City Category
1 camera

Thassos webcam online island in the Northern part of the Aegean sea



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Thasosor Thassos (Greek Θάσος) is a Greek island in the Northern part of the Aegean sea, located off the coast of Thrace on the plain of the river Nestos but geographically partially bordered by Macedonia. It is the northernmost Greek island, occupying 12-e a place in the area. Thasos is also the name of the largest city on the island (also known as Limenas Thasou, "Harbour of Thasos"), situated on the Northern side of the island, opposite the mainland and about 10 kilometres from Keramoti. Located off the coast of Eastern Macedonia, Thasos was inhabited since the Paleolithic era. During the occupation (1941-1944) Thasos, along with the rest of Eastern territories of Macedonia and Thrace came under Bulgarian control. The Bulgarian government has renamed the island "Tasos" and closed all the Greek schools as the first step on the road to forced nationalisierung. The mountainous landscape of the island contributed to the small resistance of seismic activity. With the end of the war and the withdrawal of the Bulgarian troops, the island returned during the civil warGreece. Skirmishes and attacks by the Communist guerrilla armies continued on the island of Thassos until the end of 1950. Almost a year later, the main fighting was stopped on the mainland. Thassos, Greece is now the capital, the city has also a port known as Limenas.
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Тасос веб камера онлайн - остров в северной части Эгейского моря

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Тасос или Тассос (от греч Θάσος) является греческим островом в северной части Эгейского моря, расположенный недалеко от побережья Фракии на равнине реки Нестос, но географически частично граничит с Македонией. Это самый северный греческий остров, занимающий 12-е место по области. Тасос является также названием крупнейшего города на острове (также известный как Лименас Thasou, "Гавань Тасос"), расположенный на северной стороне острова, напротив материка и около 10 км от Керамоти. Располагаясь рядом с побережьем Восточной Македонии, Тасос был заселен еще с эпохи палеолита. Во время оккупации (1941-1944гг) Тасос, наряду с остальной восточными территориями Македонии и Фракии, пришли в соответствии с болгарским контролем. Болгарское правительство переименовало в остров "Tasos" и закрыло все греческие школы в качестве первого шага на пути к принудительному национализированию. Гористого ландшафта острова способствовало небольшая устойчивость сейсмической активности. С окончанием войны и вывода болгарских войск, остров вернулся во время гражданской войны в Греции. Перестрелки и коммунистические нападения партизанских ополчений продолжались на острове Тасос до конца 1950 года. Почти через год основные боевые действия были прекращены и на материке. Тасос, Греция является теперь столицей, в городе имеется также порт известный как Лименаса.
Показать комментарии
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
498261 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
338324 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
278827 10