City Category
1 камера

Yacht club in the Lithuanian town of Nida in real-time

 
 
 
 
 

Report a broken camera
The Lithuanian town of Nidanestled in the coastal zone of the Baltic sea, a few kilometers from the border with Russia, has a unique and very interesting history, to which local residents are treated with special awe. Here prefer to visit people who are tired of the heat and bustle of seaside resorts. There is an atmosphere of tranquility, harmony and peace. Unique and old architecture set on a brand new, romantic mood. About how lived in Nida in the days when this land was located in an inconspicuous fishing village, can be found in the estate Museum of the fishermen. Impressive here are not only internal exposure, but also the exterior. In the courtyard of the Museum you can see the old garden, a well and several outbuildings, furniture, Dating from the XIX – early XX centuries. If you are wondering how to develop the economy and culture, as well as the unique tradition of the local population – the most extensive story on this topic can be heard at the Historical Museum of Neringa. The true heritage of the town is the amber Museum, the walls of which before the eyes of visitors with amazing and mysterious exposure of raw minerals, completely different sizes, shapes and colors. The Museum also has exposition jewelry for sale. A little creepy, but nevertheless, a very picturesque place in Nida is the local cemetery, which has old tombstones and sculptures, which are real masterpieces of monumental art. Interesting place for romantic walks and photo shoots – historic lighthouse, built in the second half of the XIX century on the top of the mountains of Urbasa. The height of the building more than 20 meters. Despite the fact that the primary construction of the lighthouse was completely destroyed during the great Patriotic war she was restored and put into action in 1956. A unique natural attraction in Nida is a long sand dune, which reaches a height of 52 meters. The top of this miraculous masterpiece is crowned by a sundial. Also, there are landscaped lookout, where you can see the dazzling panorama of the city and the surrounding area, as well as unique sunsets. It is worth noting that to see the city on foot, or tour transport, but also bicycles.
Show comments (0)
Select camera on map

popular camerasshow all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
0

Город Категория
1 камера

Яхт-клуб в литовском городе Нида в режиме реального времени

 
 
 
 
 

Сообщить о неработающей камере


Литовский городок Нида, раскинувшийся в прибрежной зоне Балтийского моря, в нескольких километрах от границы с Россией, обладает неповторимой и очень интересной историей, к которой местные жители относятся с особым трепетом. Сюда предпочитают приезжать люди, которым надоела жара и суета южных приморских курортов. Здесь царит атмосфера размеренности, гармонии и умиротворения. А неповторимая старинная архитектура настраивают на совершенно новый, романтичный лад. О том, как жили в Ниде во времена, когда на этих землях располагалась неприметная рыбацкая деревня, можно узнать в усадьбе-музее рыбаков. Впечатляющими здесь являются не только внутренние экспозиции, но и экстерьер. Во дворе музея можно увидеть старинный сад, колодец, несколько хозяйственных построек, обставленных мебелью, датируемой XIX – началом XX столетий. Если вам интересно, как развивалась экономика и культура, а также самобытная традиция местного населения – самый обширный рассказ на эту тему можно услышать в Историческом музее Неринги. Истинным достоянием Ниды является ее Музей янтаря, в стенах которого перед взором посетителей открывается удивительная и загадочная экспозиция из необработанных минералов, совершенно различных размеров, форм и цветовых оттенков. В музее также есть экспозиция ювелирных изделий, выставленных на продажу. Немного жутким, но вместе с тем, очень колоритным местом в Ниде считается местное кладбище, где сохранились старинные каменные надгробья и скульптуры, представляющие собой настоящие шедевры монументального искусства. Интересное место для романтичных прогулок и фотосессий – старинный маяк, построенный во второй половине XIX столетия на вершине горы Урбаса. Высота этого строения – более 20 метров. Невзирая на то, что первичная постройка маяка была полностью уничтожена в годы Великой Отечественной войны – она была восстановлена и приведена в действие уже в 1956 году. Уникальной природной достопримечательностью Ниды является длинная песчаная дюна, высота которой достигает 52 метров. Вершину этого нерукотворного шедевра венчают солнечные часы. Также здесь благоустроена смотровая площадка, откуда можно увидеть завораживающие панорамы города и окрестностей, а также неповторимые закаты. Стоит отметить, что ознакомиться с городом можно не только пешком, или на экскурсионном транспорте, но также и взяв напрокат велосипед.
Показать комментарии (0)
Выбрать камеру на карте

популярные камерысмотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
1
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
29
Вид с данной веб-камеры открывается на легендарную улицу Дюваль-стрит в Ки-Уэсте – чудесном курорте и самой южной точке США. Это улица занимает рекордную позицию во всем мире по своей протяженности. Она раскинулась от берега Атлантического океана к побережью Мексиканского залива. Это главная артерия города, названная в честь первого губернатора Флориды – Уильяма папы Дюваль.
Ки-Уэст, США
Дьювал-Стрит,  Ки-Уэст  веб-камера онлайн
8