City Category
5 камер

Camera truck trucker Big Rig (USA)

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Washington,USAas the capital of the country, there are representative offices of the Federal government it is the Congress of the United States. The city is located in the southeastern part of the district of Columbia. The city population is 600,000 people, but during the working week, this number reaches up to 1.5 million Before the advent of the place of Europeans, this area was inhabited by tribes of Indians. The first owners of these lands, the colonists were George Thompson and Thomas Gerrard. Passing from hand to hand, land worry, pushing the native Americans. The year 1790 is considered to be when the city of Washington became the capital of the United States. Most Washington residents are Federal employees, but that number is constantly changing. How do you like to travel the world, sitting in the cab of the truck? One of the Amateurs truckers, decided to open to the world as he travels across the country. Thus, in a most unusual way, namely, broadcasting everything to the Internet via a web camera installed in the cab of the truck. The whole life of an trucker now at a glance. Traveling from city to city, it is nice to observe what is happening on the other side of the screen. As well as interesting to look at American life through the eyes of the American driver.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The camera is located in the national Mall in Washington, reads a monument to the first President of America George Washington. The monument represents an obelisk with a height of 169 meters, towering in front of the main government of the United States.
Washington, USA 01.11.14
Webcam in the Washington Monument in real-time
61 0
The camera is in the shelter for dogs in the city of Washington. The shelter administration has decided to put the web camera to indifferent people. At the shelter are lonely dogs that have been abandoned by their owners. Mainly this stream is designed for loyal Pets.
Washington, USA 31.08.14
The shelter for dogs in Washington in real time
58 0
The Washington monument is an obelisk of granite faced with Maryland marble. The obelisk is situated between the Capitol and the White house , the weight of this structure 91 thousand tons. Around the obelisk are located 50 flags symbolizing the 50 States of America.
Washington, USA 16.11.13
The Washington monument web camera online
58 0
Capitol building, Washington - one of the main architectural monuments of the United States. The main building of the Congress is the Supreme authority. The construction of the Capitol began in 1792, construction and projects of this brilliant structure was carried out for decades by the best architects.
Washington, USA 09.10.13
The Capitol Washington webcam online
72 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Webcam with a view of the theater. Shchorsa, located on red square of Chernigov. Here is the intersection of prospect Mira and street Shevchenko, Hetman Polubotko and Trunk. In this area of the city is Musical-drama theatre. Shevchenko, Regional administration, Regional Federation of trade unions, several hotels and cafes, a spacious square. Popudrenko.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. View of the theater. Shchorsa.
0
Stavanger, a city in the southwestern part of Norway, the city is also referred to as the oil capital of the country, even here founded the oil Museum, situated near the port harbour, which you can watch via webcam. The city is famous for its beautiful medieval style.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger
0
Stavropol, Caucasian region, is located on the hills of the Caucasus mountains, on the river Tashla at the top of his mouth. Web camera shoots Lenin square, where is also located the Board of of the city and Stavropol, Lenin's monument.
Stavropol, Russia
Lenin square, Stavropol webcam online
0
Key West is a city that is located in the South of the United States. In fact, it is the island of the archipelago, not counting the Hawaiian Islands. Web camera shoots the street Duval St. on this main street there are cafes, hotels, you can enjoy the exotic city.
Key West, USA
Duval street web Cam online
0
The web camera is located on the red Square in the Central district of Chernigov (Ukraine). The form covers automobile traffic on the Avenue of Victory and the building of the regional administration and regional Federation of trade unions, made in the best traditions of architecture of the Soviet Empire.
Chernigov, Ukraine
The Red Square Of Chernihiv. The views of the regional state administration
0

Город Категория
5 камер

Камера на грузовике дальнобойщика Big Rig (США)

28732 8
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Вашингтон, США, как столица страны, здесь расположены представительства федеральной власти именно здесь располагается конгресс США. Город расположен в юго-восточной части в округе Колумбия. Численность города составляет 600 000 человек, однако во время рабочей недели это число достигает до 1,5 млн. До Появления на этом месте европейцев, эту местность заселяли племена индейцев. Первыми владельцами данных земель были колонисты Джордж Томсон, и Томас Джерард. Переходя из рук в руки, земли расстраивайтесь, оттеснив коренных американцев. Год 1790 принято считать когда город Вашингтон стал столицей Соединенных Штатов. Большинство жителей Вашингтона, являются федеральными служащими, но это число постоянно изменяется. Как вам нравится путешествовать по миру, сидя в кабине грузовика? Один из аматоров дальнобойщиков, решил открыть всему миру, как он путешествует по всей стране. При этом, самым необычным способом, а именно транслируя все в интернет, через веб камеру установленной в кабине грузовика. Вся жизнь простого дальнобойщика теперь как на ладони. Путешествуя от города в город, приятно наблюдать за происходящим по ту сторону экрана. А так же интересно посмотреть на американскую жизнь глазами самого американского водителя.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Камера расположена в национальной Аллее в городе Вашингтон, и снимает памятник первому президенту Америки Джорджу Вашингтону. Памятник представляет собой обелиск высотой 169 метров, возвышающийся напротив главного правительства США.
Вашингтон, США 01.11.2014 17:56
Веб камера на Монументе Вашингтона в режиме реального времени
25217 0
Камера находится в приюте для собак в городе Вашингтоне. Администрация приюта решила поставить веб камеру для равнодушных людей. В приюте находятся одинокие собаки, которые были оставлены своими хозяевами. Главным образом такая трансляция призвана к лояльному отношению к домашним животным.
Вашингтон, США 31.08.2014 17:36
Приют для собак в Вашингтоне в режиме реального времени
36180 2
Монумент Вашингтона –это обелиск из гранита облицованный мэрилендским мрамором. Расположен обелиск между Капитолием и Белым домом , вес этого сооружения 91 тысяча тонн. Вокруг обелиска расположены 50 флагов символизирующих 50 штатов Америки.
Вашингтон, США 16.11.2013 21:36
Монумент Вашингтона веб камера онлайн
8057 0
Капитолий, Вашингтон - одно из главных архитектурных памятников США. Главное здание Конгресса - высшего органа власти. Строительство Капитолия началось с 1792 года, строительством и проектами этого гениального строения велось не один десяток лет самыми лучшими архитекторами.
Вашингтон, США 09.10.2013 19:37
Капитолий Вашингтон веб камера онлайн
22067 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
506041 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
353555 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
291475 10