City Category
2 камеры

The Grand-Place. Panoramic webcam of Brussels online

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Brusselsis one of the most interesting cities for touristsBelgium. It attracts travelers with its charm, fine architecture, Gothic churches, unique monuments. Such as the world famous fountain "Manneken Pis", which became one of the symbols of the city and the whole country. Unusual is the fact that every week, bronze boy changes his outfits, which has long been amount to several hundreds. Among the most prominent monumental buildings of the Belgian capital, it should be noted Atomium, calling for peaceful use of nuclear energy. The jewel of the city is the Grand place, which in summer months is transformed into a continuous carpet of flowers in the form of marvelous ornament. Next to the square stands the magnificent Royal Palace, surrounded by city Park, and is one of the outstanding monuments of architecture, both in Brussels and throughout Belgium. Another picturesque Park in the city is the Park Mini-Europe, where large-scale miniatures of the most known architectural monuments of the European Union. Arriving in this gorgeous city, it is impossible to ignore its museums. For guests and inhabitants of Brussels are always open doors of the museums of Zoology and Medicine, as well as the stunning Autoworld Museum, which gathered within its walls some 300 rare models of vintage cars, which was once part of a private collection of Gislane Mai. It should also be noted and the iconic architecture of the capital. The most outstanding is its model St. Michael's Cathedral. Affects the eye by the perfection of their forms and the sacré-cœur Basilica, which was built from the beginning almost to the end of the twentieth century, with interruptions because of the World wars. A temple has a very unusual design – with two towers at the main entrance and a copper dome, with a height of about 90 m. the Cathedral is the sixth largest Roman Catholic Church in the world, and has long attracted not only believers, but the true connoisseurs. For those who can not imagine my life without art, works in Brussels Royal Museum of Fine arts, brought together two of his galleries, sculpture and painting masterpieces by such masters as Rubens, Memling, Magritte, Chagall, Picasso, brothers, Brueghel and others. In one of the Royal Museum of Brussels demonstrates collections of military uniforms, weapons and artillery from different historical periods. The highlight of the Museum is a gigantic hangar, combining for nearly 1.5 hundreds of military aircraft.
Show comments (0)
The web camera is located on the 5th floor of the hotel Continental and shows the place de Brouckere in Brussels in real time. Place de brouckère is one of the most bustling areas of the Belgian capital. It is surrounded by buildings in a classical style and modern facilities.
Brussels, Belgium 09.02.19
Area Brooker. Webcam Brussels online
41 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Площадь Гранд-Плас. Панорамная веб камера Брюсселя онлайн

Get Flash to see this player.

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Брюссель, является одним из наиболее интересных для туристов городов Бельгии. Он привлекает путешественников своей необычной, утонченной архитектурой, готическими храмами, уникальными памятниками. Такими, как всемирно известный фонтан «Писающий мальчик», ставший одним из символов города и всей страны. Необычным является и тот факт, что каждую неделю, бронзовый мальчик меняет свои наряды, которые уже давно исчисляются несколькими сотнями. Среди самых выдающихся монументальных сооружений бельгийской столицы, следует отметить Атомиум, призывающий к мирному использованию атомной энергии. Жемчужиной города является площадь Гранд-Плас, которая в летние месяцы превращается в сплошной ковер из цветов, высаженных по форме дивного орнамента. Радом с площадью возвышается роскошный Королевский дворец, окруженный городским парком, и являющийся одним из выдающихся памятников архитектуры, как в самом Брюсселе, так и во всей Бельгии. Еще одним колоритным парком города является парк Мини-Европа, где собраны масштабные миниатюры самых известных архитектурных памятников Евросоюза. Приехав в этот шикарный город, невозможно обойти стороной и его музеи. Для гостей и жителей Брюсселя всегда открыты двери музеев Зоологии и Медицины, а также потрясающего музея «Автомир», собравшего в своих стенах около 300 редчайших моделей ретро-авто, которые некогда входили в частную коллекцию Гислэна Маи. Следует также отметить и культовую архитектуру столицы. Самым выдающимся ее образцом является собор Святого Михаила. Поражает взор совершенством своих форм и базилика Сакре-Кер, которая возводилась с начала и практически до конца ХХ века, с перерывами по причине Мировых войн. Храмовое сооружение обладает весьма необычной конструкцией – с двумя башнями у главного входа, а также медным куполом, высотою около 90 м. Собор является шестой по величине римско-католической церковью во всем мире, и давно уже привлекает не только верующих, но и истинных ценителей прекрасного. Для тех же, кто не представляет свою жизнь без искусства, в Брюсселе работает Королевского музей Изобразительных искусств, собравший в двух своих галереях скульптурные и живописные шедевры таких мастеров, как Рубенс, Мемлинг, Магритт, Шагал, Пикассо, братья Брейгель и другие. Еще в одном Королевском музее Брюсселя демонстрируются коллекции военного обмундирования, оружия и артиллерии разных исторических периодов. Изюминкой музея является исполинский ангар, вместивший в себя почти 1,5 сотни военных самолетов.
Показать комментарии
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492405 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
330760 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266135 9