City Category
2 the cameras

The hotel grounds SEALION BEACH RESORT & SPA 4* web camera online

The hotel grounds SEALION BEACH RESORT & SPA 4* web camera online
182


 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Phan Thiet,Vietnam,the resort town annually receives tourists all year round. Phan Thiet is a city with a unique climate thanks to the stable temperature +28 C, and the abundance of Sunny days, little rain allows the tourist to relax all year round. Along the coastline there are hotels with private beach with sunbeds and umbrellas. Near the hotels there are spas, shops, restaurants. A wide selection of traditional continental, Thai, and Vietnamese dishes. With a varied menu of sea food. Amazing places is Phan Thiet Red canyon, a very beautiful multi-colored formations. In the vicinity of the white dunes there is Lotus lake, the name came from the thickets of Lotus on the lake. You can go to tour the most beautiful places in Phan Thiet, will be transported by boat to the island of Ke-Ha where is a lighthouse built by the French in the 19th century. It offers a beautiful view of the sea. You can also ride jeeps through the sand dunes or visit the sacred mountain TA Cu, the road to the mountain passes through a plantation of Vietnamese fruit "dragon's heart". At an altitude of 600 metres, the world's largest Buddha statue with a height of 11 meters are also Invited to attend excursions to the hot springs of Binh Chau, through which built a Spa complex which includes medical procedures with mineral water, mud baths and other treatments.
Show comments (0)
Phan Thiet, a beautiful city of Vietnam, rich in beautiful mountain expanses. The town is popular among the Vietnamese as a Spa town, which also is not against to come to the ordinary tourist. The camera shoots pool for the four star hotel EALION BEACH RESORT & SPA.
Phan Thiet, Vietnam 26.01.14
The hotel SEALION BEACH RESORT & SPA 4* web camera online
197 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
31026 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
25895 1
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
25554 0
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
18224 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
17877 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
16228 0

Город Категория
2 камеры

Территория отеля SEALION BEACH RESORT & SPA 4* веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Фантхьет, Вьетнам, курортный городок ежегодно принимает туристов круглый год. Фантхьет- город с уникальным климатом, благодаря стабильной температуре +28 С, и обилием солнечных дней, небольшому количеству осадков позволяет туристом отдыхать круглый год. Вдоль береговой линии расположены отели с собственными пляжами лежаками и зонтиками. Вблизи от отелей находятся спа-центры, магазины, рестораны. Большой выбор традиционной европейской, тайской, вьетнамской кухни. С разнообразным меню из море продуктов. Удивительными местами Фантхьет является Красный каньон, очень красив разноцветными образованиями. В окрестностях белых дюн есть озеро Лотосов, такое название появилось из-за зарослей лотоса на берегу озера. Можно отправиться в экскурсии по самым красивым местам Фантхьет, отправится на лодке на остров Ке-Га где находится маяк построенный французами в 19 веке. Отсюда открывается красивейший вид на море. Также можно покататься на джипах по песчаным дюнам или посетить священную гору Та Ку, дорога к горе проходит через плантацию вьетнамского фрукта «драконье сердце». На высоте 600 м расположена самая большая в мире статуя Будды высотой в 11 м. Предлагается также посетить экскурсии к горячим источникам Бинь Чау, благодаря которому построен спа-комплекс в который входят лечебные процедуры минеральной водой, грязелечебницей и другими процедурами.
Показать комментарии
Фантхьет, прекрасны город Вьетнама, богатый красивыми горными просторами. Город популярен среди вьетнамцев как курортный город, куда также не против приехать и рядовому туристу. Камера снимает бассейн четырех звездного отеля EALION BEACH RESORT & SPA.
Фантхьет, Вьетнам 26.01.2014 12:17
Отель SEALION BEACH RESORT & SPA 4* веб камера онлайн
13928 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
492422 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
330790 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
266187 9