Category
6 камер

Webcam Mar del Plata online – all the charm of the resort

Sandy beach, warm water and Argentinean sun... This picturesque picture will show you webcam Mar del Plata online, to continuously display the life of the wonderful resort. In addition to a comfortable rest there are many entertainment events that will not get bored nor tourists or observers. You will have a great opportunity to examine the amazing architecture of the city with the help of virtual yacht tours. Observe as campers are diving, hold your breath and watch the dizzying descent in a canoe or explore the impressive world of the Atlantic ocean. For children is an interesting view of the water Park "Aquarium at the lighthouse", where shows are held regularly sea creatures and acrobatic performances of athletes at water skiing. Another theme Park "Aquasol" will amaze you with a huge swimming pool with artificial waves and a toboggan run. A lot of places for entertainment are also on land: colorful discos, casino and bingo, trendy Nightclubs, jeep tours-off-road vehicles, bars or skydiving. Pleasing to the eye with its originality of the summer residence of kings and nobles, spacious concert halls of past eras. The lush greenery of literally drowning the surrounding mansions, cathedrals and chapels.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
The webcam broadcasts live Varese beach in Mar del Plata, Argentina.
Mar del Plata, Argentina 10.09.18
Varese Beach. Webcam Mar del Plata online
197 0
A webcam broadcasts the beach at Playa Mariano - SPA & Beach Club located in the city of Mar del Plata.
Mar del Plata, Argentina 10.09.18
Playa Mariano. Webcam Mar del Plata online
90 0
The webcam broadcasts live beach yacht club Argentino in Mar del Plata. Tourism is the main economic activity of Mar del Plata. Besides beautiful beaches the city has a developed tourist infrastructure with numerous hotels, restaurants, casinos, theatres and other entertainment for guests.
Mar del Plata, Argentina 08.09.18
Yacht club Argentino. Webcam Mar del Plata online
95 0
Webcam broadcasts Biología beach in Mar del Plata online. Mar del Plata (Mar del Plata — the silver sea) is a city and port in Argentina, on the Atlantic ocean in the province of Buenos Aires, 400 km South from Buenos Aires.
Mar del Plata, Argentina 08.09.18
Playa Biología. Webcam Mar del Plata online
129 0
Mar del Plata, though, and is one of the seaside resorts of Argentina, has received worldwide fame thanks to the International film festival, which takes place annually in November since 1954.
Mar del Plata, Argentina 08.09.18
Norte Mar del Plata. Webcam Mar del Plata online
96 0
The name of the beautiful resort town of Mar del Plata from Spanish means "silver sea". This beautiful city was founded by a rich Argentinian businessman, who built here a meat factory.
Mar del Plata, Argentina 13.12.17
Review webcam. Mar Del Plata, Argentina
173 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
3737 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3042 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
2067 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
2030 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1242 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1221 0

Категория
6 камер

Веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн – все прелести курорта 

Песчаный пляж, теплая вода и аргентинское солнце… Эту живописную картинку покажут вам веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн, непрерывно транслирующие жизнь великолепного курорта. Кроме комфортного отдыха здесь есть множество увеселительных мероприятий, которые не дадут заскучать ни туристам, ни наблюдателям. У вас появится отличная возможность рассмотреть удивительную архитектуру города с помощью виртуальной прогулки на яхте. Понаблюдайте, как отдыхающие занимаются дайвингом, затаите дыхание и проследите за головокружительным спуском на каноэ или изучите впечатляющий мир Атлантического океана. Для детей будет интересен вид аквапарка «Аквариум у маяка», где регулярно проходят шоу морских обитателей и акробатические выступления спортсменов на водных лыжах. Другой тематический парк «Аквасол» поразит вас бассейном с огромными искусственными волнами и тобогганами. Много мест для развлечений есть и на суше: красочные дискотеки, казино и бинго, модные ночные клубы, поездки на джипах-внедорожниках, бары или прыжки с парашютом. Радуют глаз своей неповторимостью летние резиденции королей и вельмож, просторные концертные залы прошедших эпох. В буйной зелени буквально тонут окрестные особняки, соборы и часовни.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб камера транслирует в прямом эфире пляж Varese в городе Мар-дель-Плата, Аргентина.
МарДельПлата, Аргентина 10.09.2018 11:26
Пляж Varese. Веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн
453 0
Веб камера транслирует пляж отеля Playa Mariano - SPA & Beach Club расположенного в городе Мар-дель-Плата.
МарДельПлата, Аргентина 10.09.2018 09:09
Playa Mariano. Веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн
373 0
Веб камер транслирует в прямом эфире пляж яхт-клуба Argentino в городе Мар-дель-Плата. Туризм является основным видом экономической деятельности Мар-дель-Плата. Кроме великолепных пляжей город обладает развитой туристической инфраструктурой с многочисленными отелями, ресторанами, казино, театрами и другими развлечениями для отдыха.
МарДельПлата, Аргентина 08.09.2018 16:12
Яхт-клуб Argentino. Веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн
488 0
Веб камера транслирует пляж Biología в городе Мар-дель-Плата онлайн. Мар-дель-Плата (Mar del Plata — серебряное море) — город и порт в Аргентине на берегу Атлантического океана в провинции Буэнос-Айрес, в 400 км к югу от Буэнос-Айреса.
МарДельПлата, Аргентина 08.09.2018 15:52
Playa Biología. Веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн
334 0
Мар-дель-Плата, хоть и является одним из морских курортов Аргентины, получил мировую славу благодаря Международному кинофестивалю, который проходит ежегодно в ноябре с 1954 года.
МарДельПлата, Аргентина 08.09.2018 15:42
Norte Mar del Plata. Веб камеры Мар-дель-Плата онлайн
197 0
Красивое название курортного города Мар-дель-Плата с испанского языка переводится как «серебряное море». Этот невероятно красивый город был основан богатым аргентинским бизнесменом, построившим здесь мясную фабрику.
МарДельПлата, Аргентина 06.02.2018 20:16
Обзорная веб камера. Mar Del Plata, Argentina
1336 0

Последние новости

07.10.2018 Хабиб Нурмагомедов - Конор Макгрегор онлайн видео боя UFC 229

Самый ожидаемый поединок в истории UFC завершился. Конор Макгрегор и Хабиб Нурмагомедов сошлись в октагоне, чтобы разрешить все споры и окончательно выяснить, кто из них является лучшим бойцом в лёгкой весовой категории. Это был бой не только за спортивный титул — настоящая мясорубка, в который каждый из участников бился за свою честь.

22.09.2018 В Армении российским туристам предлагают новый тур

Фонд развития туризма Армении разработал новое предложение специально для российских туристов — «Русский след». Теперь туристы из России, приезжающие в Армению, смогут воспользоваться специальными экскурсионными программами.

21.09.2018 В 2019 на Евровидение нужно ехать в Тель-Авив

Те, кто путешествуют вслед за конкурсом Евровидение, в следующем году должны будут поехать в Тель-Авив, чтобы увидеть все этапы конкурса.

Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
538450 1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
396944 31
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США 25.02.2016 18:07
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
199935 10


Популярные страницы