City Category
10 cameras

Mountain Bald. Webcam Anapa online

313


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The webcam shows a panorama of the resort city Anapa of Bald mountain near the village of su-PSEH. Anapa is a resort city located on the coast of the Black sea, at the junction of the greater Caucasus and the Taman Peninsula, 53 km North-West of Novorossiysk and 360 km from Sochi. It is a popular climatic and Spa resort is aimed primarily at families with children. Anapa is popular for its wide sandy beaches with a total length of over 40 km and a width up to 200 m. At the beginning of the Caucasus mountains, 9 km South-East from the centre of Anapa is a mountain Bald with a height of 319 meters, it offers great views of Anapa and its surroundings. Located on Lysa mountain TV tower and antenna military coastal radar stations in the form of large white balls. Via a web camera in the foreground can be seen the village of su-PSEH, and in the background and Anapa the Black sea.
Tags: Russia Anapa
More details
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam overlooking the beach in Stanitsa Golubitskaya (Krasnodar Territory, Russia). The review covers a wide coastline, as well as the waters of the Sea of Azov. The resort provides all the necessary conditions for a comfortable stay. The broadcast is transmitted in real time.
Anapa, Russia 10.07.22
The beach of the Golubitskaya village. Webcams Anapa
20 0
The webcam is located in Stanitsa Golubitskaya, near Anapa (Krasnodar Territory, Russia). This place is considered one of the best resorts on the Azov coast, which is rapidly gaining popularity, especially among vacationers with children. The broadcast is transmitted in real time.
Anapa, Russia 07.07.22
Station Golubitskaya. Webcams Anapa
8 0
The camera is located on the territory of the Rodina cultural center in Anapa (Krasnodar Territory, Russia). The lens captures a spacious area surrounded by stalls, advertising and information stands. From here you can get to one of the local cafes, as well as to a cozy square. The broadcast is transmitted online.
Anapa, Russia 04.07.22
Cultural Center Rodina. Webcams Anapa
11 0
Webcam broadcasts Sunmarinn Resort Hotel All inclusive is new hotel, located in the heart of the city-resort of Anapa offers year-round recreation!
Anapa, Russia 30.11.18
Sunmarinn Resort hotel. Webcam Anapa online
306 0
"Anapa-Surf" - surf station in Anapa. The Windsurfing here is worth to visit!
Anapa, Russia 26.07.17
The surf station. Anapa webcam online.
343 0
The camera takes the center of the city of Anapa, located on the building of Grand hotel Valentina. Anapa is one of the most popular resort towns, there are a large number of guest houses open all day. Unique warm climate makes this place suitable for holidays.
Anapa, Russia 20.08.14
Anapa in real-time
333 0
The camera shoots the embankment of Anapa. It is hard to imagine what may be a resort town without an attractive promenade and of course Anapa is no exception. This is a very nice place for hanging out and for walks.
Anapa, Russia 20.08.14
The embankment of Anapa. Park Hotel Anapa
288 0
The camera shoots ice rink is located near the sea in Anapa resort in the Small Bay. Anapa one of the beautiful resort towns of Russia located on the Black sea coast. Anapa is also considered a very friendly city, what convinced his guests.
Anapa, Russia 16.07.14
Skating rink on the shore of the Black sea. Anapa webcam online
295 0
Anapa, the glorious city in the southern part of Russia, the city is a municipal educational centre of the Spa town, the town with military glory. Also Anapa is famous for its sandy beaches and mild climate are important, as well as the production of wines and mineral water.
Anapa, Russia 15.10.13
The Central beach, the embankment of Anapa webcam online
277 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
95761 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
70269 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
64454 2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
56687 2
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
31765 0
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
30341 0

Город Категория
7 камер

Гора Лысая. Веб камеры Анапы онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Веб камера показывает панораму курортного города Анапа с горы Лысая около поселка Су-Псех. Анапа — это курортный город расположенный на побережье Черного моря, на стыке Большого Кавказа и Таманского полуострова, в 53 км к северо-западу от Новороссийска и в 360 км от Сочи. Это популярный климатический и бальнеологический курорт ориентированный прежде всего на отдых с детьми. Анапа популярна благодаря своим широким песчаным пляжам общей протяженностью более 40 км и шириной до 200 м. У начала Кавказских гор в 9 км к юго-востоку от центра Анапы находится гора Лысая высотой 319 метров, с нее открываются отличные виды на Анапу и ее окрестности. На горе Лысая расположены телевышка и военные антенны береговой радиолокационной станции в виде больших белых шаров. Через веб камеру на переднем плане видно поселок Су-Псех, а на заднем плане Анапу и Черное море.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера транслирует Sunmarinn Resort Hotel All inclusive — новый современный отель, расположенный в самом центре города-курорта Анапа, предлагает гостям круглогодичный отдых!
Анапа, Россия 30.11.2018 07:30
Sunmarinn Resort hotel. Веб камеры Анапы онлайн
270 0
«Анапа-Серфинг» - серф-станция в городе Анапа. Любителям виндсерфинга стоит тут побывать!
Анапа, Россия 26.07.2017 20:05
Серфинг станция. Анапа веб камера онлайн.
6503 0
Камера снимает центр города Анапы, расположенная на здании отеля Гранд Валентина. Анапа является одним из популярных курортных городов, здесь расположено большое множество пансионатов работающие круглые сутки. Уникальный теплый климат делает это место благоприятным для отдыха.
Анапа, Россия 20.08.2014 17:13
Анапа в режиме реального времени
33222 1
Камера снимает набережную города Анапы. Трудно представить какой ни будь курортный город без привлекательной набережной, конечно же Анапа тому не исключение. Это очень красивое место для времяпровождения, а также для прогулок.
Анапа, Россия 20.08.2014 17:09
Набережная города Анапа. Парк Отель Анапа
36102 0
Камера снимает каток расположенный у самого моря в городе Анапа в санатории Малая бухта. Анапа один их прекрасных курортных городов России, расположенных на побережье Черного моря. Анапа также считается очень гостеприимным городом, в чем убеждаются его гости.
Анапа, Россия 16.07.2014 17:23
Каток на берегу Черного моря. Анапа веб камера онлайн
14510 0
Анапа, славный город в южной части России, этот город является муниципальным центром образования курортного города, а также город, имеющий воинскую славу. Также Анапа славится своими песочными пляжами и мягким важным климатом, а также производством вин и добычей минеральной воды.
Анапа, Россия 15.10.2013 18:38
Центральный пляж, набережная Анапы веб камера онлайн
26417 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
2
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
11


Популярные страницы