City Category
7 cameras

Lenin Street. Vorkuta webcam online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The City Of Vorkuta,Russialocated in the permafrost zone. This is the third city by population located in the Arctic circle. In the beginning of Vorkuta was the geological village, on the site of large deposits of coal. The city of Vorkuta refers to an area in the far North of Russia, as it is located in 150km North of the Arctic circle and 140km. From the coast of the Arctic ocean, so the climate is subarctic. The period without frost lasts only 70 days, and winter in Vorkuta has a duration of eight months, even in summer are freezing. Because of this subarctic climate, agriculture is almost impossible, except that some are not fussy crops like cucumbers, spinach, onions are grown in greenhouses. The city of Vorkuta has a few monuments of nature geological monument in the Vorkuta mountain "Pemba", waterfalls "Khalmer Yu" and "Buridan" and marble canyon on the river Kara is a very beautiful picturesque place. On Lenin street, Vorkuta city installed a webcam that allows in real time to see what lives in the city. Vorkuta is an industrial town, where highly developed coal industry with large reserves. The city is home to many coalmines.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
A dead end intended for reception and sending of cars and containers within city limits.
Vorkuta, Russia 14.05.17
Stalled No. 38. Panoramic webcam of the station Vorkuta
543 0
A dead end intended for reception and sending of cars and containers within city limits. Loading and unloading platform equipped with front and side trestle for Congress- - in automotive engineering.
Vorkuta, Russia 14.05.17
Stalled No. 47. Railway track is not for General use station Vorkuta
310 0
This swivel webcam shows the view of Vorkuta. In the review alternately into the main city square and its surroundings – the shops and houses, as well as mining the iron ore and coal mines on the outskirts of the city. A characteristic feature of these places is the polar day and polar night, but also a unique natural phenomenon – the Northern lights.
Vorkuta, Russia 21.09.15
Vorkuta in real-time. Panoramic camera
341 0
The city of Vorkuta is situated in the Northern part of Russia, in the Komi Republic, on the river Vorkuta. The city located beyond the Arctic circle, with 30 years took his prisoners who were sent into exile. Polar night in the city can last up to two weeks, the camera is the Central square of the city.
Vorkuta, Russia 02.11.13
Central square. Vorkuta webcam online
236 0
The city of Vorkuta is an industrial city in Russia located on the territory of the Republic of Komi. Here is a very developed mining industry, a large number of coal mines operating. The city is in a very harsh terrain where the polar night in winter can last up to two weeks.
Vorkuta, Russia 02.11.13
Vorkuta. Central square. Review with Home life
438 0
Vorkuta, a Russian city located on the Northern part of the Komi Republic. On the slopes of the Polar Urals, on the river Vorkuta. The city is located beyond the Arctic circle, in the area where the permafrost. The camera captures the Central street of the city of Vorkuta, Lenina.
Vorkuta, Russia 12.10.13
City centre street. Vorkuta in real-time
241 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
7 камер

Улица Ленина. Воркута веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Город Воркута, Россия, расположен в зоне вечной мерзлоты. Это третий город по численности населения расположенный за полярным кругом. В начале, Воркута был геологическим поселком, на месте больших месторождений каменного угля. Город Воркута относится к району крайнего Севера России, так как расположена в 150км севернее Полярного круга и 140км. От побережья Северного Ледовитого океана, поэтому климат этого региона субарктический. Период без заморозков длится всего 70 суток, а зима в Воркуте имеет продолжительность восемь месяцев, даже летом бывают заморозки. Из-за такого субарктического климата земледелие здесь практически невозможно, разве что некоторые не привередливые культуры как огурцы, шпинат, лук которые выращивают в теплицах. Город Воркута имеет несколько памятников природы это - геологический памятник Воркуты, гора «Пембой», водопады «Хальмер Ю» и «Буредан», а также мраморный каньон на реке Кара очень красивое живописное место. На улице Ленина, города Воркуты установлена вебкамера что позволяет в реальном времени увидеть чем живет город. Воркута является промышленным городом, где очень развита угольная промышленность с большими запасами. В городе находится много действующих угольных шахт. 
Показать комментарии (10)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Тупик предназначен для приема-отправки вагонов и контейнеров находится в черте города.
Воркута, Россия 14.05.2017 12:25
Тупик №38. Панорамная веб камера станции Воркута
18773 0
Тупик предназначен для приема-отправки вагонов и контейнеров находится в черте города. Погрузочно-разгрузочная площадка оборудована торцевой и боковой эстакадой для съезда-заезда автотракторной техники.
Воркута, Россия 14.05.2017 12:18
Тупик №47. Железнодорожный путь не общего пользования станции Воркута
7618 0
Данная поворотная веб-камера демонстрирует панораму Воркуты. В обзор попеременно попадает главная городская площадь и ее окрестности – магазины и жилые дома, а также горные рудники и угольные шахты на окраине города. Характерной особенностью этих мест является полярный день и полярная ночь, а также уникальное природное явление – Северное сияние.
Воркута, Россия 21.09.2015 21:08
Воркута в режиме реального времени. Панорамная камера
61638 2
Город Воркута расположен в северной части России, в республике Коми, на реке Воркута. Город расположенный за полярным кругом, с 30 годов принимал к себе узников которых отправляли в ссылку. Полярная ночь в городе может длиться до двух недель, камера снимает центральную площадь города.
Воркута, Россия 02.11.2013 11:26
Центральная площадь. Воркута веб камера онлайн
58604 7
Город Воркута-это промышленный город в России находится на территории Республики Коми. Здесь очень развита угольная промышленность, большое количество угольных действующих шахт. Город находится в очень суровой местности, где полярная ночь может длится зимой до двух недель.
Воркута, Россия 02.11.2013 11:24
Воркута. Центральная площадь. Обзор с Дома быта
72055 2
Воркута, российский город, расположенный на северной части республики Коми. На склонах гор Полярного Урала у реки Воркута. Город расположился за чертой полярного круга, в зоне где вечная мерзлота. Камера снимает центральную улицу города Воркуты – Ленина.
Воркута, Россия 12.10.2013 23:21
Центр города ул. Ленина. Воркута в режиме реального времени
58993 1
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8