Category
5 cameras

Webcam Simferopol online landscapes of the capital

The stormy life of the legendary capital of Crimea You can watch using the free resource "webcam Simferopol online." Bizarre landscape of the city, stretching between the ridges of Crimean mountains, on the banks of the beautiful rivers Salgir and Small Malgir, determines the unusual maze of streets, especially in the ancient part - of AK-Mosque of the Crimean khanate. The spirit of Russian classicism is in the architectural monuments in Simferopol. Neat well-groomed streets of the city center will lead You to the unique Russian drama theater, the Central exhibition halls, fragrant parks and a wealth of exhibits to museums. On a quiet Boulevard Franko You will find a perfectly located residential area, it is well to relax and play sports. Numerous bazaars, shelves which are bursting from the abundance of fruits will offer travelers an impressive variety of fruit. On the foothills of bloom in gardens, and grows the most delicious grapes in the desert – swaying rye, and wheat ripens. This "city use" is the starting point of the routes of tourists who visited the Crimea. From here go to the sea and pave trails in the mountains a rich and generous person.
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Webcam real-time views of the Moscow area of Simferopol.
Simferopol, Crimea 02.04.17
The Moscow area. Simferopol webcam online
198 0
Web camera in Simferopol, Kirov Avenue with views of the main square of city - Lenin square.
Simferopol, Crimea 02.04.17
Lenin Square. Simferopol webcam online
297 0
Webcam at the intersection of Central streets of Simferopol - Karl Marx and Pushkin.
Simferopol, Crimea 02.04.17
Webcam at the intersection of Central streets of Simferopol - Karl Marx and Pushkin.
241 0
The web camera installed on the pedestrian area of Catherine street (former Karla Marksa) in Simferopol.
Simferopol, Crimea 26.03.17
Ekaterininskaya Street. Simferopol webcam online
222 0
Web camera with view of the arch from the Park and the monument to Taras Shevchenko in Simferopol.
Simferopol, Crimea 26.03.17
The Monument To Taras Shevchenko. Simferopol webcam online
198 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
19898 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
16237 1
Miami, a city with beautiful streets, and beautiful beaches. Restaurant news cafe is an establishment that is a restaurant, coffee shop, Newsstand, and bookstore in one place. There is an establishment on the corner of 8th street and Ocean Drive in the Art Deco Miami beach. NEWS CAFE web Cam online.
Miami, USA 07.11.13
NEWS CAFE Miami beach webcam in real time
14462 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
13236 0
Listvyanka is a tourist point of lake Baikal, 70 km from Irkutsk city whose residents regularly come here to relax for the weekend. This is a very beautiful place. The lake is at arm's length, where you can rest, eat freshly cooked fish omul.
Irkutsk, Russia 17.11.13
Lake Baikal, Listvyanka web camera online
10841 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
8075 0

Категория
5 камер

Веб камеры Симферополя онлайн – пейзажи столицы 

Бурную жизнь столицы легендарного Крыма Вы можете наблюдать с помощью бесплатного ресурса «веб камеры Симферополя онлайн». Причудливый ландшафт города, раскинувшегося между грядами Крымских гор, на берегу красивейших рек Салгир и Малый Малгир, определяет необычное хитросплетение улиц, особенно в древней части - Ак-Мечети времен Крымского ханства. Дух русского классицизма витает в архитектурных памятниках Симферополя. Аккуратные ухоженные улицы центра города приведут Вас к уникальному театру русской драмы, к центральным выставочным залам, благоухающим паркам и богатым экспонатами музеям. На тихом бульваре Франко Вы найдете идеально расположившийся спальный район города, здесь хорошо отдыхать и заниматься спортом. Многочисленные базары, прилавки которых ломятся от обилия плодов, предложат путешественникам впечатляющее фруктовое разнообразие. На предгорьях здесь цветут роскошные сады, и растет вкуснейший виноград, в степи – колышется рожь, и зреет пшеница. Этот «город пользы» является отправной точкой маршрутов туристов, посетивших Крым. Отсюда едут к морю и прокладывают маршруты в горы богатой и щедрой крымской земли.
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Веб-камера в реальном времени с видом на Московскую площадь Симферополя.
Симферополь, Крым 02.04.2017 11:02
Московская площадь. Симферополь веб камера онлайн
1050 0
Веб-камера в Симферополе на проспекте Кирова с видом на главную площадь города - площадь Ленина.
Симферополь, Крым 02.04.2017 10:59
Площадь Ленина. Симферополь веб камера онлайн
1320 0
Веб-камера на перекрестке центральных улиц Симферополя - Карла Маркса и Пушкина.
Симферополь, Крым 02.04.2017 10:52
Веб-камера на перекрестке центральных улиц Симферополя - Карла Маркса и Пушкина.
1084 0
Веб-камера установленная на пешеходной зоне улицы Екатерининская (бывшая Карла Маркса) в Симферополе.
Симферополь, Крым 26.03.2017 13:55
Улица Екатерининская. Симферополь веб камера онлайн
1450 0
Веб-камера с видом на арку у парка и памятник Тарасу Шевченко в Симферополе.
Симферополь, Крым 26.03.2017 13:49
Памятник Тарасу Шевченко. Симферополь веб камера онлайн
879 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
497961 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
337806 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
277870 10