City Category
5 камер

Webcam Market Square (Rynok Square, Lviv)

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Lionsthe cradleUkrainianculture, real, refined, striking and original. Even if you arrived in Lviv on business trip you will surely want to see this beautiful city, to touch its ancient history and take it, along with Souvenirs, new knowledge and impressions. Of course, all sights of the city hard to get around in one day, but to see the most outstanding of them – is quite real. One of the first sights that you can see almost everyone coming to this wonderful city, is a historic railway station building. Close to it stands the magnificent Catholic Cathedral of St. Elisabeth. Next, be sure take a ride on a tram through the marvelous streets of the Old town that will help you to see the location of the important landmarks of this city-Museum. Tour ends in one of the historic squares of the city – a Market where long-held folk camps, festivals and fairs. Here is the tourist Information centre where you can book excursions, accommodation in housing, and buy a map. From here, climbing 400 steps to the top, you can get into one of the Central architectural monuments – the town Hall. Interesting architectural landmarks of Market square are the old Stone – masterpiece ensemble of picturesque houses that once belonged to the noble gentry and panjangam. Now inside each of the building are conceptual thematic cafes or museums. One of the oldest and most attractive buildings is the Black house, which today is a Historical Museum. Here you can see the famous Italian courtyard, where you will have the opportunity to appreciate the exquisite facades of the Stone buildings, built in the Italian style, and a chic restaurant with a very romantic atmosphere. It should be noted that the majority of Lviv's attractions is, of course, magnificent Catholic churches: the Dominican Church, which is almost the most popular for visitors, the Jesuit Church, Church of the Nativity of the blessed virgin Mary, where the relics of the famous patron Saint of lovers – Saint Valentine, and also the amazing Cathedral of the Latin Church. In addition to Catholic shrines, it will be interesting also to visit the Armenian Church, which has a eye-catching among the General urban landscape the appearance. Among other amazing sites of the city, we recommend you to visit the Lviv Opera house, exterior and interior fittings which will leave in your memory indelible mark.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Panoramic camera, located in the city center. You will see the amazing urban landscape that consists of beautiful historic buildings, lush parks, broad squares and magnificent churches. Most of the attractions listed as a world cultural and historical heritage, and you have a wonderful opportunity to see them in real time, even if you are in front of a monitor.
Lions, Ukraine 02.03.16
Webcam town Hall of Lviv
209 0
One of the main squares in Lviv, named in honor of Polish poet, publicist, public and political leader Adam Mickiewicz. The square is decorated with a high sculpture of Adam Mickiewicz. There are a large number of financial institutions Lviv state College and several hotels. Near the square stands the magnificent Cathedral of the blessed virgin Mary.
Lions, Ukraine 01.03.16
Mickiewicz square Lviv web camera online
161 0
Webcam overlooking the main attraction of Lviv national academic theatre of Opera and ballet. S. A. Krushelnytska. Architectural appearance of the building incorporates the features of the Renaissance and Baroque. Interior finish of the theater impressed with its gold trim, and stunning paintings on the ceiling.
Lions, Ukraine 01.03.16
Webcam Opera house, Svobody Ave., Lviv webcam online
204 0
Peremohy Avenue, one of the main streets located in the center of the city. Lviv is the administrative center of Lviv region and the cultural and educational center. The city is a historical place in the center of the city there are many historical monuments.
Lions, Ukraine 26.05.14
The prospect of Freedom - Lviv web camera online
133 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
5 камер

Веб камера Площадь Рынок (Площа Ринок Львов)

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Львов – колыбель Украинской культуры, настоящей, рафинированной, яркой и самобытной. Даже, если вы приехали во Львов в деловую поездку – вам, несомненно, захочется ознакомиться с этим прекрасным городом, прикоснуться к его старинной истории и увезти, вместе с сувенирами на память, новые знания и впечатления. Конечно, все достопримечательности Львова трудно обойти за один день, но увидеть самые выдающиеся из них – вполне реально. Одной из первых достопримечательностей, которую может увидеть практически каждый приехавший в этот чудесный город, является старинное здание железнодорожного вокзала. Недалеко от него возвышается великолепный католический собор Святой Эльжбеты. Далее следует непременно прокатиться на экскурсионном трамвае по дивным улицам Старого города, что поможет увидеть месторасположение важных достопримечательностей этого города-музея. Экскурсионная поездка завершается на одной из исторических площадей Львова – Рынок, где издавна проводились народные сборы, гуляния и ярмарки. Здесь расположен Информационный туристический центр, где можно заказать экскурсии, размещение в жилье, и купить карту-путеводитель. Отсюда, забравшись по 400 ступеням наверх, можно попасть в один из центральных архитектурных памятников – Городскую Ратушу. Интересными архитектурными достопримечательностями площади Рынок являются старинные Каменицы – шедевральный ансамбль колоритных домов, некогда принадлежавших знатным панам и панянкам. Ныне внутри каждого здания располагаются концептуальные тематические кафе или музеи. Одним из старейших и наиболее привлекательных сооружений является Черная Каменица, где в наши дни работает Исторический музей. Здесь же можно увидеть знаменитый Итальянский дворик, где представится возможность оценить изысканные фасады Каменицы, построенной в итальянском стиле, а также посетить шикарный ресторан, с очень романтичной атмосферой. Следует отметить, что основную часть львовских достопримечательностей занимают, конечно же, великолепные католические храмы: Доминиканский костел, являющийся почти самым популярным для посетителей, Иезуитский костел, Церковь Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы, где хранятся мощи знаменитого покровителя всех влюбленных – Святого Валентина, а также – изумительный Кафедральный Латинский костел. Помимо католических святынь, интересно будет также посетить Армянскую церковь, которая обладает выделяющимся среди общего городского пейзажа внешним обликом. Среди прочих потрясающих объектов города, рекомендуем посетить львовский Оперный театр, внешний облик, как и внутреннее оснащение которого, оставят в вашей памяти неизгладимый след.
Показать комментарии (1)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Панорамная камера, расположена в центре Львова. Перед вами предстанет удивительный городской пейзаж, состоящий из прекрасных старинных зданий, пышных парков, широких площадей и величественных храмов. Большинство из достопримечательностей города занесены в список мирового культурного и исторического наследия ЮНЕСКО, и у вас есть замечательная возможность ознакомиться с ними в реальном времени, даже если вы находитесь перед экраном монитора.
Львов, Украина 02.03.2016 12:29
Веб-камера Ратуша Львов
6359 0
Перед вами одна из главных площадей во Львове, названная в честь польского поэта, публициста, общественного и политического деятеля – Адама Мицкевича. Площадь украшает высокая скульптура А.Мицкевича. Здесь расположено большое количество финансовых учреждений, Львовский государственный колледж, несколько гостиниц. Недалеко от площади возвышается великолепный Кафедральный Собор Пресвятой Девы Марии.
Львов, Украина 01.03.2016 22:57
Площадь Мицкевича Львов веб камера онлайн
5775 0
Веб-камера с видом на главную достопримечательность Львова – Национальный академический театр оперы и балета им. С.А.Крушельницкой. Архитектурный облик здания вобрал в себя черты ренессанса и барокко. Внутренняя отделка театра производит большое впечатление своей позолоченной отделкой, а также потрясающими росписями на потолке.
Львов, Украина 01.03.2016 22:53
Веб камера Оперный театр, пр. Свободы Львов веб камера онлайн
7989 0
Проспект Победы, одна из главных улиц расположенная в центре города Львова. Львов, является административным центром Львовской области а также культурным и образовательным центром. Центр города является историческим местом, в центре города расположено множество исторических памятников.
Львов, Украина 26.05.2014 21:10
Проспект Свободы - Львов веб камера онлайн
8436 1
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6