Category
3 камеры

Webcam Montevideo online acquaintance with the city

The Uruguayan capital is emblazoned on the Bay and invites you to touch its modern history, including the webcam Montevideo online. Behind the scenes the city is divided into two areas – old and new. In the first there are the main monuments of architecture and national culture, the second is dominated by modern buildings, is the city's commercial centre with banks, hotels and glass skyscrapers. The resort area can be observed in the North-Eastern part of Montevideo. Here stretches of white sandy beaches and delightful promenade, which is widely known in tourist circles. Architectural mix attracts the attention of guests, who enjoy visiting the blooming gardens and well maintained parks, enjoying the friendly atmosphere of Montevideo. Wide streets, squares and boulevards – everything greened by local authorities, showing travelers an impressive variety of tree and shrub species. Peak tourist season is between November and March, when the air warms up to 25 degrees and felt a light breeze, cooling all living things. The charming town boasts an abundance of interesting attractions. Hiking allows tourists to look at the main relic of the country.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Montevideo is the capital of Uruguay, a resort town. Located on the coast of a Gulf La Plata of Atlantic ocean. Famous resort city in the world, white sandy beaches and the beautiful promenade of Montevideo.
Montevideo, Uruguay 27.01.14
The Western side of the port of Montevideo
142 0
Montevideo is an amazing city, the capital of Uruguay. The city is famous for its promenade and white beaches, attracts many tourists from all over the world to enjoy the true beauty of nature, wonderful parks, a Botanical garden, overlooking a great port.
Montevideo, Uruguay 27.01.14
The port of Montevideo web Cam online
247 0
Montevideo – Uruguay's capital, largest city by population. Montevideo is a green city with many parks, one of the famous is the Prado Park is a wonderful sanctuary where roses alone there are over eight hundred varieties.
Montevideo, Uruguay 27.01.14
Montevideo web Cam online, views to the East of the city.
144 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
4299 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3082 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
2643 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2142 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1251 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1238 0

Категория
3 камеры

Веб камеры Монтевидео онлайн – знакомство с городом 

Уругвайская столица красуется на берегу залива и приглашает всех желающих прикоснуться к её современной истории, включив веб камеры Монтевидео онлайн. Негласно город делится на два района – старый и новый. В первом находятся главные памятники архитектуры и национальной культуры, во втором преобладают современные здания, это коммерческий центр города с банками, гостиницами и стеклянными небоскребами. Курортные зоны можно наблюдать в северо-восточной части Монтевидео. Здесь раскинулись белоснежные пляжи и восхитительная набережная, которая широко известна в туристических кругах. Архитектурный микс приковывает внимание гостей города, которые с удовольствием осматривают цветущие сады и ухоженные парки, наслаждаясь радушной атмосферой Монтевидео. Широкие улицы, скверы и бульвары – буквально всё озеленяется местными властями, являя туристам впечатляющее разнообразие древесных и кустарниковых пород. Пик туристического сезона приходится на период с ноября по март, когда воздух прогревается до 25 градусов и чувствуется легкий бриз, охлаждающий всё живое. Очаровательный город может похвастаться обилием интересных достопримечательностей. Пешие прогулки позволят туристам взглянуть на главные реликвии страны.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Монтевидео – это столица Уругвая, курортный город. Расположен на берегу залива Ла-Плата Атлантического океана. Известный курортный город во всем мире, белыми песчаными пляжами и красивой набережной Монтевидео.
Монтевидео, Уругвай 27.01.2014 21:17
Западная сторона порта Монтевидео
3414 0
Монтевидео-это удивительный город, столица Уругвая. Город знаменит своей набережной и белыми пляжами, привлекает множество туристов со всех стран мира, чтобы насладится истинной красотой природы замечательного Ботанического сада и парков, а также видом на замечательный порт.
Монтевидео, Уругвай 27.01.2014 21:07
Порт города Монтевидео веб камера онлайн
3704 0
Монтевидео – столица Уругвая, город самый большой по численности населения. Монтевидео это зеленый город с множеством парков, скверов, одним из известных является парк Прадо –это удивительный заповедник в котором одних только роз насчитывается свыше восьмисот сортов.
Монтевидео, Уругвай 27.01.2014 21:00
Монтевидео веб камера онлайн, вид на восток города.
2885 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502735 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
345285 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
286903 10