New. Zealand Choose another country
Category
1 камера

Webcam Wellington online sights of the capital

The most southern of the capital cities in the world – Wellington, got its name from the famous English commander. The climate here is marine subtropical, the vegetation is represented mainly evergreen trees and shrubs. Within the charming city located more than one hundred parks, to admire which is running the stream web camera online Wellington. It is worth saying that the new Zealand capital was badly damaged by the earthquake of 1848, the year, and local "monuments" dated 19-20 centuries. Here you can see a lot of typical New Zealand wooden buildings, various bridges and viaducts. Round the Parliament building, called the hive, is one of the most original in the city. Located opposite the former Palace of the government is the second largest wood building in the world. On the slope of one of the mountains surrounding the city, are the Botanical gardens is a fragrant Kingdom of flowers and exotic plants. The pride of the Wellington – class zoo, where the animal cells highlighted in spacious outdoor enclosures. The monumental St. Paul's Cathedral – the largest and most impressive of the iconic buildings of the city. It seems random stranger in the background of the simple architecture of the surrounding houses.
Wellington, capital of New Zealand, it is very cozy and beautiful coastal city in the South-West of the North island. It is located on the shore of a deep harbour and Wellington, and all other sides surrounded by green forest covered hills that descend into the endless mountain range Rimutaka.
Wellington, New. Zealand 15.12.17
Coast of Wellington in real-time
111 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
4429 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3094 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
2743 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2182 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1251 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1239 0

Нов. Зеландия Выбрать другую страну
Категория
1 камера

Веб камеры Веллингтона онлайн – достопримечательности столицы 

Самый южный из столичных городов планеты – Веллингтон, получил своё имя от выдающегося английского полководца. Климат здесь субтропический морской, растительность представлена преимущественно вечнозелёными деревьями и кустарником. В черте очаровательного города расположены более ста парков, полюбоваться которыми можно, запустив трансляцию веб камеры Веллингтона онлайн. Стоит сказать, что новозеландская столица сильно пострадала от землетрясения 1848-го года, и местные «памятники старины» датируются 19-20 веками. Здесь можно увидеть много характерных для Новой Зеландии деревянных строений, разнообразных мостов и виадуков. Круглое здание парламента, называемое в народе ульем, считается одним из самых оригинальных в городе. Расположенный напротив бывший дворец правительства является вторым по величине древесным строением в мире. На склоне одной из гор, окружающих город, расположен ботанический сад – благоухающее царство цветов и экзотических растений. Гордость Веллингтона – первоклассный зоопарк, в котором вместо клеток животным выделены просторные открытые вольеры. Монументальный Собор Святого Павла – крупнейшее и самое впечатляющее из культовых строений города. Он кажется случайным чужаком на фоне незамысловатой архитектуры окружающих домов.
Веллингтон, столица Новой Зеландии, это очень уютный и красивый прибрежный город на юго-западе Северного острова. Он разместился на берегу глубоководной гавани Веллингтон, а со всех остальных сторон окружен поросшими зеленым лесом холмами, которые переходят в бесконечный горный массив Римутака.
Веллингтон, Нов. Зеландия 15.12.2017 10:31
Побережье Веллингтона в режиме реального времени
1208 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
528597 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
385253 28
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
165153 6