City Category
8 камер

Tower Bridge web camera online

Tower Bridge web camera online
 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
London,UKthe city in located on the river Thames, which offers tower bridge. In motion the span of the bridge is opened using the hydraulic system for 1 minute. So that pedestrians could cross the bridge at the time of divorce spans parts was provided for the pedestrian gallery between the two towers at a height of 44m, to get to the gallery can be Hiking the stairs inside the towers. Interesting fact is that a large amount of used steel of approximately 11 thousand tons to build both towers and bridges for pedestrians. The cost of the entire bridge construction is over 1 million pounds. The reason for the creation of this bridge, was the growing number of pedestrian and equestrian traffic in the middle of the XIX century, in the East End of London, the question was raised about the construction of the crossing. In 1876, a Committee was organized, which was to develop a project to solve this problem, a solution to this problem was the conference, which showcased more than 50 projects. Only in 1884 was declared the winner, and it was decided to begin construction of the bridge. The construction of the first bricks began in 1886 and lasted for 8 years, and only 30 June 1894 the bridge was solemnly opened by Edward Prince of Wales and Princess Alexandra. Pedestrian walkway has turned into a hangout of thieves, so I had to close them, now there is an observation deck and Museum.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam shows the river Thames in London, in the background is tower bridge.
London, England 23.03.17
The River Thames. London webcam online
234 0
The Millennium dome. Thanks to the efforts of English builders on the planet appeared another structure visible from space is the Millennium Dome, which in reality is the largest dome in the world.
London, England 21.03.17
The Millennium dome (The Millennium Dome) London web camera online
179 0
London –capital of great Britain and Northern Ireland. London is the cultural and economic center of the capital with a population of 8.3 million people. Thames, the largest river in the UK and occupies a significant area, located at the river ports, forming a transport system. The river Thames web Cam online
London, England 20.01.14
The River Thames. The albert bridge webcam online
283 0
London is the capital of the United Kingdom is a wonderful city one of the most beautiful cities. One of the most ancient cities in Europe founded in 43 ad, the Camera takes the Chinese quarter of the city, located in the SOHO district, occupying the entire territory of Gerrard street city.
London, England 20.01.14
Chinatown web camera online. London in real-time
708 0
London is the capital and heart of Britain. London is the cultural and economic center of the country, occupying a leading position in Europe in business and economy. The camera is located in the Paddington Central area of London in Westminster city.
London, England 20.01.14
London Paddington webcam online
214 0
London is the capital of the United Kingdom is the second largest city in Europe. But the most interesting was the street Abbey Road (Abbey road) being the most famous street thanks to the Beatles. This street is the Studio and out into the world famous hits.
London, England 06.10.13
Abbey Road web camera online
984 0
Trafalgar square – the heart of London. This is the main venue of celebrations, rallies, and other events. The area is surrounded by high architectural buildings and monuments in the Central parts of the square.
London, England 06.10.13
Trafalgar square. London in real-time
254 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
8 камер

Tower Bridge веб камера онлайн

35291
 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Город Лондон, Великобритания, город на расположившийся на реке Темзы, через который проложен Тауэрский мост. В движении пролет моста разводится при помощи системы гидравлики за 1 минуту. Чтобы пешеходы могли пересечь мост во время развода пролетных частей, были предусмотрены пешеходные галереи между двумя башнями на высоте 44м, попасть на пешеходную галерею можно по лестницам находящимся внутри башен. Интересным фактом является большое количество использованной стали приблизительно 11 тыс. тонн для строительства обеих башен и мостиков для пешеходов. Стоимость всей конструкции моста составляет свыше 1 миллиона фунтов стерлингов. Причиной создания этого моста, было возраставшее количество пешеходного и конного движения в середине XIX века, в районе Ист-Энд был поставлен вопрос о строительстве переправы. В 1876 году был организован комитет, который должен был разработать проект решения этой проблемы, решением данной проблемы стала конференция, на которой были представлены более 50 проектов. Только в 1884 году был провозглашен победитель, и было принято решение начать строительство моста. Возведение первых кирпичей началось 1886 году и продолжалось в течение 8 лет, и лишь 30 июня 1894 года мост был открыт торжественно Принцем Уэльским Эдуардом и принцессой Александрой. Пешеходные галереи превратились в место сборищ воров, поэтому пришлось их закрыть, сейчас там находится смотровая площадка и музей.
Показать комментарии
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера показывает реку Темза в Лондоне, на заднем плане виден Тауэрский мост.
Лондон, Англия 23.03.2017 22:35
Река Темза. Лондон веб камера онлайн
3303 0
Купол тысячелетия. Благодаря стараниям английских строителей на нашей планете появилось еще одно сооружение, видимое из космоса – это Millennium Dome, который действительно стал самым большим куполом в мире.
Лондон, Англия 22.03.2017 02:16
Купол тысячелетия (The Millennium Dome) Лондон веб камера онлайн
2672 0
Лондон –столица Великобритании и северной Ирландии. Лондон является культурным и экономическим центром столицы с численностью в 8,3 млн. человек. Темза, самая большая река в Великобритании, и занимает значительную площадь, на реке расположены порты, образуя транспортную систему. Река Темза веб камера онлайн
Лондон, Англия 20.01.2014 23:45
Река Темза. Мост Альберта веб камера онлайн
26540 0
Лондон является столицей Великобритании, замечательный город один из красивейших городов. Один из самых старинных городов Европы основан в 43 году н.э. Камера снимает китайский квартал города, расположенный в районе Сохо, занимающий всю территорию улицы Джеррард Сити.
Лондон, Англия 20.01.2014 23:09
Китайский квартал веб камера онлайн. Лондон в режиме реального времени
30088 1
Лондон – это столица и сердце Великобритании. Лондон является культурным и экономическим центром страны, занимающий ведущую позицию в Европе в бизнесе и экономике. Камера расположена в Паддингтон центральный район Лондона – Вестминстер Сити.
Лондон, Англия 20.01.2014 22:52
Лондон, район Паддингтон веб камера онлайн
28422 0
Лондон столица Соединенного королевства является вторым по величине городом в Европе. Но больше всего интересным стала улица Abbey Road (Эбби Роуд), являясь самой известной улицей, благодаря группе Битлз. На этой улице расположена студия, в которой и выходили на свет знаменитые хиты.
Лондон, Англия 07.10.2013 00:49
Abbey Road веб камера онлайн
52207 0
Трафальгарская площадь – сердце самого Лондона. Это главное место проведения праздников, митингов, и различных других мероприятий. Площадь окружена высокими архитектурными зданиями, и памятниками в центральных частях самой площади.
Лондон, Англия 06.10.2013 20:05
Трафальгарская площадь. Лондон в режиме реального времени
34106 2
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 18.03.2015 00:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
500677 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 18:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
341965 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 20:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
283560 10