City Category
2 the cameras

Pacific Park Santa Monica webcam online

145


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The town, located off the coast of the Pacific oceanSanta Monicaliterally glows and burns from the white sandy beach, a length of 5 km and a huge number of film stars and show business, vacationing or coming for a vacation and for business. An unbelievable atmosphere. Despite the fact that this city belongs to the States – it is more like the ancient province of Europe. Most of the streets are pedestrianised and it betrays Santa Monica with extraordinary comfort and tranquility. This city is famous for its restaurants with excellent dishes of European cuisine and sophisticated dishes of seafood. The fall of the town's restaurants put their best dishes, products and beverages for tasting at the annual festival in the Park Santa Monica Pier. Most of the chic restaurants and cozy cafes, excellent cinemas, which broadcast films shot in the 30-ies of the last century, will meet You on the street, Third Street Promenade, which is decorated with amazing and unique living statues. This place will be a lot of talented musicians and artists. Here you can buy Souvenirs and other products for every taste and budget. A walk among flowing everywhere marvelous melodies and songs will be a great time for romantic ladies and couples. Connoisseurs in Santa Monica, also will be an unusual exhibition at the Bergamot station and the city Art Museum and Heritage Museum, which introduces visitors to the magnificent cultural heritage and traditions of this city. If You don't like to walk a lot – You can go electroautomate, who will take You along the beach line on ocean Avenue, which descends directly to one of the most famous places in Santa Monica – the already mentioned historical Park Santa Monica Pier. Here, right on the water, built a pier, which built a huge amusement Park. In it You can see the whole city as the palm, rising up to 9-tier Ferris wheel, which operates from solar panels and has become a symbol of the city, which appears in many films. In this place, among other things, ends crossing the whole of America highway Route 66. And finally it is worth saying that Santa Monica offers excellent hotels with excellent service, many of which are located in the coastal zone and has its own beaches.
Show comments (0)
Pacific Park was built at the Bay of Santa Monica, on the big pier of the same name, where is annually held the famous food festival. Riding on the Ferris wheel you can see not only urban landscapes, but also into the distance, to the endless horizon. Santa Monica is one of the cleanest resort towns in the United States of America.
Santa Monica, USA 07.04.14
Pacific Park (Pacific Park) web camera online
136 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
31867 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
26857 1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
26519 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
18413 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
18392 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
16698 0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Pacific Park Санта-Моника веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Городок, расположенный у берегов Тихого океана – Санта-Моника буквально светится и горит от белоснежного песчаного пляжа, длиною в 5 км, и огромного количества звезд экрана и шоу-бизнеса, отдыхающих или приезжающих сюда на отдых и по делам. Здесь царит невероятная атмосфера. Невзирая на то, что этот город принадлежит Штатам – образ его напоминает больше старинные провинции Европы. Большинство улиц города являются пешеходными, и это предает Санта-Монике необычайный уют и спокойствие. Этот город знаменит своими ресторанами, с великолепными блюдами европейской кухни и изощренными кушаньями из даров моря. Осенью рестораны города выставляют лучшие свои блюда, изделия и напитки для дегустации на ежегодном фестивале в парке Santa Monica Pier. Большая часть самых шикарных заведений общепита, а также недорогих уютных кафе, отличные кинотеатры, которые транслируют кинокартины, снятые еще в 30-х годах прошлого века, встретятся Вам на улице Third Street Promenade, которую украшают удивительные и неповторимые живые статуи. В этом месте собирается множество талантливейших музыкантов и художников. Здесь же можно прикупить сувениры и прочие товары на любой вкус и кошелек. Прогулка среди льющихся отовсюду дивных мелодий и песен станет отличным времяпрепровождением для романтичных особ и влюбленных пар. Ценителей прекрасного, в Санта-Монике, также порадуют необычная экспозиция выставки у станции Бергамот и городской Музей Искусства, а также Музей Наследия, который познакомит посетителей с великолепным культурным достоянием и традициями этого города. Если Вы не любите много ходить пешком – Вы можете прокатиться на электроавтобусе, который провезет Вас вдоль пляжной линии, по улице Оушен-Авеню, которая спускается прямо к одному из самых прославленных мест в Санта-Монике – уже упомянутому историческому парку Santa Monica Pier. Здесь, прямо на воде, возведен пирс, на котором построен огромный парк аттракционов. В нем Вы сможете увидеть весь город как на ладони, поднявшись вверх на 9-ярусном колесе обозрения, которое работает от солнечной батареи и стало неким символом города, который фигурирует во множестве кинолент. В этом месте, помимо всего прочего, оканчивается пересекающая всю Америку трасса Route 66. И напоследок стоит сказать, что в Санта-Монике работают превосходные отели с отменным сервисом, множество из которых расположено в прибрежной зоне и имеет собственные пляжи.
Показать комментарии
Pacific Park был выстроен у залива Санта-Моники, на большом одноименном пирсе, где ежегодно проводится известнейший кулинарный фестиваль. Катаясь на колесе обозрения можно смотреть не только на городские пейзажи, но и вдаль, на бескрайний горизонт.  Санта Моника, один из самых чистых курортных городов в Соединенных Штатах Америки.
Санта-Моника, США 07.04.2014 19:16
Пасифик-парк (Pacific Park) веб камера онлайн
14592 1
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 19:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
506114 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 13:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
353686 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 15:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
291574 10