City Category
6 камер

Auburn Alabama, the College street - Magnolia Avenue in real-time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The Auburn USAlocated in a secluded South Alabama in Lee County. The main attraction of this great town is the local University. Which actually is broadcast by the webcam. Located at the intersection of two streets College street and Magnolia Avenue. The most interesting of this University originates from the first years of founding, namely 1982. Two people who have founded two universities, one of which was in our city, and the other was a little older in Tuscaloosa. Because they were sporting spirit, both universities have created a football team. Already in the first match in the 1983 Auburn defeated their rivals, and from that moment began their feud that lasts to this day. It would seem that the spirit of competition and not something special. It is South of friends, so the opponents so hate each other that rush to another camp is considered a betrayal. In town there is a small Playground, where there are two old oak. According to tradition, after the games, the students according to his custom, fill up the trees with toilet paper, it's called opulent trees. The University has many interesting legends and stories associated with football. However, about 40 years, the teams never met in combat, then the Department of Alabama, issued a decision to renew the rivalry, both of the University to put it mildly reacted disregard. But the management reminded them that both institutions are state institutions that are completely dependent on the budget of the state-VA.

Tags: USA Auburn
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera transmits a view of one of the most popular restaurants among the students of Auburn University – Toomer''s Corner, located at the intersection of Magnolia Avenue and College street in Auburn, Alabama, USA. This place is a center for important student events and celebrations, sports, cultural, social and educational nature.
Auburn, USA 25.01.16
South College street web Cam online
106 0
Web camera installed at Haley Center, Auburn, Alabama, USA. Here are the Department of the "Seven liberal arts", referring to the famous Auburn University, the most important and most beautiful building which you can see in the center of the monitored area. In the left part of the screen is a large student dining room, next to which stands the Department of "Chemical engineering". Not far away is another attraction of the city stadium Jordan-hare.
Auburn, USA 25.01.16
Street Thach Concourse web camera online
113 0
The webcam will broadcast a view of the construction site, which produces the erection of another building for one of the oldest and most prestigious US Universities – Auburn University. You can in real time to observe one of the most important events in the scientific, educational and social life of the city and the region.
Auburn, USA 25.01.16
Mel Class web camera online
107 0
Webcam broadcasts overlooking Samford park in Auburn, Alabama, USA. View covers part of the facade of the building Auburn University and the territory adjacent thereto, which has recently been planted with young seedlings of the famous relict oaks, with the participation of student activists and employees of the forestry administration and research center of wild nature.
Auburn, USA 25.01.16
Samford Park (Samford Park) web camera online
114 0
Webcam broadcasts one of the favorite places of the famous students of Auburn University. This is a spacious Playground Carter Lawn, which hosts various social and cultural events. Located next to the object of the academic building of the College "Seven liberal arts" and "Chemical engineering", as well as a beautiful building of great library.
Auburn, USA 25.01.16
Cater Lawn Auburn web Cam online
107 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
6 камер

Оберн штат Алабама, Колледж стрит - Магнолия авеню в реальном времени

7988
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Оберн США расположился в укромном южном штате Алабама в округе Ли. Главной достопримечательностью этого не большого городка является местный университет. Который, собственно и транслируется по вебкамере. Расположенной на перекрестке двух улиц – Колледж стрит и Магнолия авеню. Самое интересное этого университета берет начало с первых лет основания заведения, а именно 1982 года. Двое людей, основали два университета, одним из которых и был в нашем городе, а другой был немного постарше в городе Таскалуса. Поскольку они были спортивного духа, оба университета создали футбольные команды. Уже на первом матче в 1983 годы Оберн обыграл своих соперников, и именно с этого момента и началась их вражда, которая длиться по сей день. Казалось бы, это дух соперничества и ни чего особенного. Это Юг друзья, поэтому соперники так друг друга ненавидят, что перебежка в чужой лагерь считается предательством. Еще в городке есть небольшая площадка, где растут два старых дуба. По традиции после игр, студенты по своему обычаю закидывают эти деревья туалетной бумагой, это называется обрулонить деревья.  Университет имеет множество интересных легенд и историй связанных с футболом. Тем не менее около 40 лет команды не встречались в поединках, тогда управление штата Алабама, вынесло решение возобновить соперничество, на что оба университета мягко говоря отреагировали наплевательски. Но управление напомнило им что оба заведения являются государственными, которые полностью зависят от бюджета гос-ва.

Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера транслирует вид на один из популярнейших ресторанчиков среди студентов Обернского Университета – Toomer’s Corner, расположенный на перекрестке авеню Magnolia и улицы College в городе Оберн, штата Алабама, США. Это место является центром проведения важных студенческих мероприятий и торжеств, спортивного, культурного, общественного и образовательного характера.
Оберн, США 25.01.2016 19:46
Юг-Колледж-стрит веб камера онлайн
17466 2
Веб-камера установлена в Haley Center, города Оберн, штат Алабама, США. Здесь расположены кафедры «Семи свободных искусств», относящиеся к знаменитому Обернскому Университету, главное и самое красивое здание которого можно увидеть в центре обозреваемой территории. В левой части экрана находится большая студенческая столовая, рядом с которой возвышается кафедра «Химической инженерии». Недалеко отсюда расположена еще одна достопримечательность города – стадион Джордан-Хэр.
Оберн, США 25.01.2016 19:40
Улица Thach Concourse веб камера онлайн
6277 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на строительную площадку, где производится возведение очередного корпуса для одного из старейших и самых престижных ВУЗов США – Обернского Университета. Вы можете в реальном времени наблюдать за одним из важнейших событий в научной, образовательной и общественной жизни города и региона.
Оберн, США 25.01.2016 19:31
Мелл Класс веб камера онлайн
5337 0
Веб-камера транслирует вид на Samford park, в городе Оберн, штат Алабама, США. Вид охватывает фрагмент фасада здания Обернского университета, а также территорию, прилегающую к нему, где недавно были высажены молодые саженцы знаменитых реликтовых дубов, при участии студентов-активистов и сотрудников управления лесного хозяйства и научно-исследовательского центра дикой природы.
Оберн, США 25.01.2016 19:24
Самфорд Парк (Samford Park) веб камера онлайн
6528 0
Веб-камера транслирует одно из излюбленных мест студентов знаменитого Обернского университета. Это просторная площадка Carter Lawn, где проводятся различные общественные и культурно-развлекательные мероприятия. Рядом с объектом расположены учебные корпуса колледжа «Семи свободных искусств», и «Химической инженерии», а также прекрасное здание большой библиотеки.
Оберн, США 25.01.2016 19:13
Cater Lawn Оберн веб камера онлайн
4986 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492676 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
331140 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266836 9