Category
12 камер

Webcam Croatia online – a virtual journey

Free webcam Croatia online will appeal to all lovers of comfort and beauty. This is a charming, unforgettable country, attracting tourists with the uniqueness of our landscapes. In Croatia, perhaps there were dangerous rocks, turquoise lakes, fertile plains, scenic mountains, vast Adriatic sea, which is one of the cleanest and most beautiful seas in the world. This inspiring country located in Central Europe between the powerful Danube and the Istrian Peninsula. Croatia stretches across a major transportation and trade routes, which is not surprising, because it is adjacent to the most developed European Nations. According to doctors, the rest of the country is ideal for the citizens of our state. The sea temperature in summer is about 27 degrees, the air is heated up to thirty and above. The majestic Adriatic coast, mountain slopes, mineral springs and the Balkan hospitality will not leave you indifferent. All this waiting for fans of our eServices in the window broadcasts round-the-clock Webcams Croatia! Travel is easy with us! This and many other countries are waiting for you on the website world-cam.ru!
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera shows the view of the square named after Croatian poet and commander – Peter Preradovica located in the capital of Croatia – Zagreb. In this square there is also the informal name – "Flower square", since it placed a large flower market. Also here is one of the religious buildings of the city – the Holy Transfiguration Church.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Flower square - Square Peter Preradovica
135 0
Webcam shows a view of the funicular in the capital of Croatia, which joins the two oldest parts of the city together. Along its length, funicular reaches only about 70 meters, but has a very steep angle. Zagreb funicular has started its work at the end of the NINETEENTH century and still retain the same technical characteristics and design, making it also a cultural monument.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
The funicular in Zagreb
130 0
The camera shows the view on the small street of Zagreb – Tomic. Here is the Zagreb funicular connects the Upper Town (street Strossmayera) and Lower Castle (Ilica street) – the two parts of the historic centre. Zagreb funicular was built in the late NINETEENTH century and operates to this day. The covered pavement of street with one of the many outdoor café terraces.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Street Tomic
136 0
The webcam shows the Central square of Croatia's capital – the Square of ban Jelacic, named after the Austrian commander, count, born in Croatia and its former ban (Governor) for more than 10 years. The locals call the square, Jelačić-Platz or just the Area. Previously it was called Republic Square and Harmica.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Square ban Jelacic
136 0
Webcam shows a view of the camp of Zagreb, named after Croatia's capital, and located off the coast of a picturesque lake, which flows a few km from the town of Sveta nedelja. Here are the beautiful national parks of Croatia, and the camp has 50-TEW equipped areas for setting auto-houses and personal transport.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Zagreb camp - lake Rakitje
126 0
The webcam shows the popular ski resort Sleme, which is located in the North of the Zagreb mountain Medvednica. This resort caters primarily for beginners ski and children, as the eponymous mountain Sleme has gentle slopes and not too high.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Ski resorts of Croatia - Mountain Sleme
141 0
Web camera shows the surroundings of the ski resort Sleme in the capital of Croatia – Zagreb. There are four ski slopes with different difficulty levels, the longest of which has length more than 1 km there are several ski lifts and snow cannons, ensuring the resort even in warm weather.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
The slam - ski center near Zagreb
127 0
The camera shows a panoramic view of the coastline of the village of igrane, located on the slopes of tall, lush green hill on top of which soar into the sky the ancient Church bell tower and an ancient watch tower. Along the sandy shores of the yellow line which is diluted green patches of coniferous trees and shrubs, numerous moored yachts and motor boats. Thank you for leaving a review! Pleasant viewing!
Igrane, Croatia 02.12.14
Panorama of the city of igrane webcam online
135 0
The webcam is located on the Central beach of the seaside village of Igrane in Croatia. The shore on the sandy beach, which, of course, is not a frequent phenomenon on the pebbly beaches of southern Dalmatia. In addition to the beach, the camera also includes a view of the covered, like a giant carpet, lush trees, hillside, and situated at the foot of numerous hotels and boathouses.
Igrane, Croatia 02.12.14
Igrane Central beach
135 0
The camera is located in the Croatian village of igrane, a small Marina called the Marina and boats, yachting. The view of the camera covers a place to moor water transport, part of the East Bay as well as the building of local food service establishments. We will be glad, if You liked the look with this webcam and grateful for the feedback.
Igrane, Croatia 02.12.14
Igrane - holiday village on the Makarska Riviera
142 0
The camera is located at berths Novigrad Bay Marina. The overview covers the part of the quay with moored yachts, cafes, as well as the imposition of ancient pine trees, which are abundant in the city. Along the quays are placed benches for guests and Parking for cars. At any time of the day You can plunge into the wonderful atmosphere of the historic seaside town of Novigrad, contemplating its landscapes with the help of our site. Pleasant viewing!
Novigrad, Croatia 30.11.14
Novigrad Bay Marina
87 0
The camera is located on a street in the small fishing town of Novigrad, situated off the coast of the Adriatic sea in Croatia. The webcam shows the viewer a view of the medieval Church. Pelagia and the SV. Maxim, high square bell tower, topped by a bronze coated statue. If You like this camera – click "like" and share your impressions in the comments.
Novigrad, Croatia 30.11.14
The centre of Novigrad
94 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
6431 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
4133 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3261 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2883 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
1607 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1552 0

Категория
12 камер

Веб камеры Хорватии онлайн – виртуальное путешествие 

Бесплатные веб-камеры Хорватии онлайн придутся по душе всем ценителям уюта и красоты. Это чарующая, незабываемая страна, влекущая туристов уникальностью своих пейзажей. В Хорватии, пожалуй, есть все: грозные скалы, лазурные озера, плодородные равнины, живописные горы, бескрайнее Адриатическое море, которое является одним их самых чистых и красивых морей в мире. Эта вдохновляющая страна расположена в центральной части Европы – между могущественным Дунаем и полуостровом Истрия. Через Хорватию проходят важнейшие транспортные и торговые маршруты, что неудивительно, ведь она соседствует с самыми развитыми европейскими державами. По мнению медиков, отдых в этой стране идеален для граждан нашего государства. Температура моря в летний период здесь составляет порядка 27 градусов, воздух прогревается до тридцати и выше. Величественное побережье Адриатики, горные склоны, минеральные источники и балканское гостеприимство гарантированно не оставят вас равнодушными. Всё это ждет поклонников нашего электронного сервиса в окне трансляций круглосуточных веб-камер Хорватии! Путешествовать с нами легко! Эта и многие другие страны мира ждут вас на сайте world-cam.ru!
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера показывает вид на площадь, носящую имя хорватского поэта и военачальника – Петра Прерадовича, расположенную в столице Хорватии – Загребе. У данной площади есть также и неофициальное название – "Цветочная площадь", так как на ней размещен большой цветочный рынок. Также здесь находится одно из культовых сооружений города – Свято-преображенский храм.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 12:28
Цветочная площадь - Площадь Петра Прерадовича
3509 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на фуникулер в столице Хорватии, который соединяет две исторические части города между собой. По своей длине, фуникулер достигает всего около 70-ти метров, однако имеет весьма крутой угол подъема. Загребский фуникулер начал свою работу еще в конце ХІХ века и по сей день сохранил прежние технические характеристики и конструкцию, что делает его также и памятником культуры.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 11:40
Фуникулер в Загребе
2591 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на небольшую улицу Загреба – Томич. Здесь находится загребский фуникулер, который соединяет Верхний Град (улица Штросмайера) и Нижний Град (улица Илица) – две части исторического центра города. Загребский фуникулер был построен еще в конце ХІХ века и действует по сей день. Вид охватывает уличную мостовую с одним из многочисленных открытых кафе-террас.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 11:36
Улица Томич
4138 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует центральную площадь столицы Хорватии – Площадь бана Йосипа Елачича, названную в честь австрийского графа полководца, родившегося в Хорватии и бывшего ее баном (правителем) более 10-ти лет. Местные жители зовут площадь Елачич-плац или просто Площадь. Ранее она носила название Площадь Республики и Хармица.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 11:30
Площадь бана Йосипа Елачича
4816 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на лагерь Загреб, названный именем столицы Хорватии, и расположившийся у берегов живописного озера, протекающего в нескольких км от города Света-Неделя. Здесь находятся красивейшие национальные парки Хорватии, а территория лагеря обладает 50-тью оборудованными площадками для установки авто-домов и личного транспорта.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 11:23
Загреб лагерь - озеро Ракитье
2685 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует популярный горнолыжный курорт Слеме, который расположен с севера от Загреба на горном массиве Медведница. Этот курорт подойдет в первую очередь для новичков горнолыжного спорта и детей, так как одноименная гора Слеме имеет пологие склоны и не слишком большую высоту.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 11:19
Горнолыжные курорты хорватии - Гора Слеме
2478 0
Веб-камера показывает окрестности горнолыжного курорта Слеме в столице Хорватии – Загребе. Здесь проложены четыре лыжных трассы, с разным уровнем сложности, самая длинная из которых имеет протяженность более 1 км. Также здесь работают несколько подъемников и снежные пушки, обеспечивающие работу курорта даже в теплую погоду.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 11:09
Слеме -  лыжный центр недалеко от Загреба
2312 0
Камера показывает панораму побережья поселка Игране, расположенного на склонах высокого, покрытого сочной зеленью холма, на вершине которого вздымаются в небо древнейшая церковная колокольня и старинная дозорная башня. Вдоль песчаного берега, желтая линия которого разбавлена зелеными вкраплениями хвойных деревьев и кустарников, пришвартованы многочисленные яхты и моторные лодки. Спасибо за оставленный отзыв! Приятного просмотра!
Игране, Хорватии 02.12.2014 15:34
Панорама города Игране веб камера онлайн
3819 0
Веб-камера находится на центральном пляже приморского поселка Игране в Хорватии. Берег на пляже песчаный, что, несомненно, является не частым явлением на галечных пляжах Южной Далмации. Помимо пляжа, камера также охватывает вид на покрытый, словно гигантским ковром, пышными кронами деревьев, горный склон, и находящиеся у его подножья многочисленные гостиницы и эллинги.
Игране, Хорватии 02.12.2014 15:26
Игране - Центральный пляж
4597 0
Камера расположена в хорватской деревне Игране, у небольшой марины, как называют пристани для яхт и катеров, любители яхтинга. Обзор камеры охватывает места для швартовки водного транспорта, часть восточной бухты, а также здание местного заведения общепита. Будем рады, если Вам понравился вид с этой веб-камеры и благодарны за отзыв.
Игране, Хорватии 02.12.2014 15:03
Игране - курортный посёлок на Макарской ривьере
2796 0
Камера расположена у причалов Новиградской бухты марины. Обзор охватывает часть причала с пришвартованными яхтами, кафе, а также насаждение из старинных сосен, которыми изобилует город. Вдоль причалов размещены скамейки для отдыхающих и парковка для автомобилей. В любое время суток Вы сможете окунуться в чудесную атмосферу старинного приморского городка Новиград, созерцая его живописные пейзажи с помощью нашего ресурса. Приятного просмотра!
Новиград, Хорватии 30.11.2014 12:57
Новиград, бухта Марина
2483 0
Камера расположена на одной из улиц маленького рыбацкого городка Новиграда, разместившегося у берегов Адриатического моря в Хорватии. Вебкамера демонстрирует зрителю вид на средневековый костел Св. Пелагия и Св. Максима, с высокой квадратной колокольней, увенчанной покрытой бронзой статуей. Если Вам понравилась данная камера – нажмите "лайк" и поделитесь своими впечатлениями в комментариях.
Новиград, Хорватии 30.11.2014 12:50
Центр города Новиград
2519 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502898 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
347363 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287182 10