City Category
4 the cameras

The nest of the Black eagle. National Park Aberdare

The nest of the Black eagle. National Park Aberdare


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
National Park Aberdare, with an area of 767 sq. km covers the high parts of the mountain chain (1829 m to 4300 m above sea level), the Aberdare in Central Kenya. The creation of the Aberdare National Park in 1950 - a far-sighted decision to protect the mountains and wildlife that live here. The Park is located 100 km North of Nairobi, in the heart of Kenya. Wildlife service nature Kenya and Rhino Ark is a charitable organization that protects wilderness area, is managed by the Aberdare Park. Picturesque, steep wooded gorges and ravines, open moorland characterise national Park Aberdare as a great place for enthusiastic hikers and lovers to observe the life of birds and animals.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of wild animals at a waterhole in Aberdare national Park, located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya.
Nairobi, Kenya 27.04.19
Wild animals at the watering. The webcam Nairobi online
406 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of elephants in Aberdare national Park, located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya.
Nairobi, Kenya 27.04.19
Elephants. National Park Aberdare web Cam online
505 0
Located in the heart of the Aberdare range in Central Kenya. The Park is located about 100 km North from Nairobi and has a variety of landscapes as the altitude of the Park varies from 2100 m to 4300 m above sea level.
Nairobi, Kenya 19.05.18
National Park Aberdare. Panoramic web camera online
1553 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Гнездо Черного орла. Национальный парк Абердэр

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Национальный парк Абердэр, площадью 767 кв. км покрывает высокие участки горной цепи (1829 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря) Абердэр в Центральной Кении. Создание Национального парка Абердэр в 1950 году - дальновидное решение для защиты гор и обитающих здесь диких животных. Парк расположен в 100 км к северу от Найроби, в самом центре Кении. Службы охраны дикой природы Кении и Rhino Ark - благотворительная организация, защищающая район дикой природы, управляют парком Абердэр. Живописные, крутые лесистые ущелья и овраги, открытая вересковая пустошь характеризуют Национальный парк Абердэр как прекрасное место для энтузиастов-путешественников и любителей наблюдать за жизнью птиц и животных.
Показать комментарии (0)
Расположен в районе хребта Абердэр в центральной Кении. Парк расположен примерно в 100 км к северу от Найроби и имеет разнообразные ландшафты, поскольку высота территории парка меняется от 2100 м до 4300 м над уровнем моря.
Найроби, Кения 19.05.2018 19:55
Национальный парк Абердэр. Панорамная веб камера онлайн
432 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6