City Category
8 cameras

Home "VARJUPAIKADE" Tallinn web camera online



 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Public organization Varjupaikade was founded in 2007. Today, under her leadership, there are 7 shelters across Estonia, in Viljandi, pärnu, Valga, võru, Virumaa and Laanemaa.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Non-profit organization Pesaleidja was created in the spring of 2009 to help homeless and abused animals.
Tallinn, Estonia 05.02.17
Home "Pesaleidja". Tallinn web camera online
174 0
In shelters the organization is home to about 3000 animals. Mission Varjupaikade to help lost dogs return home to find a new family for the poor Pets, and to educate society about the problem with uncontrolled growth in the number of homeless animals.
Tallinn, Estonia 17.01.17
HOME "VARJUPAIKADE"
168 0
Public organization Varjupaikade was founded in 2007. Today, under her leadership, there are 7 shelters across Estonia, in Viljandi, pärnu, Valga, võru, Virumaa and Laanemaa.
Tallinn, Estonia 17.01.17
The animal shelter "VARJUPAIKADE"
179 0
The camera is located in the old town of Tallinn, overlooking the intersection of Viru Square, Boulevard, and Park them. Anton Tammsaare. The camera is installed on the building of the hotel Nordic Forum. In the background of a city landscape you can see the tower of the Church of St. John.
Tallinn, Estonia 23.08.16
Old town. Tallinn web camera online
246 0
The camera is attached on the building of a 3-star Oru Hotell is in Tallinn, which is located at a distance of 600 m from the Baltic sea. Nearby Kadriorg Palace with a large Park, Concert hall "Singing field" and an Art Museum.
Tallinn, Estonia 03.04.16
The view from the hotel Ouro. Tallinn web camera online
181 0
The camera shows a view of the business center of the capital of Estonia – Tallinn. Prosperous Tallinn, in addition to its rich and diverse historic district, protected by walls, is also of modern quarters with skyscrapers and hotels, banks, restaurants, Nightclubs, boutiques and bars.
Tallinn, Estonia 04.03.15
Webcam in the centre of Tallinn, in real-time
181 0
The port of Tallinn is one of the largest jackpots in the Baltic sea annually receives a huge number of tourists arriving on cruise ships, other than passenger vessels this also comes on different cargo ships. Very often in the port you can also watch the large ships.
Tallinn, Estonia 01.04.14
The water area of Tallinn web camera online
182 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
1
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
0

Город Категория
8 камер

Приют "VARJUPAIKADE" Таллин веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Общественная организация Varjupaikade была основана в 2007 году. Сегодня под ее руководством находятся 7 приютов по всей Эстонии: в Вильянди, Пярну, Валга, Выру, Вирумаа и Ляэнемаа.
Показать комментарии (0)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Некоммерческая организация Pesaleidja была создана весной 2009 года с целью помогать бездомным и подвергшимся жестокому обращению животным.
Таллин, Эстония 06.02.2017 00:47
Приют «Pesaleidja». Таллин веб камера онлайн
2046 0
В приютах организации ежегодно проживает около 3000 животных. Миссия Varjupaikade помогать потерявшимся четвероногим друзьям вернуться домой, искать новые семьи для бедных питомцев, а также просвещать общество о проблеме с неконтролируемым ростом количества бездомных животных.
Таллин, Эстония 18.01.2017 02:06
ПРИЮТ "VARJUPAIKADE"
1464 0
Общественная организация Varjupaikade была основана в 2007 году. Сегодня под ее руководством находятся 7 приютов по всей Эстонии: в Вильянди, Пярну, Валга, Выру, Вирумаа и Ляэнемаа.
Таллин, Эстония 18.01.2017 02:00
Приют для животных "VARJUPAIKADE"
1557 0
Камера расположена в старой части города Таллин с видом на перекресток улицы Площадь Виру с бульваром Мере, и парк им. Антона Таммсааре. Камера установлена на здании отеля Нордик Хотел Форум. На заднем плане городского пейзажа виднеется башня церкви Святого Иоанна.
Таллин, Эстония 23.08.2016 16:08
Старый город. Таллин веб камера онлайн
7603 0
Камера прикреплена на здании 3-звездочного отеля Oru в Таллине, который располагается на расстоянии 600 м от Балтийского моря. Недалеко отсюда находится Кадриоргский дворец с обширным парком, Концертный зал «Певческое поле» и Художественный музей.
Таллин, Эстония 04.04.2016 01:35
Вид из отеля Ору. Таллин веб камера онлайн
4789 0
Камера демонстрирует вид на деловой центр столицы Эстонии – Таллина. Процветающий Таллин, помимо своей колоритной и многогранной исторической части, охраняемой крепостными стенами, имеет также и современные кварталы с небоскребами и отелями, банками, ресторанами, ночными клубами, бутиками и барами.
Таллин, Эстония 04.03.2015 16:34
Вебкамера в центре Таллина в режиме реального времени
17861 0
Порт Таллина это один из крупных потов в Балтийском море который ежегодно принимает огромное количество туристов прибывающих на круизных лайнерах, кроме пассажирских судов сюда также прибывают различные грузовые суда. Очень часто в порту также можно наблюдать крупные суда.
Таллин, Эстония 01.04.2014 18:48
Акватория Таллина веб камера онлайн
11719 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8