной стороне высятся сосны и эвкалипты. Обратите внимание на живописнейший уголок страны – Уругвайскую Ривьеру, где в разгар пляжного сезона собирается аргентинская и бразильская элита.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Пунта-дель-Эсте является городом и курортом на Атлантическом побережье в Мальдонадо на юго-востоке Уругвая. Хотя город имеет постоянное население около 9380 человек, туристический бум летом добавляет к этому очень большое количество нерезидентов.
Пунта-дель-Эсте, Уругвай 26.03.2014 19:32
Пунта-дель-Эсте - Уругвай веб камера онлайн
4880 0
Монтевидео – это столица Уругвая, курортный город. Расположен на берегу залива Ла-Плата Атлантического океана. Известный курортный город во всем мире, белыми песчаными пляжами и красивой набережной Монтевидео.
Монтевидео, Уругвай 28.01.2014 00:17
Западная сторона порта Монтевидео
3804 0
Монтевидео-это удивительный город, столица Уругвая. Город знаменит своей набережной и белыми пляжами, привлекает множество туристов со всех стран мира, чтобы насладится истинной красотой природы замечательного Ботанического сада и парков, а также видом на замечательный порт.
Монтевидео, Уругвай 28.01.2014 00:07
Порт города Монтевидео веб камера онлайн
4067 0
Монтевидео – столица Уругвая, город самый большой по численности населения. Монтевидео это зеленый город с множеством парков, скверов, одним из известных является парк Прадо –это удивительный заповедник в котором одних только роз насчитывается свыше восьмисот сортов.
Монтевидео, Уругвай 28.01.2014 00:00
Монтевидео веб камера онлайн, вид на восток города.
3162 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 23:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
528882 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 17:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
385627 28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 21:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
166197 6