Category
2 камеры

Webcam Monterey online tour of the city

California city of Monterey stands on the shore of the Bay of 1770. From historical monuments, located on its territory, the most interesting Colton Hall. This building was built as a school in 1849, the year. Thanks to the beautiful architecture and representative appearance, with time, it became a government. Now here is the residence of the city government. Under the flag of USA stately look of this small house of white stone, with a separate entrance to the second floor and leading him to the staircase. With the help of a web camera in Monterey online is to examine a typical sample of architecture of the colonial style Larkin house. The city was once one of the centers of the canning industry in the region, as a memory of a time offers on display to the guests of cannery row. Here were situated the numerous fishing piers and canneries. The last canning factory ceased its operation in 1973 in old buildings now are main shops and restaurants of the city. Walk out on the pier to enjoy the view of the majestic ocean.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The aquarium in Monterey Bay is considered one of the best and largest in all of America. The aquarium is easy to find, on Cannery row (Cannery Row) – the main street of the city. Before the building of the aquarium was a plant for the production of sardines – because once it was the most important fisheries in the Monterey Bay.
Monterey, USA 21.05.18
Monterey Bay aquarium web camera online
36 0
Monterey is a city in California located on the coast of Monterey Bay. Date of Foundation of the city 1770году by the Spaniards, because in those days California was part of New Spain, the city of Monterey was the capital of California 1775-1849гг. The camera shoots the Monterey bay aquarium.
Monterey, USA 23.11.13
The Monterey Bay aquarium in real time
57 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
2054 0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
841 0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger
830 0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia 19.10.13
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
650 0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA 09.02.18
Duval street web Cam online
579 0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine 25.08.16
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
561 0

Категория
1 камера

Веб камеры Монтерея онлайн - путешествие по городу

Калифорнийский город Монтерей стоит на берегу одноимённого залива с 1770-го года. Из памятников истории, расположенных на его территории, наиболее интересен Колтон Холл. Это здание было построено как школьное в 1849-м году. Благодаря красивой архитектуре и представительному виду, со временем, оно стало правительственным. В настоящее время здесь расположена резиденция городского руководства. Под государственным флагом США величаво выглядит этот небольшой домик из белого камня, с отдельным входом на второй этаж и ведущими к нему парадными лестницами. С помощью веб камеры Монтерея онлайн стоит осмотреть и типичный образец архитектуры колониального стиля Ларкин Хаус. Город, бывший когда-то одним из центров консервной промышленности региона, как память о тех временах, предлагает на обозрение своим гостям улицу Кеннери Роу. Именно здесь располагались многочисленные рыбацкие причалы и консервные заводы. Последний консервный завод прекратил свою работу в 1973 году, в старинных зданиях теперь располагаются основные магазины и рестораны города. Отсюда можно пройти на причал, насладиться видом величественного океана.
Монтерей это город в штате Калифорния расположенный на побережье залива Монтерей. Дата основания города 1770году испанцами, так как в те времена Калифорния входила в составе Новой Испании, город Монтерей был столицей Калифорнии в 1775-1849гг. Камера снимает аквариум Monterey bay.
Монтерей, США 23.11.2013 20:27
Океанариум Monterey Bay в режиме реального времени
9408 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
525980 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
381524 27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
155695 6