Category
7 камер

Webcam Feodosiya online landscapes of the popular resort

A city with beautiful and romantic name You can contemplate using "webcam Feodosiya online." Its rich 25-century-old story awakens emotions, it is still visible in the architecture of different periods and rulers, despite the massive destruction of the war years. Here we will see a fortress with towers to protect the city from invasions from the sea, entrance gate and bridge in the time of Genoese, many churches and monasteries, Greek, Armenian, Orthodox. Some of them work to this day. Mosques and Turkish baths of the Ottoman Empire has been reminded of its former power. Impressive a large group of museums, from art and history to aviation and national - here is where to go to feel the history of Feodosia. Walk through the ancient winding streets, wide avenues and broad squares of the city centre, green parks and squares with rows of chestnut trees and slender poplars. Enjoy the sun, sea air, the beauty and serenity. Wonderful landscapes here to create masterpieces of art. "God-given", Feodosiya with the mountain range slopes gently down to the shores of the blue lagoon, captivating the observers of ourselves.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam located at the city's waterfront in Feodosia (Crimea). A characteristic feature of this place is the proximity of the railway crossing. The way to the promenade and beach is entirely safe, as the trains here are slow and with strict speed limits.
Feodosiya, Crimea 12.07.17
Web camera online at a railway crossing in Feodosiya
128 0
Webcam installed over the railway crossing (waterfront access). On the right you can see part of the building of the art gallery of Aivazovsky left a nightclub Arcadia between St. Gallery.
Feodosiya, Crimea 08.10.16
Webcam in Feodosia "Railway crossing"
122 0
Webcam is close to Alexander grin Museum in Feodosia (Crimea). The facade of the Museum is decorated with beautiful relief, depicting an old Brigantine. Here, the writer has created a large number of stunning works. On the square near the Museum is one of the city's many fountains.
Feodosiya, Crimea 29.01.16
Panels Brigantine and the fountain in Feodosia live
103 0
This panoramic webcam will show you the Central part of the city of Feodosia (Crimea, Ukraine) from height of bird's flight. Here you can see houses and roads, port cranes and the Bay, the city's parks and temples, picturesque suburbs, and many other amazing places in the city.
Feodosiya, Crimea 29.01.16
Theodosius web camera online. Panorama of the city
92 0
The camera is located on the beach Pebbles, in the city of Feodosia. The city is one of the resort towns on the South coast. The city is one of the developed ports. In Feodosia some preserved monuments, Orthodox churches and mosques.
Feodosiya, Crimea 11.07.14
Beach Pebbles, Theodosius web camera online
112 0
The camera is located on the waterfront of the city of Feodosia. Theodosius is one of the resort towns of the Crimean Peninsula. Small but fast developing town of Feodosiya, every year attracts tourists from different countries. The city is known for its beaches.
Feodosiya, Crimea 11.07.14
Feodosia embankment web Cam online
114 0
Theodosius is one of the beautiful cities of the Crimean Peninsula, which is located on the shore of a wide Bay of Feodosiya. City Spa values, the city became in the early twentieth century, the entire city is located along the coast in the form of a Crescent, this is a very nice city for families.
Feodosiya, Crimea 08.04.14
The view of the Park and Feodosiya Bay in real time
96 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
3275 0
The camera is located on Prospekt Mira in the city of Chernihiv. The camera shoots TRK Mega Center. Prospekt is the main street in Chernigov. Its the beginning of the prospect takes from the red square, passing through the centre and Victory Boulevard in the city of Chernihiv.
Chernigov, Ukraine 04.11.14
Prospekt Mira TRK Megacenter web camera online
3001 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
1887 0
Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
1503 0
Web camera in real-time broadcasts of the Big Reformed Church in Debrecen, Hungary. Has the biggest bell among all Hungarian Protestant churches.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Most of the Reformed Church. Webcam Debrecen online
1219 0
The view from this webcam is open for Park Nagyerdo in Debrecen, Hungary. Thermal Park Naderde located in the Northern part of Debrecen is a major year-round Spa resort, known far beyond the borders of Hungary.
Debrecen, Hungary 28.05.19
Park Naderde. Webcam Debrecen online
1205 0

Категория
7 камер

Веб камеры Феодосии онлайн – пейзажи популярного курорта 

Город с красивым и романтичным названием Вы можете созерцать с помощью «веб камеры Феодосии онлайн». Его богатейшая 25-вековая история будит эмоции, она все еще просматривается в архитектуре разных периодов и властителей, несмотря на существенные разрушения военных лет. Здесь мы увидим крепость с башнями, защищавшую город от набегов с моря, въездные ворота и мост времен генуэзцев, множество церквей и монастырей, греческих, армянских, православных. Некоторые из них функционируют и по сей день. Мечети и турецкие бани времен османской империи напоминают о ее былом могуществе. Впечатляет обширная группа музеев, от художественных и краеведческих до авиационных и национальных - здесь есть куда пойти, чтобы почувствовать историю Феодосии. Гуляйте по старинным извилистым улочкам, по широким проспектам и обширным площадям центра города, по зеленым паркам и скверам с рядами каштанов и стройных тополей. Наслаждайтесь солнцем, морским воздухом, красотой и безмятежностью. Чудесные пейзажи позволяют творить здесь шедевры искусства. «Богом данная», Феодосия со склонов горного хребта полого спускается к берегам голубого залива, увлекая наблюдателей за собой.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера расположена у городской набережной в Феодосии (Крым). Характерной особенностью этого места является близость железнодорожного переезда. При этом путь на набережную и пляж является целиком безопасным, так как составы здесь проходят медленно и с соблюдением строгих ограничений скорости.
Феодосия, Крым 12.07.2017 20:57
Веб-камера онлайн на железнодорожном переезде в Феодосии
9705 0
Веб-камера установлена над железнодорожным переездом (выход на набережную). Справа видно часть здания картинной галереи Айвазовского слева – ночной клуб «Аркадия» между ними ул. Галерейная.
Феодосия, Крым 08.10.2016 14:10
Веб-камера в Феодосии  "Железнодорожный переезд"
3889 0
Веб-камера находится рядом с музеем Александра Грина в Феодосии (Крым). Фасад музея украшен красивым рельефом, изображающим старинную бригантину. Здесь, писатель создал большое количество потрясающих произведений.  На площади возле музея находится один из многочисленных городских фонтанов.
Феодосия, Крым 29.01.2016 20:49
Панно Бригантина и фонтан в Феодосии в прямом эфире
4479 0
Данная панорамная веб-камера продемонстрирует вам центральную часть города Феодосия (Крым) с высоты птичьего полета. Здесь можно увидеть жилые дома и автомобильные дороги, портовые краны и морскую бухту, городские парки и храмы, живописные окраины, а также множество других удивительных мест, которыми богат город.
Феодосия, Крым 29.01.2016 20:45
Феодосия веб камера онлайн. Панорама города
3489 0
Камера расположена на пляже Камешки, в городе Феодосия. Город является одним из курортных городов ЮБК. В городе располагается один из развитых портов. В Феодосии сохранились некоторые памятники архитектуры, это православные храмы а также мечети.
Феодосия, Крым 11.07.2014 16:16
Пляж Камешки, Феодосия веб камера онлайн
18631 0
Камера расположена на набережной города Феодосии. Феодосия один из курортных городов Крымского полуострова. Небольшой но быстро развивающийся город Феодосия, каждый год принимает к себе туристов из разных стран. Город известен своими пляжами.
Феодосия, Крым 11.07.2014 16:05
Феодосийская набережная веб камера онлайн
19719 0
Феодосия один из прекрасных городов Крымского полуострова, который расположился на берегу широкого Феодосийского залива. Городом курортного значения город стал в начале двадцатого века, весь город расположился вдоль побережья в форме полумесяца, это очень приятный город для семейного отдыха.
Феодосия, Крым 08.04.2014 14:26
Вид на парк и феодосийский залив в режиме реального времени
13765 1
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
500001 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
340878 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
282338 10