City Category
3 камеры

Del Mar CA webcam in real time

116
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
San Diego,USAis a major city in California located on the Pacific ocean, about 1190 km South ofLos Angelesand close to the border with Mexico. San Diego is a fast growing city in the country, about the eighth largest city in the United States and the second largest in California. San Diego is the birthplace of California and is known for its mild climate. The city has in the realm of the natural deep-water Harbor and extensive beaches. Del Mar is one of the richest of the city's beaches the County of San Diego, California. A population of 4161 at the 2010 census. In Del Mar annually held horse racing to be held at the Del Mar racetrack. Del Mar in Spanish means "the sea" because it is located on the shores of the Pacific ocean. Colonel Jacob Taylor purchased the land in 1885, with plans to build on the site of a resort for the rich and famous. In Del Mar the group met annually since 1880, to entertain all the audience for its pies, or dishes. After this meeting every year has become a tradition. During the Second world war, the fair was suspended, but resumed with 1946, this custom of 75 years.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera is in a helicopter owned by Channel 8 News. The camera captures the city from a bird's eye view. Nice to see the city from a helicopter pilot. San Diego is one of the best resort cities of California. And is also one of the major port cities on the West coast of the United States.
San Diego, USA 03.09.14
Web camera online helicopter "Channel 8 news"
123 0
San Diego, one of the resort towns located in the state of California, the city has the Gaslamp district, is a beloved place for tourists. In the Gaslamp district, a variety of restaurants, shops, and Nightclubs.
San Diego, USA 05.05.14
San Diego, the Gaslamp quarter webcam online
357 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
7652 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
5333 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
3732 1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
3717 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3395 0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia 01.09.16
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
2418 0

Город Категория
3 камеры

Del Mar Калифорния веб камера в режиме реального времени

14586
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Сан Диего, США, является крупным городом в Калифорнии, расположенный на побережье Тихого океана, примерно в 1190 км к югу от Лос-Анджелеса и в непосредственной близости от границы с Мексикой. Сан-Диего является быстро растущим городом в стране, примерно восьмым по величине городом в Соединенных Штатах и второй по величине в Калифорнии. Сан-Диего является родиной штата Калифорния и известен своим мягким климатом. Город имеет во владениях природный глубоководный порт, и обширные пляжи. Del Mar, является одним из богатых городских пляжей округа Сан-Диего, штат Калифорния. Население составляет 4161 по переписи 2010 года. В Del Mar ежегодно проводятся конные скачки, которые проводятся на ипподроме Del Mar. Del Mar в переводе с испанского означает "у моря", потому что он расположен на берегу Тихого океана. Полковник Джейкоб Тейлор приобрел эти земли в 1885 году, с планами строительства на этом месте курорта для богатых и знаменитых. В Del Mar группа людей собирались ежегодно с 1880 года, чтобы угощать всех собравшихся своими пирогами или блюдами. После этого собираться ежегодно стало традицией. Во время Второй мировой войны, ярмарка была приостановлена, но возобновилась с 1946 года, сейчас этой традиции 75 лет.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера расположена на вертолете принадлежащий компании Channel 8 News. Камера снимает город с высоты птичьего полета. Приятно посмотреть на город со стороны пилота вертолета. Сан-Диего, является одним из лучших курортных городов  Калифорнии. А также является одним из крупных портовых городов на западном побережье США.
Сан-Диего, США 03.09.2014 13:39
Веб камера онлайн на вертолете "Channel 8 news"
21985 0
Сан Диего, один из курортных городов расположенный в штате Калифорния, город имеет район Gaslamp, это любимой место для посещения туристами. В районе Gaslamp, расположено множество различных ресторанов, магазинчиков, и ночных клубов.
Сан-Диего, США 05.05.2014 19:59
Сан-Диего, квартал Gaslamp веб камера онлайн
12455 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
502994 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348172 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287323 10