City Category
19 камер

Club "Success." Novosibirsk web Cam online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Novosibirskrapidly grew from the railway settlement in a huge metropolis, took pride of place in the Guinness Book of records as the fastest growing city in the world. Here is a great number of higher educational institutions, scientific and business centers, museums and libraries, theatres and sports facilities. Striking is also the number of gardens and parks, monuments, historic buildings. One of the most important religious buildings of the town is the ascension Cathedral, built in the eclectic style of a traditional temple and folk architecture. The age of the Church amounts to more than a hundred years. In the walls of the temple contains many shrines and a beautiful iconostasis. Another magnificent temple is located on the Red Avenue. It is the Cathedral of the Alexander Nevsky, which was built in neo-Byzantine style and is the oldest stone building in the city. Among other Orthodox objects of Novosibirsk it should be noted the old Chapel of St. Nicholas, with a remarkable history and is located in the geographical center was once the great Russian Empire. The most beloved place in Novosibirsk is the city zoo, which is one of the oldest institutions of this type in the wholeRussia. It regularly attracts a large number of local residents and visitors alike. The Park can accommodate about 12000 fauna, the most extensive in the world collection of cats and Martens. A wonderful attraction, which will be interesting to visit for adults and children, is a Novosibirsk Planetarium. It will allow you to take a fascinating journey across the expanses of the Universe. The institution is equipped with modern high-tech equipment. Near the building is a beautiful Park with large sundial. Having arrived to Novosibirsk with children – don't forget them for a ride on the Children's railway is 5 km in length through the scenic Park.Central squarethe city is Lenin square, through which passes the main city highway – the Red prospectus where you can find many notable places. On the square stands the magnificent multi-figure monument. Near the square there is a monument of history, architecture and culture – the State academic theatre of Opera and ballet. This truly enormous building has a unique architecture. Within its walls are magnificent performances featuring the stars of dramatic art.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam shows the main square of Novosibirsk city, named after V. I. Lenin. The area is located on the Red Avenue, and is divided into motor and theatre part. Before the Revolution it was called the Big Bazaar. Nowadays, here is the multi-figure monument of the Soviet era, theatre square, leading directly to the entrance of the Opera house, as well as an abundance of historical and architectural attractions, buildings, banks, business and entertainment centers, and more.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Lenin Square. Novosibirsk web Cam online
1022 0
The web camera shows the magnificent facade of the House of Children's Creativity them. Ephraim in Novosibirsk, as well as the area in front of the building and the roadway. In DDT are various festivals and celebrations, performances performances and theatre. Nearby alley is located down the street Gorban, as well as schools and kindergartens.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
House Children's creativity them. A. I. Efremova. Novosibirsk web Cam online
276 0
Web camera with view of the square of Siberians-of Guardsmen in the city of Novosibirsk. This place is one of the most important hubs left town. There are stopping points in almost all types of surface passenger transport. The area was named in honor of the soldiers of the Siberian volunteer division that fought during world war II, and reached the Baltic.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Square Of Siberians-Of Guardsmen. Novosibirsk web Cam online
268 0
Webcam broadcasts alley, located in the street of the revolutionary F. I. Gorban in Novosibirsk. Here borders of Kirovskiy district of the city and Boring, where are the sleeping quarters, shops, kindergartens and schools. The camera is located at the house №22 along the street Burdenko. Not far away is the Monastery of the Franciscans and the Catholic Church.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Alley "Gorban". Novosibirsk web Cam online
197 0
Webcam shows a view of one of the largest transport artery of Novosibirsk, World street, which is on the left side of town in Kirovsky district. Its origins are at the crossroads of the square of Siberians-Guardsmen of the same street. And passes it to the intersection of street Olovozavodsky.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Mira street, Novosibirsk web Cam online
178 0
Webcam broadcasts browse the children's Playground in the street Zorge, 197 in Novosibirsk. Here is the Union square Kirovchan, Ice arena, stadium, UK, Flamingo, Skate Park, shopping Mall, Zatulinskiy amusement Park and 3D theater, the temple of Ambrose of Optina, the assumption Church and the city clinic.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Zorge Str. 197. Novosibirsk web Cam online
211 0
This web camera shows a view of the Alley down the street Gorban, held in Kirov district of Novosibirsk city. Is the southern part of the city, and here I love to walk like the locals and guests of the city. The Mall is near the intersection of Gorban and the World. There are several supermarkets, hardware store, library, kindergartens, houses, and the Palace of children's creativity them..And.Ephraim.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Alley on the street Gorban. Novosibirsk web Cam online
245 0
Great place to stay in Novosibirsk – the Alley of Youth, the view which shows the webcam was built in the beginning of XXI century of the abandoned Boulevard, next to the stop House radio. This place is decorated well-kept flowerbeds and lawns, small sculptures and pavilions. There is also a children's Playground, table tennis and a summer stage, where are held cultural events.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Alley Youth. Novosibirsk web Cam online
171 0
Webcam shows a popular place for parkour enthusiasts of Novosibirsk, located on the street of Siberians-Guardsmen, 24. There are specially equipped ramps and multilevel facilities. Next to the Playground for parkour there are residential houses and car Parking.
Novosibirsk, Russia 07.12.15
Sibiryakov-Gvardeytsev, 24. Novosibirsk web Cam online
172 0
Novosibirsk, none of the Russian cities have not grown as quickly as Novosibirsk. The camera is located at the crossroad of the streets Planned. The city is located on the great Ob river in Siberia. This is one of the major cities of the far East, Novosibirsk is a relatively young city, so unique. Novosibirsk online webcam
Novosibirsk, Russia 24.11.13
The intersection of the Planned web camera online
168 0
Novosibirsk, the intersection of Sunrise and Kirov, one of the busiest parts of the city. The city of Novosibirsk, a relatively young city even a century ago, there were wild groves. With the beginning of growth of the population, which has broken all records has been a rapid growth and development of Novosibirsk. Novosibirsk web Cam online
Novosibirsk, Russia 24.11.13
The intersection of Sunrise and Kirov. SPSL web camera online
192 0
Ippodromskaya street and Kropotkin, two of the busiest streets of Novosibirsk. In General, the city is not devoid of its charms. On the contrary, transformed the former glory which has got to Novosibirsk from the old times of the Soviet Union. Novosibirsk, one of the largest cities in Siberia.
Novosibirsk, Russia 24.11.13
The intersection of Ippodromskaya and Kropotkin web camera online
181 0
Street Sunrise one of the busiest streets of the city of Novosibirsk, running from the street of Kirov, the October bridge. The October bridge was previously called public Utilities, the bridge connects two districts of the city, opened in 1955, and became the first bridge for trams, pedestrians and cars in the city.
Novosibirsk, Russia 24.11.13
St. Sunrise - the October bridge web camera online
170 0
Largest Opera Opera and ballet theatre in Siberia, gained great importance in Russia. The theater is located on Lenin square, the Central square, on Krasny Avenue. The area not once renamed, before the revolution, the area was called New Marketplace.
Novosibirsk, Russia 24.11.13
Opera house. Lenina square web-Cam online
182 0
Oktyabrskaya Magistral in Novosibirsk, is a dynamic street stretching from the chapel on Krasny Prospekt to the former overpass of the river Kamenka. The main traffic on the Avenue was opened in 70 years, but in 20 years the street had a great significance as a transport hub of the city. Novosibirsk web Cam online
Novosibirsk, Russia 24.11.13
Oktyabrskaya Magistral. Novosibirsk web Cam online
171 0
1 2
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
19 камер

Клуб «Успех». Новосибирск веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Новосибирск, стремительно выросший из пристанционного поселка в огромный мегаполис, занял почетное место в Книге рекордов Гиннеса, как самый быстроразвивающийся город в мире. Здесь работает большое количество высших учебных заведений, научных и бизнес центров, музеев и библиотек, театров и спортивных учреждений. Поразительным является также количество зеленых насаждений и парков, монументальных памятников, исторических зданий. Одной из значимых культовых построек города является Вознесенский кафедральный собор, построенный в эклектичном стиле традиционной храмовой и народной архитектуры. Возраст храма исчисляется более сотней лет. В стенах храма хранится большое количество святынь и красивейший иконостас. Еще один великолепный храм расположен на Красном проспекте. Это Собор во имя Александра Невского, который был построен в неовизантийском стиле и является самым старым каменным зданием города. Среди прочих православных объектов Новосибирска следует отметить старинную Часовню Николая Чудотворца, обладающую выдающейся историей и расположенную в географическом центре существовавшей когда-то Великой Российской империи. Самым обожаемым детьми местом в Новосибирске является городской зоопарк, являющийся одним из старейших учреждений данного типа во всей России. Сюда регулярно приезжает большое количество местных жителей и гостей города. Территория парка вмещает около 12000 представителей фауны, самую обширную в мире коллекцию семейства кошачьих и куниц. Прекрасной достопримечательностью, которую будет интересно посетить и взрослым и детям, является Новосибирский Планетарий. Он позволит отправиться в увлекательное путешествие по просторам Вселенной. Учреждение оснащено высокотехнологичным современным оборудованием. Рядом со зданием расположен прекрасный парк с большими солнечными часами. Приехав в Новосибирск с детьми – не забудьте прокатить их на Детской железной дороге, проложенной на 5 км в длину через живописный парк. Центральной площадью города является пл. Ленина, через которую проходит главная городская магистраль – Красный проспект, где вас ожидает множество примечательных мест. На площади возвышается великолепный многофигурный монумент. Рядом с площадью находится памятник истории, архитектуры и культуры – Государственный академический театр оперы и балета. Это поистине огромное здание обладает уникальной архитектурой. В его стенах проводятся великолепные спектакли с участием звезд драматического искусства.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера отображает главную площадь города Новосибирск, названную в честь В.И.Ленина. Площадь находится на Красном проспекте, и делится на автотранспортную и театральную часть. До Революции она носила название Большая Базарная. В наши дни здесь находится многофигурный монумент Советского времени, театральный сквер, ведущий непосредственно к входу Оперного театра, а также обилие исторических и архитектурных достопримечательностей, здания банков, деловые и развлекательные центры и многое другое.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 16:09
Площадь Ленина. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
39787 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует великолепный фасад Дома Детского Творчества, им. Ефремова в Новосибирске, а также площадь перед зданием и проезжую часть. В ДДТ проходят различные фестивали и праздники, выступления самодеятельности, театральные спектакли. Неподалеку отсюда расположена аллея по улице Горбаня, а также школы и детские сады.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 16:09
Дом Детского творчества им. А.И. Ефремова. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
15718 1
Веб-камера с видом на площадь Сибиряков-Гвардейцев в городе Новосибирск. Это место является одним из самых значимых пересадочных узлов левой части города. Здесь находятся остановочные пункты почти всех видов наземного пассажирского транспорта. Площадь была названа в честь солдат Сибирской добровольческой дивизии, которые сражались в годы ВОВ, и дошли до самой Прибалтики.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 16:04
Площадь Сибиряков-Гвардейцев. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
17334 0
Веб-камера транслирует аллею, расположенную на улице революционера Ф.И.Горбаня в Новосибирске. Здесь граничат Кировский район города и Расточка, где находятся спальные кварталы, магазины, детские сады и школы. Камера расположена на доме №22 по улице Бурденко. Недалеко отсюда находится Обитель францисканцев и Католический костел.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 15:59
Аллея "Горбаня". Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
8300 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует вид на одну из крупнейших транспортных артерий Новосибирска – ул. Мира, которая проходит на левой стороне города в Кировском районе. Ее истоки находятся на перекрестке пл. Сибиряков-Гвардейцев с одноименной улицей. И проходит она до перекрестка ул. Оловозаводской.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 15:49
Улица Мира, Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
10539 0
Веб-камера транслирует обзор детской площадки на ул. Зорге, 197 в городе Новосибирск. Здесь же расположен сквер Союз Кировчан, Ледовая арена, стадион СК Фламинго, Скейт-парк, торговый центр, Затулинский городок аттракционов, а также – 3D кинотеатр, храм Амвросия Оптинского, Успенская церковь и городская поликлиника.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 15:49
Улица Зорге 197. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
8552 0
Данная веб-камера демонстрирует вид на Аллею по улице Горбаня, проходящую в Кировском районе города Новосибирск. Это южная часть города, и здесь любят прогуливаться как местные жители, так и гости города. Аллея проходит недалеко от перекрестка ул. Горбаня и Мира. Здесь находится несколько супермаркетов, строительный магазин, библиотека, детские сады, жилые дома, а также Дворец детского творчества им.А.И.Ефремова.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 15:39
Аллея на улице Горбаня. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
9426 0
Отличное место для отдыха в Новосибирске – Аллея Молодежная, вид на которую демонстрирует данная веб-камера, была возведена в начале XXI столетия из заброшенного бульвара, рядом с остановкой Дом радио. Это место украшено ухоженными клумбами и газонами, небольшими скульптурными композициями и беседками. Здесь также есть детская и спортивная площадки, теннисный стол и летняя эстрада, где проводятся культмассовые мероприятия.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 15:09
Аллея Молодежная. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
4778 0
Веб-камера демонстрирует излюбленное место паркурщиков Новосибирска, расположенное по ул. Сибиряков-Гвардейцев, 24. Здесь находятся специально оборудованные трамплины и разноуровневые турники. Рядом с площадкой для паркура находятся жилые дома и автомобильные парковки.
Новосибирск, Россия 07.12.2015 15:03
Сибиряков-Гвардейцев, 24. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
13666 0
Город Новосибирск, ни один из городов России не рос так быстро как Новосибирск. Камера расположена на перекресте улицы Плановая. Город расположился на великой реки Обь в Сибири. Это один из крупных городов дальнего востока, Новосибирск сравнительно молодой город, поэтому так уникален. Новосибирск онлайн вебкамера
Новосибирск, Россия 24.11.2013 13:14
Перекресток улицы Плановая веб камера онлайн
14638 1
Новосибирск, перекресток Восход и Кирова, одна из оживленных частей города. Город Новосибирск, сравнительно молодой город еще столетие тому назад, здесь были дикие рощи. С началом прироста населения, которое побило все рекорды начался быстрый рост и развитие Новосибирска. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
Новосибирск, Россия 24.11.2013 13:09
Перекресток улиц Восход и Кирова. ГПНТБ веб камера онлайн
16483 0
Улица Ипподромская и Кропоткина, еще две из оживленных улиц Новосибирска. В целом город не лишен своих прелестей. Наоборот, преображен той былой славой которой досталось Новосибирску от былых времен Советского Союза. Новосибирск, один из крупных городов в Сибири.
Новосибирск, Россия 24.11.2013 13:06
Перекрёсток улиц Ипподромская и Кропоткина веб камера онлайн
15419 0
Улица Восход одни из оживленных улиц города Новосибирска, идущая от улицы Кирова, к Октябрьскому мосту. Октябрьский мост ранее назывался Коммунальным, мост соединяет два района города, открыт в 1955 году, и стал первым мостом для трамваев, пешеходов и автомобилей в городе.
Новосибирск, Россия 24.11.2013 13:01
ул.Восход - Октябрьский мост веб камера онлайн
14894 0
Крупнейший оперный театр оперы и балета в Сибири, получил большую значимость в России. Театр расположен на площади Ленина, центральной площади города, что на Красном проспекте. Площадь не однократно переименовывалась, до начала революции площадь называлась Новая Базарная площадь.
Новосибирск, Россия 24.11.2013 12:52
Оперный театр. Площадь Ленина веб камера онлайн
27812 0
Октябрьская магистраль в городе Новосибирске, это динамичная улица протянувшаяся от часовни на Красном проспекте до путепровода бывшей речки Каменки. Основное движение на проспекте было открыто в 70 годах, но еще в 20 годах улица имела большую значимость как транспортный узел города. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
Новосибирск, Россия 24.11.2013 12:45
Октябрьская магистраль. Новосибирск веб камера онлайн
11193 2
1 2

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.


Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
2
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
12
Таймс-сквер, одно из популярных площадей в Нью-Йорке. Находится на пересечение улиц Бродвей и седьмой авеню в центре Манхеттена. Такое имя, площадь получила от раннее располагавшегося главного офиса редакции Нью-Йорк Таймс. На площади ежегодно проводятся различные праздники.
Нью-Йорк, США
США Нью-Йорк Площадь Таймс-сквер веб камера онлайн
4
Веб-камера установлена на главной в Екатеринбурге Площади 1905 года, возникшей еще со времен основания города, и получившей свое название в честь революционных событий, разворачивающихся на ней в начале ХХ века. Здесь была проведена первая большевистская демонстрация и организован политический митинг.
Екатеринбург, Россия
Площадь 1905 года  , Екатеринбург веб камера онлайн
5
Ки-Уэст это город, который расположился на самом юге Соединенных Штатов. Фактически это остров среди архипелага, не считая Гавайских островов. Веб камера снимает улицу Duval St. на этой главной улице расположены кафе, отели и гостиницы, вы можете наслаждаться просмотром на экзотику города.
Ки-Уэст, США
Duval street веб камера онлайн
19


Популярные страницы