Category
4 the cameras

Webcam Kenya online landscapes of wild nature

Webcam Kenya online in good quality to watch African animals at a waterhole, rivers and water bodies, nature reserves and sights of this amazing country. A feature of this area is the ban on hunting, as it bears the status of a national Park for many years. Any user opportunities to observe the wildlife of the African country, you can see flocks of pink flamingos and a family of hippos and lions hunting for antelope. On one of the cameras Kenya it is possible to observe the behavior of hippos, antelopes and elephants at the waterhole, and it is located in the national reserve of the Central part of the country. Some web cameras are controlled by operators, which in real time show you the most interesting and unique moments of life of African animals. Live camera in Mombasa can be seen from roads and alleys, busy traffic and high-rise buildings of the city. Spacious and clean beaches, coconut palms, blue lagoons with crystal clear water can be seen on the cameras installed in Diani and Watamu. Surveillance cameras on the river in Kenya is shown in the "online" animals that go to drink, and infrared models allow you to clearly see the picture at night. Most popular camera of Kenya established in Nairobi and Laikipia in nature reserves and national parks, the Nest of the Black eagle and taking a drink. Black eagle is a rare and secretive bird, so it can be seen only thanks to the continuous work of web cameras, which are opposite the sockets. Thanks to the development of computer technology today it is possible to see rare birds and animals in online in good quality, you only have to be patient. An amazing sight opens in Aberdare national Park to Nairobi, where you can observe the behaviour and life of elephants. They are on a closed site in a national Park where the groom caring staff. Panoramic view from the elevation on the Savannah is striking in its beauty, stunning landscapes, wild nature, well-groomed beaches and infrastructure of African cities. Webcam Kenya online allow you to monitor in real time for wildlife, being in any corner of the globe.

More details
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of wild animals at a waterhole in Aberdare national Park, located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya.
Nairobi, Kenya
Wild animals at the watering. The webcam Nairobi online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of elephants in Aberdare national Park, located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya.
Nairobi, Kenya
Elephants. National Park Aberdare web Cam online
0
National Park Aberdare, with an area of 767 sq. km covers the high parts of the mountain chain (1829 m to 4300 m above sea level), the Aberdare in Central Kenya. The creation of the Aberdare National Park in 1950 - a far-sighted decision to protect the mountains and wildlife that live here.
Nairobi, Kenya
The nest of the Black eagle. National Park Aberdare
0
Located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya. The Park is located about 100 km North from Nairobi and has a variety of landscapes as the altitude of the Park varies from 2100 m to 4300 m above sea level.
Nairobi, Kenya
National Park Aberdare. Panoramic web camera online
0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
54273 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
43327 2
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
39310 0
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
23671 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
23266 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
23138 0

Категория
2 камеры

Веб-камеры Кении онлайн – пейзажи дикой природы

Веб-камеры Кении онлайн позволяют в хорошем качестве наблюдать за африканскими животными на водопое, реками и водоемами, заповедниками и достопримечательностями этой удивительной страны. Особенностью этой местности является запрет на охоту, так как она носит статус национального парка уже много лет. Любому пользователю открываются широкие возможности для наблюдения за дикой природой африканской страны, здесь можно увидеть стаи розовых фламинго и семейства бегемотов, а также охоту львов за антилопами. На одной из обзорных камер Кении можно с интересом понаблюдать за поведением бегемотов, антилоп и слонов на водопое, а расположена она в национальном заповеднике центральной части страны. Некоторые веб-камеры управляются операторами, которые в режиме реального времени показывают самые интересные и уникальные моменты жизни африканских животных. В прямой трансляции с камеры в Момбасе можно рассмотреть городские дороги и аллеи, оживленное движение транспорта и многоэтажные здания города. Просторные и чистые пляжи, кокосовые пальмы, голубые лагуны с прозрачной водой можно увидеть на камерах, установленных в Диани и Ватаму. Обзорные камеры на реке в Кении показывают в режиме «онлайн» животных, которые идут на водопой, а инфракрасные модели позволяют четко увидеть картинку в ночное время. Самые популярные камеры Кении установлены в Найроби и Лайкипии в заповедниках и национальных парках, Гнезде Черного орла и на водопое. Черный орел является редкой и скрытной птицей, поэтому увидеть его можно лишь благодаря непрерывной работе веб-камер, которые установлены и напротив самого гнезда. Благодаря развитию компьютерных технологий сегодня удается увидеть редких птиц и животных в режиме «онлайн» в хорошем качестве, следует только запастись терпением. Удивительное зрелище открывается в национальном парке Абердэр в Найроби, где можно с интересом понаблюдать за поведением и жизнью слонов. Они находятся на закрытой территории в национальном парке, в котором за животными ухаживают заботливые сотрудники. Панорамный вид с высоты на саванну поражает своей красотой, великолепными пейзажами дикой природы, ухоженными пляжами и инфраструктурой африканских городов. Веб-камеры Кении онлайн позволяют следить в реальном времени за дикой природой, находясь в любом уголке земного шара. 

Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Национальный парк Абердэр, площадью 767 кв. км покрывает высокие участки горной цепи (1829 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря) Абердэр в Центральной Кении. Создание Национального парка Абердэр в 1950 году - дальновидное решение для защиты гор и обитающих здесь диких животных.
Найроби, Кения 19.05.2018 17:59
Гнездо Черного орла. Национальный парк Абердэр
475 0
Расположен в районе хребта Абердэр в центральной Кении. Парк расположен примерно в 100 км к северу от Найроби и имеет разнообразные ландшафты, поскольку высота территории парка меняется от 2100 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря.
Найроби, Кения 19.05.2018 17:55
Национальный парк Абердэр. Панорамная веб камера онлайн
717 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
531482 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
388818 29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
174745 7