City Category
5 камер

Torquay. Panoramic web camera online

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
Torquay – city is located in the state of Victoria,near the townMelbourne,Australia. Beach with access to the ocean is in the southern part of the city. There is a play Park, Spring Creek, post office and popular Wombah Park located in the North-East of Torquay and is home to 1000 residents. Located 95 km South-West of Melbourne, is the official start of the Great Ocean Road. A mini market, a local Builder, architect firm, insurance broker are all part of the Wombah Park CBD. There is also a tennis court, white sandy beaches, clubhouse all located in the area. If you need a relaxing sport running along the coast of the ocean or adrenaline to adventure, you can do it in Torquay. Shorts not just the dress code in Torquay, they were invented here. The beach is very nice, all who it has ever been, I say what a stunning view, huge waves, you can watch the surfers which there are very many even in cold weather. In Torquay there are restaurants with tasty unusual dishes, shops, hotels, surfing clubs where professionals will teach the newcomer get on Board. In Torquay installed Webcams which can be in real time to see what is happening.
Show comments (0)
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Flinders small Peninsula located in Mornington, has its landscape and beautiful beaches. Life on Mornington island is a real Paradise vacation in the summer. That is why here like to spend melburnians spent their weekends.
Melbourne, Australia 31.10.13
Flinders web camera online
153 0
Portsea is a resort town located in the state of Victoria, Australia. Portsea is a popular holiday destination, located close to the Mornington Peninsula between the calm waters of Port Phillip and the wild surf of the bass Strait.
Melbourne, Australia 31.10.13
Beach Portsea Surf Beach web camera online
159 0
Lorne – Australia is a wonderful place with its fresh sea air, white sand beaches and the arts community, the nearby Otways and its relaxed atmosphere, Lorne attracts tourists for over a century. The web camera captures a lovely view of the beach and sea.
Melbourne, Australia 31.10.13
Lorne web camera online
149 0
Thirteenth Beach, or as they call 13th Beach, located to the West of Melbourne, Victoria. The name of the beach is due to its proximity from the beach to the thirteenth hole of the Barwon Heads Golf Course. Stretching along 4.5 km from the coast of the Black Rock represents the West end.
Melbourne, Australia 31.10.13
13th Beach. Australia web Cam online
183 0
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
This webcam will help you to see the main square of Moscow. Red square is a complex of attractions included in the list of world heritage of UNESCO. Stream shows St. Basil's Cathedral, Spasskaya tower with chimes, and a fragment of the mausoleum of Lenin.
Moscow, Russia
Red square. Panoramic web camera online
0

Город Категория
5 камер

Torquay. Панорамная веб камера онлайн

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере

Torquay – город расположено в штате Виктория, возле города Мельбурн, Австралия. Пляж с выходом на океан находится в южной части города. Здесь есть игровой парк Spring Creek, почтовое отделение, а также популярный Wombah парк расположенный в северо-восточной части Торки и является домом для 1000 жителей. Расположенный в 95 км юго-запад от Мельбурна, это официальный старт Great Ocean Road. Мини-маркет, местный строитель, архитектор фирмы, страховой брокер все являются частью Wombah Park КБР. Существует также теннисный корт, белые пляжи, клуб все они расположены в этом районе. Если вы нуждаетесь в расслабляющем виде спорта бег вдоль побережья океана или адреналина получить приключения то, вы можете сделать это в Torquay. Шорты не просто дресс-код в Torquay, они были изобретены здесь. Пляж очень красивый, все кто там хоть раз был, говорят что потрясающий вид, огромные волны, можно наблюдать за серферами которых здесь очень много даже в холодную погоду. В Torquay есть рестораны с вкусными необычными блюдами, магазины, отели, серфинг клубы где профессионалы научат новичка стать на доску. В городе Torquay установлены вебкамеры с которых можно в реальном времени увидеть происходящее.
Показать комментарии (1)
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Флиндерс небольшой полуостров, расположенный в Морнингтон, отличается своим ландшафтом и красивыми пляжами. Жизнь на острове Морнингтон является настоящим райским отдыхом в летнее время года. Именно поэтому здесь любят отдыхать жители Мельбурна проводя здесь свои уикенды.
Мельбурн, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:58
Пляж Flinders веб камера онлайн
4524 0
Portsea - это курортный город расположен в штате Виктория, Австралия. Portsea является популярным местом отдыха, расположенный недалеко от полуострова Морнингтон  между спокойными водами Порт-Филлип и дикого прибоя в проливе Басса.
Мельбурн, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:53
Пляж Portsea Surf Beach веб камера онлайн
5743 0
Lorne – Австралия, это прекрасное место с его свежим морским воздухом, пляжами с белым песком и сообществом искусств, близлежащих Otways и его непринужденной атмосферой, Лорн привлекает отдыхающих на протяжении более века. Веб камера снимает прекрасный вид пляжа и море.
Мельбурн, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:48
Пляж Lorne веб камера онлайн
3993 0
Тринадцатый Пляж или как еще называют 13th Beach, находится к западу от Мельбурна, штат Виктория. Название пляжа происходит из-за непосредственной близости от пляжа до тринадцатого лунки Barwon Heads Golf Course. Растяжение вдоль 4,5 км от побережья, Black Rock обозначает западный конец.
Мельбурн, Австралия 31.10.2013 20:42
13th Beach. Австралия веб камера онлайн
6311 0
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
27
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
6