Category
4 the cameras

Webcam Sarasota online landscapes of the resort

Dream to get to the popular Maritime resort of Florida? Turn on the webcam Sarasota online and get closer to your dream. The warm climate of the Gulf of Mexico are attracted to this city a large number of beach lovers. Large, amazing white beaches, rightly, considered the most beautiful in the world. Seeing them, I want to postpone all worries and bask on the sand in the glorious sunshine. Beaches provided for every taste. You can relax in solitude and silence, broken only by the measured sound of water and the cries of sea birds. Those who prefer comfort in everything, choose beaches with developed leisure industry: umbrellas, cafes, and beach discos unchanged. Another attractive place for tourists visiting the Sarasota – salt lake. A relatively small reservoir with a diameter of 125-175 meters, has a depth of 79 metres. The water is salty and at any time of the year warm – about 30 degrees Celsius. The lake has healing properties, and dive into it not only pleasant but also useful for health. Especially useful contained in the water minerals to the joints and surrounding the pond eucalyptus, make healthy air on its shores.
More details
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Island Anna Maria Island & Longboat Key near Sarasota, Florida. Separates the Gulf of Mexico from the Tampa Harbor. Only here the breathtaking white Sands create a beautiful scenery, combined with the blue sea. Sarasota web camera online
Sarasota, USA 12.11.13
Anna Maria Island Florida web Cam online
323 0
Sarasota is a city and district in the Western part of the state of Florida. One of the most popular cities for rest, but rest, rich people buy real estate here. Except the white beaches, Sarasota is famous also for its Jungle gardens throughout the United States, in 1936.
Sarasota, USA 05.11.13
Sarasota Jungle gardens web Cam online
362 0
Sarasota County and city in Florida located on the Gulf of Mexico, the city impresses with its beautiful beaches, fabulous white sand, and of course first-class leisure. Kay Bird, a small island on the edge of the spit, which acts directly on the Bay passage Key.
Sarasota, USA 05.11.13
Bird Key Sarasota web camera online
330 0
Sarasota is a city located in Sarasota County on the southwestern coast of the U.S. state of Florida. Located in the Gulf of Mexico, the city also owns several barrier Islands. Siesta Beach is one of the beautiful beaches located on the Gulf of Mexico.
Sarasota, USA 05.11.13
Sand beach, "Siesta Beach" web camera online
330 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
112498 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
106545 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
89404 2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
79853 11
The webcam is installed on site Alva. Tsaghkadzor ski resort town in Armenia. Tsaghkadzor is a beautiful mountainous area among deciduous forests, with a pleasant winter climate, and clean fresh air. The highest point is 1800 meters. The truss type is a classic, divided into three.
Tsakhkadzor, Armenia 18.01.14
Tsaghkadzor. Ski descent
55688 0
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
54086 2

Категория
4 камеры

Веб камеры Сарасоты онлайн – пейзажи курорта

Мечтаете попасть на популярный морской курорт Флориды? Включите веб камеры Сарасоты онлайн и приблизьтесь к своей мечте. Теплый климат Мексиканского залива привлекает в этот город большое количество любителей пляжного отдыха. Большие, удивительно белоснежные пляжи, по праву, считаются самыми красивыми в мире. Увидев их, хочется отложить на потом все заботы и нежиться на песочке в лучах ласкового солнца. Пляжи предусмотрены на любой вкус. Можно отдыхать в одиночестве и тишине, нарушаемой только мерным шумом воды и криками морских птиц. Те, кто предпочитает комфорт во всём, выбирают пляжи с развитой индустрией отдыха: зонтиками, кафе, спортивными играми и неизменными пляжными дискотеками. Ещё одно притягательное место для туристов, посещающих Сарасоту, – солёное озеро. Относительно небольшой водоём, диаметром 125-175 метров, имеет глубину до 79 метров. Вода в нём солёная и в любое время года тёплая – около 30 градусов по Цельсию. Озеро обладает целебными свойствами, и окунуться в него не только приятно, но и полезно для здоровья. Особенно полезны содержащиеся в воде минералы для суставов, а окружающие водоём эвкалипты делают полезным для здоровья воздух на его берегах.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Остров Anna Maria Island & Longboat Key, расположенный возле города Сарасота, в штате Флорида. Отделяет Мексиканский залив от гавани Tampa. Только здесь захватывающие белые пески, создающие красивые пейзажи, сочетаются с лазурным морем. Сарасота веб камера онлайн
Сарасота, США 12.11.2013 21:10
Anna Maria Island Флорида веб камера онлайн
4597 0
Сарасота, это город и округ в западной части штата Флориды. Один из популярных городов для отдыха, кроме отдыха, богатые люди покупают здесь недвижимость. Кроме как белых пляжей города, Сарасота знаменита еще своим садом Джунглей во всем США, открыт для всех в 1936 году.
Сарасота, США 05.11.2013 21:45
 Сарасота Джунгли садов веб камера онлайн
6927 0
Сарасота, округ и город в штате Флорида, расположенный на Мексиканском заливе, город поражает своими красивыми пляжами, сказочным белым как снег песком, и конечно же первоклассным отдыхом. Bird Kay, небольшой островок на краю косы, который выступает прямо на залив Пасседж Ки.
Сарасота, США 05.11.2013 21:40
Bird Key Сарасота веб камера онлайн
1608 0
Сарасота - город, расположенный в округе Сарасоты на юго-западном побережье штата США Флориды. Расположенный в Мексиканском заливе городу также принадлежит несколько барьерных островов. Siesta Beach это одни из красивых пляжей города, расположенный на Мексиканском заливе.
Сарасота, США 05.11.2013 21:04
Песочный пляж «Siesta Beach» веб камера онлайн
4710 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
522901 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
378115 27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
146952 6