Category
14 cameras

Webcams Yerevan online - travel to Armenia

Located on a plateau and surrounded by mountains, the main city of Armenia Yerevan is the range of heights in the city to four hundred meters. Rich historical past, the wars and the mixture of different cultures, along with the natural features of the location, give this capital city with a population of over a million people a unique flavor. In recent years, the town's ancient architecture is increasingly wedged standard of the European construction, which is confirmed by direct broadcast web camera Yerevan online. Armenia is a Christian country, however, one of the most famous architectural monuments of Yerevan is the Blue mosque, restored at the end of the last century. The city now crosses a mountain gorge, in which beautifully carries its waters to the Hrazdan river. The green of the numerous squares and alleys of the city set off by different shades of tuff. Stone carvings on the buildings, the many sculptures and fountains create a feeling of bliss and relaxation. This ancient and mysterious city like some distant, half-forgotten, good Oriental tale palaces, lovely gin and peri, you want to believe and don't want to leave. As well, web camera Armenia available to you at any time of the day!
More details
Sort: View count By date
Show by: 
Mount Ararat, the sacred symbol of the Armenian nation, is located on the territory of modern Turkey. From 1828 to 1920 Ararat belonged to the Western part of Armenia. After a heavy Armenian-Turkish war by the Treaty of Kars on the Armenian Shrine world left for Turkey.
Yerevan, Armenia 15.12.17
Mount Ararat. Webcams Yerevan online
1675 0
View online-view the webcam on the Republic Square, the Central square of Yerevan, Armenia. Square with oval shape has a stone pattern in the center, which should look like a traditional Armenian rug from above.
Yerevan, Armenia 14.12.17
The Republic Square. Yerevan in real-time
2719 0
View online-view the webcam on the square of France Yerevan, Armenia. With this camera you can monitor the movement of the intersection of Sayat-Nova and Mashtots, and also you can see the building of National academic theater of Opera and ballet. A. Spendiaryan. In the center of the square is a statue of Jules Bastien-Lepage by Auguste Rodin. In addition, here begins and ends with a "Yerevan city tour" - the program of tourist routes in Yerevan.
Yerevan, Armenia 13.12.17
The Area Of France. Yerevan webcam onlin
668 0
The statue of Khachatur Abovyan, which was designed by Gevorg Tamanian and sculptor Suren Stepanyan. A bronze statue was erected in 1950.
Yerevan, Armenia 12.12.17
The Monument To Khachatur Abovyan. Yerevan web Cam online
781 0
Web camera in Yerevan will broadcast a crossroad of Tumanyan - Teryan, in front of Swan lake.
Yerevan, Armenia 11.12.17
The crossroad of Tumanyan - Teryan. Yerevan online
689 0
Few people know that on Tumanyan street was one of the leading factories of the city — Factory of Wine and Cognac old Erivan, newspaper edition“Psak” Corona Studio of Alexander Tamanyan, the city registry office.
Yerevan, Armenia 10.12.17
Tumanyan Street. Yerevan in real-time
712 0
A webcam broadcasts the intersection of Argishti and Grigor Lusavorich, near the building of Yerevan municipality.
Yerevan, Armenia 10.12.17
Argishti Streets. Yerevan in real-time
419 0
Yerevan, capital of the beautiful mountain country of Armenia. Armenia, a country with a fancy rich culture, intricate motifs of the DUDUK, and a delicious national cuisine. The camera shoots a fountain in the square of Charles Aznavour, Armenian writer and actor who immigrated to France.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
The Charles Aznavour square, fountain. Yerevan web Cam online
616 0
Yerevan, capital of Armenia, the city of dreams and a great future. As the former capital of the Soviet state left a Slavic roots, which was reflected in the history and everyday life. The camera takes the street of Tigran Mets, named after the great commander and king of ancient Armenia.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
Yerevan web Cam online, St. Tigran Mets
538 0
Yerevan, unusual bewitching soul, its warmth enveloping the city. The capital of Armenia, mountainous country, located between the European and Asian parts. The camera will shoot the Yerevan Victory Park Haghtanak or in Armenian. The Park is the landmark of Yerevan. Yerevan Victory Park web Cam online
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
Yerevan Victory Park (Haghtanak) web camera online
427 0
Traveling to Yerevan, you can find many different sculptures, some can also be seen using the web camera. The Charles Aznavour square, is distinguished by its sophisticated architectural concept. In the video you may also notice that big chess Board and pieces.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
The Charles Aznavour Square. Yerevan web Cam online
571 0
Yerevan, the former capital of the Soviet Union, is located in a mountain of Armenia, fascinates the heart of every guest. The camera takes the Yerevan cascade, this grandiose fountain is decorated with small reservoirs, water which comes down the stairs like a waterfall. The fountain also adorns the staircase.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
The Cascade complex in Yerevan webcam online
515 0
Yerevan, the ancient town of mountain peaks. The city is the capital of Armenia, happily invites guests to his home. Yerevan is an ancient city, older than Rome. The camera Komitas Avenue in Yerevan, the place where frequent demonstrations and clashes. Yerevan web Cam online
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
Komitas Avenue Yerevan webcam online
563 0
Yerevan, capital of Armenia, is an ancient city in a land of high mountain peaks, ancient monasteries and cognac products. Northern Avenue, the main pedestrian street of the city, this is truly a luxury in Yerevan. Now this place located luxury housing, offices, and attracts visitors.
Yerevan, Armenia 18.01.14
Northern Avenue Yerevan webcam online
1438 0
Select camera on map

popular cameras show all

Stavanger, a town in the commune of Norway, located in the South-Western part of the country, on the Peninsula, rich in minerals. Tanager combines the influence of foreign organisations such as NATO and oil companies. The camera will shoot the harbour and the promenade of the city.
Stavanger, Norway 03.11.13
The Harbour Of Stavanger. Web camera online
97854 0
Sultanahmet or Blue mosque is a work of art of Turkish-Islamic architecture. Its construction began in 1609, the construction work took seven years to a 19-year-old Sultan. The name of the mosque was, due to its interesting and unique finish.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
Sultan Ahmet Camii in Istanbul (Sultanahmet) web camera online
71781 0
A webcam broadcasts the district of Tosmur - quiet location in the Eastern part of Alanya, located only five kilometres from the city centre. Its rural way of life and the beauty of untouched nature attract tourists.
Alanya, Turkey 10.11.18
TOSMUR. Webcam Alanya online
66463 2
Shark Island or in English of Shark island, located in the harbour city of Sydney, the suburb of Point Piper. The locals, the natives named the island Boambilly, which translated means Shark island. After all, this name is not casual, because it's mean and looks like a shark fin.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Shark Island Sydney web camera online
62148 5
Cronulla Point is a great suburb of Sydney, famous for its beaches and service. There are plenty of interesting activities, one of which is surfing. Due to the large waves coming from the Pacific ocean, this place lures people to ride on the Board.
Sydney, Australia 31.10.13
Cronulla Point. Sydney web camera online
35233 1
Daily, the Grand Bazaar is visited by more than half a million visitors. Having been in Istanbul, every guest must visit the Grand Bazaar to buy the necessary thing. Everything is here – gold, silver, jewelry, ceramics, carpets and more.
Istanbul, Turkey 08.02.14
The Grand Bazaar in Istanbul (Kapalı Çarşı) web camera online
32537 0

Категория
14 камер

Веб камеры Еревана онлайн - путешествие по Армении 

Расположенный на плато и окружённый горами, главный город Армении Ереван имеет разброс высот в черте города до четырехсот метров. Богатое историческое прошлое, войны и смесь различных культур, наравне с природными особенностями расположения, придают этой столице с населением более миллиона человек неповторимый колорит. В последние годы в древнюю архитектуру города все активнее вклинивается стандартная европейская застройка, что подтверждают прямые трансляции веб камеры Еревана онлайн. Армения - христианская страна, однако, одним из наиболее известных архитектурных памятников Еревана является Голубая мечеть, восстановленная в конце прошлого столетия. Город пересекает настоящее горное ущелье, в котором живописно несёт свои воды река Раздан. Зелень многочисленных скверов и аллей города оттеняется различными оттенками туфа. Каменные резные орнаменты на зданиях, множество скульптур и фонтанов создают ощущение неги и расслабленности. Этот древний и загадочный город напоминает какую-то полузабытую, добрую восточную сказку о дворцах, джинах и прекрасных пэри, в которую хочется верить и не хочется покидать. Как хорошо, что веб камеры городов Армении доступны вам в любое время дня!
Сортировать: По количеству просмотров По дате
Показывать по: 
Гора Арарат, святой символ армянского народа, расположена на территории современной Турции. С 1828 по 1920 год Арарат принадлежала западной части Армении. После тяжелой армяно-турецкой войны в результате Карского договора о мире армянская святыня осталась за Турцией.
Ереван, Армения вчера, 10:17
Гора Арарат. Веб камеры Еревана онлайн
13 0
Посмотрите онлайн-просмотр веб-камеры на Площади Республики, центральной площади города Еревана, Армения. Квадрат с овальной формой имеет каменный узор в центре, который должен выглядеть как традиционный армянский ковер сверху.
Ереван, Армения 14.12.2017 16:13
Площадь Республики. Ереван в режиме реального времени
44 0
Посмотрите онлайн-просмотр веб-камеры на площади Франции, Ереван, Армения. С помощью этой камеры вы можете следить за движением перекрестка улиц Саят-Нова и Маштоца, а также вы можете увидеть здание Национального академического театра оперы и балета им. А. Спендиаряна. В центре площади находится статуя Жюля Бастиен-Лепажа Огюста Родена. Кроме того, здесь начинается и заканчивается «Ереванский городской тур» - программа туристических маршрутов Еревана.
Ереван, Армения 13.12.2017 16:10
Площадь Франции. Ереван веб камера онлйн
29 0
Статуя Хачатура Абовяна, которая была спроектирована Геворгом Таманяном и скульптором Сурена Степаняна. Бронзовая статуя была возведена в 1950 году.
Ереван, Армения 12.12.2017 16:05
Памятник Хачатуру Абовяну. Ереван веб камера онлайн
38 0
Веб камера в городе Ереван транслирует перекресток улиц Туманяна - Терян, перед Лебединым озером.
Ереван, Армения 11.12.2017 16:00
Перекресток улиц Туманяна - Терян. Ереван онлайн
56 0
Мало кому известно, что на улице Туманяна находился один из лидирующих заводов города — Завод Вин и Коньяка старый Эривань, газетное издание“Псак”- Корона, мастерская Александра Таманяна, и городской Загс.
Ереван, Армения 10.12.2017 15:53
Улица Туманяна. Ереван в режиме реального времени
85 0
Веб камера транслирует перекресток улиц Аргишти и Григора Лусаворича, возле здания мэрии Еревана.
Ереван, Армения 10.12.2017 15:49
Улиц Аргишти. Ереван в режиме реального времени
37 0
Ереван, столица прекрасной горной страны Армении. Армения, страна с причудливой богатой культурой, с замысловатыми мотивами дудука, и вкусной национальной кухней. Камера снимает фонтан на площади Шарля Азнавура, армянского писателя и актера, иммигрировавшего во Францию.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:43
Площадь Шарля Азнавура, фонтан. Ереван веб камера онлайн
13400 0
Ереван, столица Армении, город мечты, и большого будущего. Как бывшая столица Советского государства оставила за собой славянские корни, которые отразились в истории и быту. Камера снимает улицу Тиграна Меца, названного в честь великого полководца и царя древней Армении.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:29
Ереван веб камера онлайн, ул. Тигран Меца
14740 0
Ереван, необычный завораживающий душу, обволакивающий своим теплом город. Столица Армении, горной страны, расположенной между европейской и азиатскими частями. Камера снимет ереванский парк Победы или Ахтанак по армянски. Парк является достопримечательностью Еревана. Ереванский Парк Победы веб камера онлайн
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:24
Ереванский Парк Победы (Ахтанак) веб камера онлайн
5934 1
Путешествуя по Еревану, можно встретить много разных скульптур, некоторые также можно увидеть воспользовавшись веб камерой. Площадь Шарля Азнавура, отличается своей утонченной архитектурной задумкой. На видео вы можете также заметить большую шахматную доску и фигуры.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:18
Площадь Шарля Азнавура. Ереван веб камера онлайн
11875 0
Ереван, бывшая столица советского союза, расположен в горной Армении, завораживает сердце каждого гостя. Камера снимает ереванский каскад, это помпезный фонтан украшенный маленькими водоемами, вода по которым спускается по ступенькам, как водопад. Фонтан также украшает лестница.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:14
Ереванский Каскад веб камера онлайн
10950 0
Ереван, старинный город горных вершин. Город является столицей Армении, радостно приглашает гостей как к себе домой. Ереван очень древний город, возрастом старше Рима. Камера снимет проспект Комитаса в городе Ереван, место где часто происходят митинги и стычки. Ереван веб камера онлайн
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:07
Проспект Комитаса Ереван веб камера онлайн
11556 0
Ереван, столица Армении, это древний город в краю высоких горных вершин, старинных монастырей и коньячных изделий.  Северный проспект, главная пешеходная улица города, это поистине роскошь Еревана. Сейчас на этом месте расположены элитное жилье, офисы, и привлекает гостей.
Ереван, Армения 18.01.2014 15:00
Северный проспект Ереван веб камера онлайн
8885 0
Выбрать камеру на карте
Развернуть Свернуть

популярные камеры смотреть все

Камера демонстрирует прямую трансляцию с Рязанского проспекта в Москве, который был основан во второй половине ХХ столетия. До этого времени на этой территории простирались непроходимые леса. Также здесь находился стратегически важный путь на Рязань. В XIV веке, по этой дороге везли белый камень для строительства Кремля.
Москва, Россия 17.03.2015 20:14
Прямая трансляция Рязанский проспект веб камера онлайн
508556 0
Майдан Незалежности, имеющий за плечами большую историю, символизирует свободу нации. Душа сердце Киева. Митинги и праздники, концерты и выступления звезд, проводятся именно на Майдане. При помощи web камер можно наблюдать все мероприятия происходящие в Киеве.
Киев, Украина 06.10.2013 14:17
Майдан Незалежности - центральная площадь Киева веб камера онлайн
358225 26
Ялта, город с прекрасной природой и теплым климатом, всегда радостно встречает своих гостей. Город, исполненный много истории, и приключений, которые приготовила для вас Ялта. Можно наблюдать за Ялтой не отрываясь от компьютера, камера снимает пляж, расположенный в санатории Ай-Даниль.
Ялта, Крым 16.10.2013 16:13
Пляж санатория Ай-Даниль веб камера онлайн
294381 10