City Category
4 камеры

National Park Aberdare. Panoramic web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya. The Park is located about 100 km North from Nairobi and has a variety of landscapes as the altitude of the Park varies from 2100 m to 4300 m above sea level. National Park Aberdare was founded in may 1950 and currently covers an area of 766 km2. For Park characterized by a rich variety of landscapes - from the mountain peaks that rise to 4,300 m above sea level, to deep V-shaped valleys with streams, rivers and waterfalls. Moorland, bamboo forests and rainforests are found at lower elevations of the Park. National Park Aberdare is not the greatest, compared to other national parks, but has a more complex landscape because of its location in the Central highlands of Kenya West of mountain Kenya. The landscape ranges from high moorland, fields, hills and peaks Kinangop (Kinangop, 3906 m) and Ol all Dongo Lesatima (Ol Donyo Lesatima, at 3,999 m) to the natural forests, gorges, streams and waterfalls. Mountain ridges and peaks inferior to a deep V-shaped valleys with streams and rivers cascading spectacular waterfalls - this area is a must for nature lovers. From its vital catchment area, the forest provides water supply for local residents and residents of Nairobi. The upper part of the forest is a bamboo strip, a favorite place Bongo, a rare and elusive forest antelope. At the height of 3000 m bamboo is inferior to the Heather fields that are home to the Eland and spotted and dark bushy cat Serval. Other features of the terrain - a giant species of Lobelia, groundsel and Heather.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of wild animals at a waterhole in Aberdare national Park, located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya.
Nairobi, Kenya 27.04.19
Wild animals at the watering. The webcam Nairobi online
45 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of elephants in Aberdare national Park, located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya.
Nairobi, Kenya 27.04.19
Elephants. National Park Aberdare web Cam online
52 0
National Park Aberdare, with an area of 767 sq. km covers the high parts of the mountain chain (1829 m to 4300 m above sea level), the Aberdare in Central Kenya. The creation of the Aberdare National Park in 1950 - a far-sighted decision to protect the mountains and wildlife that live here.
Nairobi, Kenya 19.05.18
The nest of the Black eagle. National Park Aberdare
93 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Национальный парк Абердэр. Панорамная веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Расположен в районе хребта Абердэр в центральной Кении. Парк расположен примерно в 100 км к северу от Найроби и имеет разнообразные ландшафты, поскольку высота территории парка меняется от 2100 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря. Национальный парк Абердэр был основан в мае 1950 года и в настоящее время занимает площадь 766 км². Для парка характерно богатое разнообразие пейзажей - от горных вершин, которые поднимаются до 4300 м над уровнем моря, до глубоких V-образных долин с ручьями, реками и водопадами. Вересковые пустоши, бамбуковые леса и дождевые леса находятся на более низких высотах парка. Национальный парк Абердэр не самый большой, по сравнению с другими национальными парками, но имеет более сложный ландшафт из-за его местоположения в центральной горной местности Кении на западе горы Кения. Ландшафт колеблется от высоких вересковых полей, холмов и пиков Кинангоп (Kinangop, 3906 м) и Ол Доньо Лесатима (Ol Donyo Lesatima, 3999 м), к естественным лесам, ущельям, ручьям и водопадам. Горные хребты и вершины уступают глубоким V-образным долинам с ручьями и реками, льющимися каскадом захватывающих водопадов - эта местность является обязательным для любителей природы. Со своей жизненно важной областью водосбора, лесной массив обеспечивает запасом воды местных жителей и жителей Найроби. Верхняя часть леса - бамбуковая полоса, любимое место бонго, редкой и неуловимой лесной антилопы. На высоте 3000 м бамбук уступает вересковым полям, которые являются домом для антилопы канна, а также пятнистой и тёмной кустарниковой кошки сервала. Другие особенности местности - гигантские виды лобелии, крестовника и вереска.
Показать комментарии (0)
Национальный парк Абердэр, площадью 767 кв. км покрывает высокие участки горной цепи (1829 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря) Абердэр в Центральной Кении. Создание Национального парка Абердэр в 1950 году - дальновидное решение для защиты гор и обитающих здесь диких животных.
Найроби, Кения 19.05.2018 17:59
Гнездо Черного орла. Национальный парк Абердэр
905 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

24.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
30
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
10


Популярные страницы