Category
3 the cameras

Webcam tel Aviv online - the trip to Israel

Tel Aviv – urban municipality on the Eastern coast of the Mediterranean sea and the business and cultural center of Israel. It was formed over sixty years ago by joining the Jewish suburb of ancient Jaffa. Turn on the webcam tel Aviv online and look for a Mediterranean climate with warm, rainy winters. Snow is an exceptional phenomenon, and the last snowfall was observed in 1950-m to year. The Western part of the city is one big beach, first-class Playground for active holiday filled with runners and cyclists. Old Jaffa attracts the attention of cobbled streets and elegant facades. There on the square stands the famous Clock tower, is the old port and the famous flea market. One of the most famous places of the city is the Home Pagoda, built by the Alexander levy in 1925 year. It is interesting to look at the areas of built-up houses in the Bauhaus-style. Quarter Neve Tzedek - private, almost rural little world among the big city, surrounded on all sides by modern high-rise buildings. Enjoy also Hayarkon Park – a lush expanse of green on the banks of the river, the rock garden and cacti. All this diversity is young, but the ancient city of tel Aviv.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Tel Aviv Hilton beach is deservedly the most popular and most crowded beach of the city. And it is not clear what his secret is in the free entrance and Parking, or surprisingly calm in this place the sea is, that it is fully equipped and even separated the visitors from the animals, or the proximity to the popular Hilton hotel.
Tel Aviv, Israel 08.04.18
Hilton Tel Aviv web Cam online
872 0
Tel Aviv was founded in 1949 and has been combined with the ancient city of Jaffa. Thus, initially tel Aviv was built as the quarter of Jaffa in 1909, but the quarter began to grow, increasing its economic influence in the country.
Tel Aviv, Israel 07.10.17
Tel Aviv, webcam online in real time
383 0
Video stream shows the most beautiful view of the Marina in tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv, Israel 24.04.17
The tel Aviv Marina - Marina web Cam online
366 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
19293 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
15793 1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
14341 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
12543 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
10587 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
7578 0

Категория
2 камеры

Веб камеры Тель-Авива онлайн - путешествие по Израилю 

Тель-Авив – городской муниципалитет на восточном побережье Средиземного моря, деловой и культурный центр Израиля. Он был образован более шестидесяти лет назад присоединением еврейского пригорода к древней Яффе. Включите веб камеры Тель-Авива онлайн и посмотрите на средиземноморский климат с тёплой дождливой зимой. Снег здесь - явление исключительное, а последний снегопад наблюдали в 1950-м году. Западная часть города - это один большой пляж, первоклассная площадка для активного отдыха, заполненная бегунами и велосипедистами. Старый район Яффо привлекает к себе внимание мощёными булыжником улицами и элегантными фасадами зданий. Там на площади Часов находится знаменитая Часовая башня, располагается старый порт и знаменитый блошиный рынок. Одним из самых известных мест города является Дом-Пагода, возведенный по проекту Александра Леви в 1925-м году. Интересно посмотреть и на районы, застроенные домами в стиле Баухауз. Квартал Неве Цедек - отдельный, практически сельский мирок среди большого города, со всех сторон окружённый современными многоэтажками. Насладитесь также парком Яркон – буйным царством зелени на берегу одноимённой реки, садом камней и кактусов. Все это многообразие и есть молодой, но древний город Тель-Авив.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Тель-Авив был основан в 1949 году и был совмещён с древним городом Яффа. При этом, изначально Тель-Авив был построен, как квартал Яффы в 1909 году, но постепенно квартал стал разрастаться, увеличивая своё экономическое влияние в стране.
Тель-Авив, Израиль 07.10.2017 22:07
Тель-Авив веб камера онлайн в режиме реального времени
2122 0
Прямая трансляция показывает самый красивый вид на гавань Marina в Тель-Авиве.
Тель-Авив, Израиль 24.04.2017 22:11
Гавань Тель-Авива - Marina веб камера онлайн
1576 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
503009 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
348250 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
287357 10