City Category
7 камер

Square ban Jelacic

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
On a broad plain in the valley of the Sava river, lies the ancientcity of Zagrebbeing the capitalCroatia. This city, which is mentioned in the XI century, despite the turbulent history of military battles, has preserved a magnificent, breathtaking and stunning architectural ensemble. Zagreb is very much appreciated among tourists coming here from all over the world. The most popular mode of transport in Zagreb and throughout Croatia is bus. Also around town is electric and a great variety of water transport. There is also cableway. For visitors it is very convenient to purchase special cards that give the ability to repeatedly use any means of transport for 72 hours. In our days the city is divided into 17 administrative units. The most popular among visitors to the area – the historical part of Zagreb is divided into Upper and Lower grads. In the Upper (Mountain) city reigns an indescribable romantic atmosphere. The most outstanding buildings in this part of the city are the Gothic Cathedral, the Parliament building, St. Mark's Church, the medieval tower Lotrscak with city gate and Church. Catherine's and the Episcopal Palace with beautiful chapel, which was built in the Baroque style. To the South it borders the Upper hail of Dolni (Lower) degrees, with a more modern construction, however, is famous for its countless souvenir shops, boutiques with famous European brands, jewelry salons, galleries, museums and entertainment centers, as well as picturesque restaurants where you can taste dishes of Croatian, Mediterranean and European cuisine and the famous Croatian wines and liqueurs. Also for tourists who love sport, the interest is the area of Maksimir, where there is a huge stadium. In this part of Zagreb is the eponymous Park, which has the largest territory of all the city parks. Here is located the artificial lake and groves, open meadows, and Botanical gardens and city zoo, attended by representatives of flora and fauna from all continents of our planet. For art lovers, the exciting will be a visit to the area of the Zagreb – Trn, where the city's largest concert hall with the exhibition centre. In Zagreb there are a number of hotels of different star, as well as villas, apartments and hostels, designed for a variety of tastes and financial capabilities.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera shows the view of the square named after Croatian poet and commander – Peter Preradovica located in the capital of Croatia – Zagreb. In this square there is also the informal name – "Flower square", since it placed a large flower market. Also here is one of the religious buildings of the city – the Holy Transfiguration Church.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Flower square - Square Peter Preradovica
118 0
Webcam shows a view of the funicular in the capital of Croatia, which joins the two oldest parts of the city together. Along its length, funicular reaches only about 70 meters, but has a very steep angle. Zagreb funicular has started its work at the end of the NINETEENTH century and still retain the same technical characteristics and design, making it also a cultural monument.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
The funicular in Zagreb
113 0
The camera shows the view on the small street of Zagreb – Tomic. Here is the Zagreb funicular connects the Upper Town (street Strossmayera) and Lower Castle (Ilica street) – the two parts of the historic centre. Zagreb funicular was built in the late NINETEENTH century and operates to this day. The covered pavement of street with one of the many outdoor café terraces.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Street Tomic
117 0
Webcam shows a view of the camp of Zagreb, named after Croatia's capital, and located off the coast of a picturesque lake, which flows a few km from the town of Sveta nedelja. Here are the beautiful national parks of Croatia, and the camp has 50-TEW equipped areas for setting auto-houses and personal transport.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Zagreb camp - lake Rakitje
107 0
The webcam shows the popular ski resort Sleme, which is located in the North of the Zagreb mountain Medvednica. This resort caters primarily for beginners ski and children, as the eponymous mountain Sleme has gentle slopes and not too high.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
Ski resorts of Croatia - Mountain Sleme
118 0
Web camera shows the surroundings of the ski resort Sleme in the capital of Croatia – Zagreb. There are four ski slopes with different difficulty levels, the longest of which has length more than 1 km there are several ski lifts and snow cannons, ensuring the resort even in warm weather.
Zagreb, Croatia 11.05.15
The slam - ski center near Zagreb
110 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Площадь бана Йосипа Елачича веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

На широкой равнине, в долине реки Сава, раскинулся старинный город Загреб, являющийся столицей Хорватии. Этот город, который упоминается еще в XI столетии, не смотря на бурную историю военных сражений, сохранил до наших дней великолепный, захватывающий дух и воображение архитектурный ансамбль. Загреб очень ценится среди туристов, приезжающих сюда со всех уголков мира. Самым популярным видом транспорта в Загребе, как и во всей Хорватии является автобус. Также по городу ходят электропоезда и большое разнообразие водного транспорта. Есть здесь и канатная дорога. Для приезжих очень удобным является приобретение специальной карты, дающей возможность многократно пользоваться любыми видами транспорта в течении 72 часов. В наши дни город разделен на 17 административных частей. Самый популярный среди приезжих район – историческая часть Загреба, условно поделен на Верхний и Нижний "грады". В Верхнем (Горном) граде царит непередаваемая романтическая атмосфера. Самыми выдающимися сооружениями в этой части города являются неоготический кафедральный собор, здание парламента, церковь Святого Марка, средневековая башня Лотршчак с городскими воротами, а также церковь Св. Екатерины и Епископский дворец с неотразимой капеллой, которые возведены в стиле барокко. На Юге с Верхним градом граничит Долний (Нижний) град, имеющий более современную застройку, однако знаменитый своими бесчисленными сувенирными магазинами, бутиками одежды от известных европейских марок, ювелирными салонами, галереями, музеями и развлекательными центрами, а также колоритными ресторанчиками, где можно отведать блюда хорватской, средиземноморской и европейской кухни и знаменитые хорватские вина и ликеры. Также для туристов, любящих спорт интерес представляет район Максимир, где расположен огромный стадион. В этой же части Загреба находится одноименный парк, имеющий самую большую территорию из всех городских парков. Здесь расположены искусственные озера и рощи, открытые поляны, а также ботанический сад и городской зоопарк, собравшие представителей флоры и фауны со всех континентов нашей планеты. Для любителей искусства, увлекательной станет поездка в район Загреба – Трне, где находится крупнейший в городе концертный зал с выставочным центром. В Загребе работает большое количество отелей разной звездности, а также виллы, апартаменты и хостелы, рассчитанные на самые различные вкусы и финансовые возможности.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера показывает вид на площадь, носящую имя хорватского поэта и военачальника – Петра Прерадовича, расположенную в столице Хорватии – Загребе. У данной площади есть также и неофициальное название – "Цветочная площадь", так как на ней размещен большой цветочный рынок. Также здесь находится одно из культовых сооружений города – Свято-преображенский храм.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 14:28
Цветочная площадь - Площадь Петра Прерадовича
3844 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на фуникулер в столице Хорватии, который соединяет две исторические части города между собой. По своей длине, фуникулер достигает всего около 70-ти метров, однако имеет весьма крутой угол подъема. Загребский фуникулер начал свою работу еще в конце ХІХ века и по сей день сохранил прежние технические характеристики и конструкцию, что делает его также и памятником культуры.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:40
Фуникулер в Загребе
3126 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на небольшую улицу Загреба – Томич. Здесь находится загребский фуникулер, который соединяет Верхний Град (улица Штросмайера) и Нижний Град (улица Илица) – две части исторического центра города. Загребский фуникулер был построен еще в конце ХІХ века и действует по сей день. Вид охватывает уличную мостовую с одним из многочисленных открытых кафе-террас.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:36
Улица Томич
4616 0
Веб-камера показывает вид на лагерь Загреб, названный именем столицы Хорватии, и расположившийся у берегов живописного озера, протекающего в нескольких км от города Света-Неделя. Здесь находятся красивейшие национальные парки Хорватии, а территория лагеря обладает 50-тью оборудованными площадками для установки авто-домов и личного транспорта.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:23
Загреб лагерь - озеро Ракитье
2940 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует популярный горнолыжный курорт Слеме, который расположен с севера от Загреба на горном массиве Медведница. Этот курорт подойдет в первую очередь для новичков горнолыжного спорта и детей, так как одноименная гора Слеме имеет пологие склоны и не слишком большую высоту.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:19
Горнолыжные курорты хорватии - Гора Слеме
2795 0
Веб-камера показывает окрестности горнолыжного курорта Слеме в столице Хорватии – Загребе. Здесь проложены четыре лыжных трассы, с разным уровнем сложности, самая длинная из которых имеет протяженность более 1 км. Также здесь работают несколько подъемников и снежные пушки, обеспечивающие работу курорта даже в теплую погоду.
Загреб, Хорватии 11.05.2015 13:09
Слеме -  лыжный центр недалеко от Загреба
2591 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6